Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2006/2007

 

President

Rhonda Bethel

Friends University Library

295-5808

bethel@friends.edu

Treasurer

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

942-4291  x2104
fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect

Sharon Ailsliegar

McConnell AFB Library

759-4207

sharon.Ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil

Secretary

Gemma Blackburn

Wichita State University Libraries

978-6028

gemma.smith@wichita.edu

Immediate Past President

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Newsletter Editor

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Webmaster

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Ex Officio

Nancy Malone

SCKLS

620-663-3211 or 800-234-0529

nmalone@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Janet Fowler

Wichita Public Schools, LMS-USD259

973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net

Kendra Mork  

Goddard Public Library

316-794-8771

kmork@cox.net

Susan Matveyeva

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5139

susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu

Don Skokan

Retired

744-0033

don_skokan@yahoo.com

Katie Menon

Wichita Public Library

261-8510

kmenon@gmail.com

Pal Rao

Wichita State University Libraries

978-3586

pal.rao@wichita.edu