This is a list of the Surnames taken from Queries through Apr. 1997 and Surnames submitted by individuals with a link to the Researcher. Please check the QUERY PAGES
http://skyways.lib.ks.us/genweb/wilson/queries.html
for more information on these surnames.


Wilson County Kansas Surnames

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


A
Allen
Betty Jean Cobb bcobb@vax2.rain.gen.mo.us
Ames
Sharon Hanlon LibrarianSharon@aol.com
Anderson
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
Apollo
DBays26618@aol.com
Armstrong
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
Arnold
Katy Huxford huxford@wichita.infi.net
Ashby
Bob Adams bob@bob-adams.com
Atchison
Sylvia grandmaj@ruralnetwork.net
Atwell
Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com
Austin
Laura Harrison Sparkee46@aol.com

B
Bailey
Daryl Brock debrock3061@sbcglobal.net
Baker
Leslie Bennett leslie.s.bennett@lmco.com
Baldwin
Paul Nichols pauli007@pacbell.net
Barber
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Bassett
Alisa Klein ak337@mchsi.com
Beam
Jennifer Beam Logan jglogan@earthlink.net
Beard
Alisa Klein ak337@mchsi.com
Bedigrew
Leta Olsen tex440@nts-online.net
Beerup
Betty Kingrey bettyk27@swbell.net
Bell
Dave Norris norrisd@adelphia.net
Bentley
Paul Nichols pauli007@pacbell.net
von Berckefeldt
Charles E. Templer CharTemp@aol.com
Biddle
John Biddle Warden johnbiddlewarden1@msn.com
Bingham
Laura Harrison Sparkee46@aol.com
Bird
Bill Byrd BGBYRD@prodigy.net
Birlew
Gloria (Birlew) Hursey Ghursey2@aol.com
Bivins
Alan Bivins alan_bivins@yahoo.com
Blaker
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Blevins
Nancy Blevins nancykb@erols.com
Blinn
Mary Ann Seagraves n5kbe@juno.com
Blizzard
Albert Cole Condorc@aol.com
Bloom
Leslie Bennett leslie.s.bennett@lmco.com
Booth
Dean Shipley edshipley@aol.com or Dean Shipley deanshipley@techheadnet.com
Bosseck
Beth Richards bethrich@yahoo.com
Bowlin
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Bowman
Donazel Bowman Meyer DMeyer1237@aol.com
Bradfield
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Bramhall
Sharon Bramhall bramhall@earthlink.net
Brancik
Sandra Dewhirst sandydewhirst@worldnet.att.net
Branick
Tammy Wild wildventures@adweb.net
Beverly Williams Gardner tgardner@classicnet.net
Brashna/Brasna
Dawn Lindner PLin371056@aol.com
Branson
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Briles
Julie Bishop ihjxb@asuvm.inre.asu.edu
Brown
Jerry Seery cyhz67@gte.net
Bryan
Phyllis Jarred pjkj@sktc.net
Burkett
Gary Barton gbarton@pacbell.net
Burns
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Busby
Diana Knight knight@roguewave.com
Butcher
Butt
Steven Butts ygwc40a@prodigy.com
Byrd
Bill Byrd BGBYRD@prodigy.net

