Kansas Legislative
Research Department

KLRD Search | Skyways Search | About Us


-Interim Calendar

Services to Legislators
-Request Form

Reports and Publications
-Conference Committee Briefs

Capitol Issues
-School Finance and

Other Education

-Corporate Farming
-Health Reform
-Revenue & Tax
-Special Session
-State Property Assets

Legislative Districts


Legislative Sites
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Legislature Home Page
Legislators & Staff (Statutes & Bills)
Revisor of Statutes
Helpful Hints
Other Government Links

You need Adobe Acrobat® to display the PDF files on this page.Use this link to connect to Adobe for a free download.Get Adobe Acrobat logo

Legislative Coordinating Council
(K.S.A. 46-1210, et seq.)


Ray Merrick, Speaker of the House

Susan Wagle, President of the Senate

Terry Bruce, Senate Majority Leader
Anthony Hensley, Senate Minority Leader
Jene Vickery, House Majority Leader
Peggy Mast, Speaker Pro Tem
Paul Davis, House Minority Leader


KLRD - 300 SW 10th St - Rm 68-West - Topeka, Kansas 66612
(785) 296-3181 kslegres@klrd.ks.gov