Senate Plan 12

W= Wichita districts 25, 27-30
WJ= Wyandotte and Johnson Co. districts 14-11, 23, 37

Plan: Senate Plan 12 for KLRD TR

PDF maps:

State of Kansas (673KB)
Western Kansas (181KB)
Eastern Kansas (553KB)
Sedgwick County (159KB)
Wichita (130KB)
Manhattan, Junction City (139KB)
Topeka (96KB)
Lawrence (90KB)
Wyandotte and Johnson Counties (242KB)
Johnson County (146KB)
Black and White map of entire state (49KB)

PDF Reports:

Population Summary (49K)
District Statistics (87K)
Cities by County by District (167K)
Cities by District by County (134K)
Counties by Districts (49K)
Districts by County (51K)

Plan Statistics:

District, Population, Deviation, Percent Deviation:
(This information is also available as a pdf.)