Kansas Authors Club logo Kansas Authors Club
Benefits Officers Membership Districts

2014 Officers of Kansas Authors Club:

Hot Links
side bar



Prem Bajaj, KAC President 2011
William J. Karnowski
, District 4
    20500 Pauling Run Road, Wamego, KS 66547
    785-456-7676  send e-mail to Bill
William J. Karnowski, Vice President

Vice President
Roy J. Beckemeyer
957 Perry Ave.
    957 Perry Ave., Wichita, KS 67203-3141
    316-264-0049  send email to Roy

Maryann Barry,  Recording Secretary
Recording Secretary
Maryann Barry
, District 2
    4278 W 223rd St, Bucyrus KS 66013
    913-533-2518 send email to Maryann
Anne Shiever, Recording Secretary
Asst. Recording Secretary
Anne Shiever
, District 4
    152 N. Broadway, Salina, KS 67401
    785-826-2526 send email to Anne
Vicki Julian, Financial Secretary
Financial Secretary
Vicki Julian., District 2
    2210 Vail Way
    Lawrence, KS 66047
     785-843-1837  send email to Vicki
    —Please use your District # when corresponding!

Cathy Callen, District 2
     3030 Riverview Rd., Lawrence, KS 66049
send e-mail to Cathy

Tracy Million Simmons
Yearbook Editor
Tracy Million Simmons
, District 2
    206 Rural St., Emporia, KS 66801
    620-412-7889 send email to Tracy
Reaona Hemmingway
Newsletter Editor
Reaona Hemmingway
, District 1
    3201 SW Stone Av., Topeka, KS 66606
    785-785-273-3350 (evenings & weekends)
    send email to Reaona
  Return to Top of Page
Ronda Miller

Poetry Contest Manager
Ronda Miller, District 2
   214 Lawrence Ave., Lawrence, KS 66049
   785 840-4150 send email to Ronda

Alan Josin D'Souza
Prose Contest Manager
Alan Josin D'Sousa, District 5
    652 North Poplar St., Wichita, KS 67214
    316-708-5091 send email to Alan
Susan Kinney Riordan, Youth Contest Manager
Youth Contest Manager
Susan Kinney-Riordan
, District 4
    2037 Roach, Salina, KS 67401
    785-825-9163, send email to Susan
Cynthia Ross Awards Chair
Cynthia Ross, District 5
    11464 SW 48th Terrace, Towanda, KS 67144
    316-778-1619, send email to Cynthia
Download Awards Nomination Form here.
(Print, fill-in, and mail.)
  Return to Top of Page
Don Pady, Archivist

Don Pady
, District 1
    5839 SW Sterling Lane, Topeka, KS 66604
    785-271-2489 send email to Don

Gloria Zachgo, Chair for New Members

Chair for New Members
Gloria Zachgo, District 4
    2622 Plantation Dr., Salina, KS, 67401
    785-827-4642 send email to Gloria
Doris Schroeder, Parliamentarian
Doris Schroeder
, District 6
    2521 E 44th Hutchinson, KS 67502
    620-662-0197 send email to Doris
Anne Shiever, Recording Secretary
Publicity Chair
Anne Shiever
, District 4
    152 N. Broadway, Salina, KS 67401
    785-826-2526 send email to Anne
Raj Bajaj, Writers in The Community Chair

Writers In The Community Chair
Raj R. Bajaj
, District 5
   8108 Greenbriar Ct, Wichita, KS 67226
, send email to Raj

Carol Yoho, Web Site Manager
Web Site Manager
Carol Yoho
, District 1
    3013 SW Quail Creek Dr., Topeka, KS 66614
    785-273-3089 send email to Carol
  Return to Top of Page