Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2007 - 2008

 

President 2007-2008

Sharon Ailsliegar

McConnell AFB Library

759-4207

sharon.ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Treasurer 2007-2009

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

942-4291  ext. 2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect 2007-2008

Janet Fowler

Wichita Public Schools, LMS-USD259

973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net

Secretary 2007-2008

Cindy Craig

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5083

cindy.craig@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President 2007-2008

Rhonda Bethel

Newsletter Editor 2006-

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Webmaster 2005-

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Ex Officio

Nancy Malone

SCKLS

620-663-3211 or 800-234-0529 ext. 149

nancy@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Cindy Bailey 2007-2009

Wichita Public Library
261-8564
CBailey@wichita.gov

Marisa Lewis 2007-2009
Raytheon Aircraft Company
676-0245
Marisa_Lewis@hawkerbeechcraft.com

Susan Matveyeva 2006-2008

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5139

susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu

Amy Ramsey 2007-2009

Wichita Public Library
688-9361

amylramsey@yahoo.com

Katie Menon 2006-2008

Wichita Public Library

261-8510

kmenon@wichita.gov

Allan Tanner 2006-2008

Wichita Public Library
261-8507

atanner68@yahoo.com