Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2008 - 2009

 

President 2008-2009

Janet Fowler

Library Media Services
Wichita
Public Schools
, USD259

973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net

Treasurer 2007-2009

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

942-4291  ext. 2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2008-2009

Amy Ramsey

Wichita Public Library
261-8512

amylramsey@yahoo.com

Secretary 2007-2009

Cindy Craig

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5083

cindy.craig@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President 2007-2008

Sharon Ailsliegar

McConnell AFB Library

759-4207

sharon.ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Newsletter Editor 2006-

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2005-

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Ex Officio

Tom Taylor
South Central Kansas Library System

800-234-0529  x149

tom@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Cindy Bailey 2007-2009

Wichita Public Library
261-8564
CBailey@wichita.gov

Marisa Lewis 2007-2009
Raytheon Aircraft Company
676-0245
Marisa_Lewis@hawkerbeechcraft.com
Chris Chadd 2008-2010
Haysville Public Library
524-5242
chris_chadd@yahoo.com

Kendra Mork 2008-2010
Goddard Public Library
794-8771
kmork@goddardlibrary.com

Katie Menon 2008-2010

Wichita Public Library

261-8510

kmenon@wichita.gov

 

Allan Tanner 2008-2010

Wichita Public Library
261-8507

atanner68@yahoo.com