Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2010 - 2011

 

President 2010 - 2011

Katie Menon

Wichita Public Library

316-261-8510

kmenon@wichita.gov

Treasurer 2009-2011

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

316-942-4291 ext. 2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2010 - 2011

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

316-978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Secretary 2009-2011

Kristi Jacobs

Bradford Memorial Library (El Dorado, KS)
316-321-3363
kjacobs@eldoks.com

Immediate Past President 2008-2009

Amy L. Ramsey

Wichita Public Library

316-261-8512

amylramsey@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor 2006-

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

316-978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2010-

Ken Warner

Wichita Public Library

316-261-8510

kwarner@wichita.gov

Ex Officio

Tom Taylor
South Central Kansas Library System

800-234-0529  x149

tom@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Sharon Ailslieger 2009-2011
McConnell AFB Library
316-759-4207
sharon.ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Jean Hatfield 2009-2011
Alford Branch, Wichita Public Library
316-337-9119

jhatfield@wichita.gov

Tamara Costello 2010 - 2012
Wichita Public Library
316-261-8570
tcostello@wichita.gov

Marisa Lewis 2009-2011
Hawker Beechcraft
316-676-0245
Marisa_Lewis@hawkerbeechcraft.com

Janet Fowler 2010 - 2012

Library Media Services

Wichita Public Schools, USD259

316-973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net

Jeanette Parker 2010 - 2011
Friends University

316 295 5887

parkerjea@friends.edu