Surname Registry Page

Smith County Kansas

Sorry I lost a lot of emails and I won't be adding any more surnames to this registry

SURNAME CONTACT E-MAIL OR WEBSITE
A A A
ADAIR Dennis R. Davis russdav59@juno.com
ALDER Nancy Sides nsides@3lefties.com
ALLEN Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net
ANDERSON Connie alconnielv@earthlink.net
http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~familyhistorypages
AYDELOTT Joan Kimball patterns123@yahoo.com
B B B
BAENETT JLynn112@aol.com
BALSLEY JLynn112@aol.com
BARETT Don Richard Clark ll hbdoc@aol.com
BARHAM Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
BEAVERS JLynn112@aol.com
BELL JLynn112@aol.com
BILBY

Dottie

dottie_emert@hotmail.com
BOND Carla Conrad carlarconrad@hotmail.com
BONNELL Terri Carlson tlcmt@ptinet.net
BOSSARD Glen Grace   Tatanka834@aol.com
BOWEN Dennis R. Davis russdav59@juno.com
BROWN

Kent Lawrence

bwkent_2000@yahoo.com
BOWMAN Nancy i_luv_familylistory@yahoo.com
BOYD Sue Turner uusue@aol.com
BRADLEY Carol Kesch kcarolmarie@netscape.net
BRELSFORD Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net  not working
BRELSFORD Jim Gillespie jlg77@cvip.fresno.com
BROGAN Michael Brogan mbrogan@inetw.net
BROGMANN Terry Ringen tmringen@gpcom.net
BRONK Bob Brunk robert.alice@juno.com
BROWN Ronald McCartney ronm@phillipsburg.net
BROWN Kent Lawrence bwkent_2000@yahoo.com
BUCK John Buck johnedwardbuck@fmtcs.com
BUNT
BURGESS Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
BURROW M. Matthews mariahnp@teleport.com
BUSH Joan Kimball patterns123@yahoo.com
C C C
CAMPBELL Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net  not working
CARPENTER JLynn112@aol.com
CARR

Mari Nielsen

mariniel@ix.netcom.com

CARSON

Mari Nielsen mariniel@ix.netcom.com
CARTER JLynn112@aol.com
CHASE JLynn112@aol.com
CHELF Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@charter.net
CLARK Don Richard Clark ll hbdoc@aol.com
COCHRAN JLynn112@aol.com
COFFIN Cherie chenille@vitrex.net
COLLIER Karen L. Spector klspector@prodigy.net
COLLOP michael danley mdanley@junct.com
COLWELL Bev Teague Gicbevt@aol.com
COMBEST Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@charter.net
COOK Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
COWDEN JLynn112@aol.com
CRAWFORD Betty Crawford bettycrawford@worldnet.att.net
CRITCHFIELD Joan Kimball patterns123@yahoo.com
CROCKER Kent Lawrence

bwkent_2000@yahoo.com

D D D
DAMETZ Cherie chenille@vitrex.net
DILLON R. Lyle Brown rlylebrown@yahoo.com
DOLLOFF                 Bob Weston bweston1a@aol.com
DONALD Janis Walker Gilmore jl.gilmore@worldnet.att.net
DONALDSON Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@charter.net
DANIEL(S) Laura Hagen hagen2@gfherald.infi.net
DRUMMOND Becky Haworth beckyhaworth@hotmail.com
DUNLAP Shaunee Power Shauneeh
E E E
ELWELL Craig Coleman craigcoleman@mindspring.com
F F F
FALLON Sue Turner uusue@aol.com
FETROW Norma Hauser nhauser@nwi.net
FETROW Sandy Parrish Larsan7191@aol.com     
FOGLE Beverly Przybylski beverlyp9@charter.net
FOWLER Jo Newkirk-Hornecker JLNewkirk@aol.com
FLEMING Pamela J. Pickering Slinker slinker@laurel.humboldt.edu
FRENCH Mary Grether psycomom@bellsouth.net
FRITCH Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net
FROWNFELTER Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
FROST Chuck Frost Chuck1942@netscape.net
FROST Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
FOSTER Joan Kimball patterns123@yahoo.com
G G G
GENTZLER Carol Kesch kcarolmarie@netscape.net
GARNER Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
GILBERT Mary Grether psycomom@bellsouth.net
GILMORE Janis Walker Gilmore jl.gilmore@worldnet.att.net
GOINGS Linda Flotto flotto@olympus.net
GOLDSWORTH Lori Hartman Hegar Lhegar@hotmail.com