C
Cain
Clair Claiborne cclaiborne@worldnet.att.net
Campbell
Hope Clinchot GabbyH @aol.com
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Cantrall
Stephany Wilson Wingard swingar@cora.net
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Capp
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Carter
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Cartwright
Charles Mansfield cmflatlander@wildapache.net
Castillo
Steve Sherwood stsherwood@juno.com
Catron
Connie Cameron cameronnet@naxs.com
Caven
Cecil
Larry A. Robbins robbins@lightspeed.net
Chabino
Arthur Chabino chasueart@msn.com
Charbonneau
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Avis Charboneau Deck ADeck71785@aol.com
Chrisman
Steve Sherwood stsherwood@juno.com
Christy
Delsa Hildebrandt DELSA007@aol.com, Falls Church, VA
Circle
Gail (Wooten) Russell gailrussell2003@yahoo.com
Claiborne
Clair Claiborne cclaiborne@worldnet.att.net
Clary
Charles E. Templer CharTemp@aol.com
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Clement
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Cline
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Coats
Sue Wells suew@oregontrail.net
Coen/Cohan
Janice Rae Cohan teacher@kin.net
Cole
Albert Cole Condorc@aol.com
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Comer
Sara Lauderdale SLAUDERDAL@AOL.COM
Conner
Virginia Frisone gfrisone@concentric.net
Cook
Nettie Mae dysfun4@internetni.com
Cooley
Louis J. Young LJDYoung@aol.com
Coombs
Ardis Graham jj@cyberhighway.net
Cooper
Maurene Simmons Mosims@aol.com
Copenhaver
Russell W. Clary Rwclary@aol.com
Cordell
Julie Schossow wldflwr3@earthlink.net
Cowan
Steve Sherwood stsherwood@juno.com
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Cowden
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Cox
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Coy
Pat Taylor whtaylor@concentric.net
Craig
Pat Taylor whtaylor@concentric.net
MLayman250@aol.com
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
John Blair jblair@scattercreek.com
Cranor
Karen DeBolt Ansley kansley@classicnet.net
Crawshaw
Sandra Dewhirst sandydewhirst@worldnet.att.net
bagdvke@columbus-ks.com
Creek
Elayne Roberts Canderob@msn.com [1 May 2009]
Crosby
Linnie Howell sysjer@gorilla.net
Crumley
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com

D
Dameron
Maurene Simmons Mosims@aol.com
Damewood
Karen Schultz KSchu82630@aol.com
Kath howepsycho@yahoo.com
Daniels
Ray G. Thompson hoss@centuryinter.net
Daubenberger
Mary Lou Fournier mlfournier@comcast.net
Davis
Wendy White meowmommy@Prodigy.net
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Bedelia Ryan angelina@dave-world.net
Brenda Kuhn sassyme28@hotmail.com
Sylvia grandmaj@ruralnetwork.net
DeBolt
Karen DeBolt Ansley kansley@classicnet.net
Decker
Melvin A. Besthorn MABesthorn@aol.com
Dennis
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Hope Clinchot GabbyH @aol.com
Denny
Dan A. Denny Digger90@aol.com
DeWhitt
Ed DeWhitt dewhitte@redcross.org
DeWitt
Ed DeWhitt dewhitte@redcross.org
Dickens
Jeannie Josephson jj@cyberhighway.net
Dill
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Doll
carolottnj@hotmail.com
Drake
Brenda Drake Anderson Luvinmkids@twcny.rr.com
Dugger
Julie Bishop ihjxb@asuvm.inre.asu.edu
Dutrow
Sandra Dewhirst sandydewhirst@worldnet.att.net

E
Eaton
bagdvke@columbus-ks.com
Eddy
K. W. McDonald mcdkwl@webtv.net
Elliott
Mary Lou Fournier mlf@halcyon.com
Elmund
Keith Elmund 75667.1332@compuserve.com
Endsley
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Epperson
Brenda Kuhn sassyme28@hotmail.com
Estle
Bobbi Estle bjestle@adelphia.net
Evans
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Eveland
Steven Butts ygwc40a@prodigy.com
Evilsizer
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Ewing
Judy Whisler jdwhisler@juno.com

F
Fairchild
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Fanchier
Sandy White Heinrich Sndyhnrch@aol.com
Fender
Richard W. Fender TexUTMan@aol.com
Fincher
Gene Hall gene@marketprofiles.net
Fishburn
Mona mcarthel@grapevine.net
Fiscus
bagdvke@columbus-ks.com
Fisher
Judy Gaff dj.gaff@live.com updated 4/8/09
Flack
S. Tamburrino badmedic@rollanet.org
Fleming
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Floyd
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Fortner
Charles E. Templer CharTemp@aol.com
Fowler
Laura Harrison Sparkee46@aol.com
Freaner
Debbie Toomay deb2me@everestkc.net
George Eyler GeorgeEyler@aol.com
Frey
bharman@mwconnections.com
Fritch
Sherry Runnells Williams wms12702@sbcglobal.net added 4/2/2010
Fry
bharman@mwconnections.com
Fultz
Brad Rankin icrankin@smsd.org

