Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2009 - 2010

 

President 2009-2010

Amy Ramsey

Wichita Public Library
316-261-8512

amylramsey@yahoo.com

Treasurer 2009-2011

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

316-942-4291  ext. 2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2009-2010

Katie Menon

Wichita Public Library

316-261-8510

kmenon@wichita.gov

Secretary 2009-2011

Cindy Craig

Wichita State University Libraries

316-978-5083

cindy.craig@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President 2008-2009

Janet Fowler

Library Media Services

Wichita Public Schools, USD259

316-973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net

Newsletter Editor 2006-

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

316-978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2005-2010

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

316-978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Ex Officio

Tom Taylor
South Central Kansas Library System

800-234-0529  x149

tom@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Sharon Ailsliegar 2009-2011
McConnell AFB Library
316-759-4207
sharon.ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Marisa Lewis 2009-2011
Hawker Beechcraft
316-676-0245
Marisa_Lewis@hawkerbeechcraft.com

Chris Chadd 2008-2010
Haysville Public Library
316-524-5242
chris@haysvillecommunitylibrary.org

Kristi Jacobs 2010
Bradford Memorial Library (El Dorado, KS)
316-321-3363
kjacobs@eldoks.com

completing the term for:

Kendra Mork 2008-2010 

Jean Hatfield 2009-2011
Alford Branch, Wichita Public Library
316-337-9119
jhatfield@wichita.gov

Allan Tanner 2008-2010
Wichita Public Library
316-261-8507
atanner68@yahoo.com