Leadership 

 Bylaws

 Newsletters

Calendar and Minutes

 Membership Form(PDF)

 Area Libraries

 Pictures

 Useful Links

 Wichita Map

Selected Archives

Facebook

 

Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2011-2012

 

 
 
   

   

Officers

President 2012-2013

Jeanette Parker
Friends University
316-295-5887
parkerjea@friends.edu

Treasurer 2011-2013

Joe Forte
Newman University Library
316-942-4291 ext. 2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2013-2014

Jean Hatfield 2011-2013
Alford Branch, Wichita Public Library
316-337-9119
jhatfield@wichita.gov

Secretary 2012-2014

Janet Fowler 2010 - 2012
Library Media and Textbook Services, Wichita Public Schools (USD259)
316-973-2077
jfowler@usd259.net

Immediate Past President 2011-2012

Angela Paul
Wichita State University Libraries
316-978-5084
angela.paul@wichita.edu

Newsletter Editor 2012-

Ruth Harries
Ablah Library
Wichita State University
(316) 978-5119
ruth.harries@wichita.edu

Newsletter Editor 2012-

Racine Zackula
Wichita Public Library
316-261-8506
RZACKULA@wichita.gov

Webmaster 2012-2013

Eric Gustafson
Derby Public Library
eric@derbylibrary.com

Ex Officio

Tom Taylor
South Central Kansas Library System
800-234-0529 x149
tom@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Sharon Ailsliegar 2011-2013
McConnell AFB Library
316-759-4207
sharon.ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Max Burson 2012-2014
Friends University
mburson@friends.edu

Kristi Jacobs 2012-2013
Bradford Memorial Library (El Dorado, KS)
316-321-3363
kjacobs@eldoks.com

Kendra Mork 2012-2014
Goddard Public Library
kmork@goddardlibrary.com

Rita Sevart 2012-2014
Wichita Area Technical College
316-677-1916
rsevart@watc.edu

Nancy Snyder 2011-2013
Evergreen and Maya Angelou Branches, Wichita Public Library
316-303-8181
snydernj@yahoo.com

   

       

Updated June 7, 2012 Eric Gustafson