Leadership 

 Bylaws

 Newsletters

Calendar and Minutes

 Membership Form(PDF)

 Area Libraries

 Pictures

 Useful Links

 Wichita Map

Selected Archives

Facebook

 

Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2013-2014

 

 
 
   

   

Officers

President 2013-2014

Jean Hatfield
Alford Branch, Wichita Public Library
316-337-9119
jhatfield@wichita.gov

Treasurer 2011-2014

Kendra Mork
Goddard Public Library
kmork@goddardlibrary.com

Vice President/President Elect 2013-2014

Eric Gustafson
Derby Public Library
316-788-0760
eric@derbylibrary.com

Secretary 2012-2014

Janet Fowler 2010 - 2012
Library Media and Textbook Services, Wichita Public Schools (USD259)
316-973-2077
jfowler@usd259.net

Immediate Past President 2012-2013

Jeanette Parker
Friends University
316-295-5887
parkerjea@friends.edu

Newsletter Editor 2012-

Ruth Harries
Ablah Library
Wichita State University
(316) 978-5119
ruth.harries@wichita.edu

Newsletter Editor 2012-

Racine Zackula
Wichita Public Library
316-261-8506
RZACKULA@wichita.gov

Webmaster 2012-

Eric Gustafson
Derby Public Library
eric@derbylibrary.com

Ex Officio

Katherine Goodenberger
South Central Kansas Library System
800-234-0529 x151
Katherine@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Max Burson 2012-2014
Friends University
mburson@friends.edu

Kristi Jacobs 2013-2015
Bradford Memorial Library (El Dorado, KS)
316-321-3363
kjacobs@eldoks.com

Sue Koenig 2013-2015
Clearwater Public Library
620-584-6474
cpldirector@sktc.net

Kendra Mork 2012-2014
Goddard Public Library
kmork@goddardlibrary.com

Cindy Pfeiffer 2013-2015
Circle High School
316-541-2277

Rita Sevart 2012-2014
Wichita Area Technical College
316-677-1916
rsevart@watc.edu

   

       

Updated July 22, 2013 Eric Gustafson