Tri-Conference 2007

April 11-13, 2007
Capitol Plaza and Kansas ExpoCentre      Topeka, Kansas


The Tri-Conference represents the combined efforts and resources of the Kansas Library Association, Kansas Association of School Librarians, and the Kansas Association for Educational Communications and Technology to bring you outstanding programming, speakers, and professional activities.

 

For information regarding PROGRAM PROPOSALS, please contact the following person

 from your association, or the KASL contact if you are not affiliated with an organization:

For information regarding EXHIBITS, please contact:

 

Karen Lundgrin

Exhibits Coordinator

11036 W. 98th St.

Overland Park, KS 66214

 

(913) 599-1159

913-438-9177 FAX

klundgrin@msn.com          

 

KLA

 

Carla Kaiser

14500 R Parallel

Basehor, KS  66007

(913) 724-2828

ckaiser@basehorlibrary.org

KASL

 

Laura Soash

11614 W. Dora Ct.

Wichita, KS 67201

(316) 729-6591

lsoash@goddardusd.com

KAECT

 

Rhonda Bethel

2100 W. University

Wichita, KS 67213

(316) 295-5808

bethel@friends.edu

For information regarding LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS, please contact:

 

Cherylene Lovett

KASL Local Arrangements 2007

3508 SW Kent Ct.

Topeka, KS 66614

(785) 379-5860

lovettc@snh450.k12.ks.us

For information regarding REGISTRATION, please contact:

 

Helen Rigdon

Registration Coordinator

311 W. 10th

Coffeyville, KS 67337

(620) 251-1370

hrigdon@cvillepublib.org


Proposed Future Tri-Conference Locations & Dates
Take a look at Tri-Conference 2006

Return to Tri-Conference 2007 Home Page

Return to KLA Home Page