Goodland High School

Home of the Cowboys and Cowgirls

1209 Cherry Goodland, KS 67735 (785) 890-5656

Home

Departments

Athletics

Clubs

Resources

Booster Club

Daily Bulletin

 

 

 Faculty & Staff

Language Arts Department

  Mrs. VanLoenen lvanloenen@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Sharon Hall shall@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Susan Hall susanh@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Social Studies

  Mr. Witman twitman@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mr. Hansen whansen@usd352.k12.us
 

Math Department

  Ms. Elliott jaelliott@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Ms. Koch kkoch@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mr. Donald Raymer draymer@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Science Department 

  Mr. Unger   dunger@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Livengood clivengood@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Carson carson@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Foreign Language

  Mrs. Felver efelver@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Porterfield mporterfield@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Business

  Mr. Schwasinger rschwasinger@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mr. Sramek jsramek@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Counselor

  Mrs. Farris nfarris@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Technology Department

  Mr. Friedrichs dfriedrichs@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mr. Whisnant jwhisnant@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Music/Band

  Mr. Berls rberls@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Langness dspanier@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Biel mbiel@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Family and Consumer Sciences

  Mrs. Cebula gcebula@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Short sshort@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Marketing

  Mr. Schwasinger rschwasinger@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Library

  Mrs. Stoffel astoffel@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Physical Education

  Mr. Dansel jdanzel@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Livengood clivengood@usd352.k12.ks.us
 

Special Services

  Mr. McKee jmckee@usd352.k12.ks.us
  Mrs. Hansen phansen@usd352.k12.ks.us
     
Para/Aides
  Mrs. Pettibone  
  Mrs. Briney  
  Mrs. Melton  
     
Maintenance
  Mr. Grieve  
  Mr. Ziegler  
  Mr. Hernandez  
  Mr. Cozadd  
  Mr. McGillivray