Wichita Area Library Association

 

Officers and Board of Directors

 

2005/2006 

 

President

Nan Myers

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5130

nan.myers@wichita.edu

Treasurer

Joe Forte

Newman University Library

744-3837

fortej@newmanu.edu

Vice President/President Elect

Rhonda Bethel 

Friends University Library

295-5808

bethel@friends.edu

Secretary

Helen Rigdon

Wichita Area Technical College

677-1323

hrigdon@watc.edu

Immediate Past President

Sharon Ailsliegar

McConnell AFB Library

759-4207

sharon.Ailsliegar@mcconnell.af.mil       

Newsletter Editor

Susan Matveyeva

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5139

susan.matveyeva@wichita.edu

Webmaster

Angela Paul

Wichita State University Libraries

978-5084

angela.paul@wichita.edu

Ex Officio

Nancy Malone

SCKLS

620-663-3211 or 800-234-0529

nmalone@sckls.info

Board of Directors

Janet Fowler

Wichita Public Schools, LMS-USD259

973-2077

jfowler@usd259.net    

Rita Sevart

Newman University Library

942-4291

sevartr@newmanu.edu

Katie Menon

Wichita Public Library

261-8510

kmenon@gmail.com    

Don Skokan

Retired

744-0033

don_skokan@yahoo.com

Kendra Mork  

Goddard Public Library

316-794-8771

goddardlib@yahoo.com

Pal Rao

Wichita State University Libraries

978-3586

pal.rao@wichita.edu