Marysville Chamber of Commerce
Marshall County Visitor Center

101 North 10th Street
Marysville, KS  66508
785-562-3101 or 800-752-3965

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Marysville Chamber of Commerce is a member-driven, volunteer led organization.  Twelve (12) board members from the retail businesses and service businesses are elected to serve 3-year terms. Their main goals are to make Marysville a better place to live, work and conduct business; to offer a central clearing house of reference information relative to the economic, social and political conditions; and to be available to the citizens of Marysville generally.   Add to this numerous opportunities for networking and business exposure and you have an organization that is committed to working for you.

2012 Board of Directors

Candace Wright, Pres. (Blue Valley Tele-Communications)
Mary Feldhausen (Ar-Ex Drug Store)
Laurie Parks (Wagon Wheel Cafe)
Shelby Temps (Temps Disposal Service)
Jean Frerking (First Commerce Bank)
Phil Landoll (Landoll Corporation)
Kevin Rippe (KNDY Radio)
Marcia Young (Pizza Hut)
Paul Byers (Citizens State Bank)
Brad Ekiss (Valley Vet Supply)
Alyssa Feldkamp (Feldkamp's Furniture Mart)
Stefanie Ingersoll (Reflections)

Membership & Benefits

Ambassador Club

Retail Committee

Chamber Sponsored Events



Marysville Chamber of Commerce 800-752-3965
(785) 562-3101 • 101 N. Tenth • Hwy 77 & 36 • Marysville, KS 66508

Explore Marysville & Marshall County or visit other Kansas Cities & Towns

© Copyright 1998-2012
Marysville Chamber of Commerce

BLS - 07/23/2012