G
Garber
Craig W. Kinder ckinder@Earthlink.net
Gardner
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Karen DeBolt Ansley kansley@classicnet.net
Garr
Craig W. Kinder ckinder@Earthlink.net
Garriott
Douglas Garriott garriott@satx.rr.com
Gifford
Leta Olsen tex440@nts-online.net
Gilson
Carina G Slack SlackC@msn.com
Givens
Cindy Hardin waterbaby74@allegiance.tv, Shawnee, OK
Glasgow
Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Glasscock
Jim Leith morhunt@aol.com
Gleason
Leta Olsen tex440@nts-online.net
Golay
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Goss
Craig W. Kinder ckinder@Earthlink.net
Gouchenour
Russell W. Clary Rwclary@aol.com
Gouchenours
Bedelia Ryan angelina@dave-world.net
Gould
Barbara Tessmann blgt@aol.com
Elayne Roberts Canderob@msn.com [1 May 2009]
Graham
mail@hurstad.com
Gray
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Greathouse
MLayman250@aol.com
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Greer
Debra Lowe jlowe@synapse.net
Gromer
MLayman250@aol.com
Grubb
Gudde
Louis J. Young LJDYoung@aol.com
Gurnee
Vickie Calvin vcalvin@cox.net

H
Hadley
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Hainey
Linnie Howell sysjer@gorilla.net
Hall
Gene Hall gene@marketprofiles.net
Hamilton
Sylvia grandmaj@ruralnetwork.net
Hand
KayKeith@aol.com KayKeith@aol.com
Harbert
Karen DeBolt Ansley kansley@classicnet.net
Hardiman
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Harmon
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Harris
Craig W. Kinder ckinder@Earthlink.net
Hasty
Cathy Collins iamcathy@email.msn.com
Hatfield
Nancy S. Hawks nshawks@hotmail.com
Hawkins
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Hays
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Hearn
Margie GARR mermaid@centuryinter.net
Hedrick
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Hensley
Elayne Roberts Canderob@msn.com [1 May 2009]
Herndon
Terri Sanday sandayheath@junct.com, PO BOx 802, Fairland, OK 74343
Heuston
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Hicks
Betty Bowen bbowen@bigfoot.com
Hillix
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Hindman
Sharon Ponton primitivebynature@msn.com
Hisey
Jean Morris jeanmorris@hotmail.com
Hite
Sherry Runnells Williams wms12702@sbcglobal.net added 4/2/2010
Hoffman
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Hogue
Juanita Shelton FShel75865
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Holmes
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Holston
Corri Johnson corri_johnson@yahoo.com
Holt
Janet Hopkins Fireskye@commspeed.net
Honaker
Judy Whisler jdwhisler@juno.com
Hoover
Linnie Howell linnie@gbronline.com
Hopkins
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Horn
Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net
Horton
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
House
Steven Butts ygwc40a@prodigy.com
Housley
SARA LAUDERDALE SLAUDERDAL@AOL.COM
Howell
Wayne Howell ghost-cat@earthlink.net
Hudson
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Huffman
carolottnj@hotmail.com
Hunter
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Hurley
Corri Johnson corri_johnson@yahoo.com
Hurst
mail@hurstad.com
Hutchenson
Jim Leith morhunt@aol.com

I
Ingmire
Keith Elmund 75667.1332@compuserve.com
Isenberg/Isenburg
Elizabeth Christman elizabeth@newdawn.fsnet.co.uk


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

If you have a surname you're researching in Wilson Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Tom & Carolyn Ward / Columbus, Kansas / tcward@columbus-ks.com

Be sure to include:

To submit a QUERY, please use the form provided here to -- Enter a New Query


Return to Wilson County | Wilson County References

Wilson County Queries | Wilson County Surnames

Wilson County Archives / Digital Library

Return to KSGenWeb


Tom & Carolyn Ward
Columbus, KS

tcward@columbus-ks.com


Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.

Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
Wilson County
Digital Library
KSGenWeb
Archives
Check out these links!