http://www.itsallrelated.com/

GREENMAN Gerry glcric@southwind.net
GRIFFIN Mary Wilson Novak NSTAN3525@att.net
GRIMES Joan Kimball foxylady2@theriver.com
GROVER Kerry Turley kdturley@bentonrea.com
GUSTIN Ronald McCartney ronm@phillipsburg.net
H H H
HAAS Becky haworth beckyhaworth@hotmail.com
HACKETT Glen Grace   Tatanka834@aol.com
HARMON Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
HART Pat Hugill hugillkfpe@myhome.net
HARTMAN Lowell Krahn lkrahn@email.msn.com
HARTSOOK Joann Hughes Hopkins jnjhopkins@worldnet.att.net
HASKINS Carolyn S. Poston csposton@yahoo.com
HATCH Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net  not working
HATCH Jim Gillespie jlg77@cvip.fresno.com
HATFIELD Cathy Magleby treetracer@burgoyne.com
HAYS AccesAway@aol.com
LChap8118@aol.com
HELTON Carla Conrad carlarconrad@hotmail.com
HENDERSON Melissa Ogle meden2@mindspring.com
HILL M. Matthews mariahnp@teleport.com
HOBBS Cherie chenille@vitrex.net
HOBBS Sandy Parrish Larsan7191@aol.com
HOMMON Joan Kimball patterns123@yahoo.com
HOYT Linda Brandt dbrandt@kci.net
HUGHES Joann Hughes Hopkins jnjhopkins@worldnet.att.net
HUNT Dona Crawford DonaCHunt@webtv.net
HUNTER M. Matthews mariahnp@teleport.com
HUNTSINGER Derek Hartman derek.hartman@wgint.com
I I I
J J J
JACOB Barbara Reeves Whittaker barbawhittaker@cableaz.com
JENNINGS Joann Hughes Hopkins jnjhopkins@worldnet.att.net
JERGESEN Connie alconnie@gateway.net
JOHN(S) Diane James
JONES Jo Newkirk-Hornecker JLNewkirk@aol.com
JORDAN michael danley mdanley@junct.com
K K K
KALLASH Gerald D. Stephenson jerry30@bellsouth.net
KILMER Rene' DH Bartolome rdhenthorn@rotts-n-trees.com
KINYON Valorie Kinyon dvkin@aol.com
KIRKBRIDE Virginia Harris eharris@midwestlink.net
KLINE Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
KNOWLES / NOWLES Susan Curtis curtis3@peoplepc.com
L L L
LAMMEY Carol Kesch kcarolmarie@netscape.net
Langdon Judy Brown Rasmussen rtrasmussen@worldnet.att.net
LARSON Connie alconnielv@earthlink.net
http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~familyhistorypages
LING Trina L. Woods trina.woods@us.cgeyc.com
LAWRENCE

Kent Lawrence

bwkent_2000@yahoo.com

M M M
MAULSBY Cindy Scott Freeman ffreeman@fireserve.net
MATTENET Janis Walker Gilmore jl.gilmore@worldnet.att.net
McCRARY Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
McGREW Jo Newkirk-Hornecker JLNewkirk@aol.com
McNEIL Cathy Magleby treetracer@burgoyne.com
McDONALD Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
MEAD Becky djenk49754@aol.com
MENDENHALL JLynn112@aol.com
MERCER Pam Mercer Askin askin2sp@aol.com
MEYER Florence JESTERF
MILLER Barbara Miller Porter bjporter@olypen.com
MOLLISON Judy Frey wit@totcom
MONETT

Melissa Ogle

meden2@mindspring.com
MOORE Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net NOT WORKING
MOORE Jim Gillespie jlg77@cvip.fresno.com
MORRISON Loren D. Schroeder 1schroeder@networksplus.net
MUNDELL Jayne Mundell Mundell143
MYERS Lowell Krahn lkrahn@email.msn.com
MYERS Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
MYERS Kent Lawrence bwkent_2000@yahoo.com
N N N
NAYLOR Carol Kesch kcarolmarie@netscape.net
NELSON Dennis R. Davis russdav59@juno.com
NYBERG Becky Haworth beckyhaworth@hotmail.com
O OR. Lyle Brown O
OLSON R. Lyle Brown rlylebrown@yahoo.com
P P P
PALMER JLynn112@aol.com
PARSONS Rene' DH Bartolome rdhenthorn@rotts-n-trees.com
PAYNE R. Lyle Brown rlylebrown@yahoo.com
PIXLER Joy Pixler Hyde jyhy417@aol.com
PORTER Don Richard Clark ll hbdoc@aol.com
POST Deanna Plank plankk@bigfoot.com
PRATT Janis Walker Gilmore jl.gilmore@worldnet.att.net
PRINDEL/PRINDLE DJ Miles djmiles@starband.net
PROSSER JLynn112@aol.com
Q Q Q
R R R
RAINS  Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
RANSOM Francis Small sicnarfs@swbell.net
RATHBUN Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net
REDDINGTON Susan Smith SRSNSmith
RICE Cherie chenille@vitrex.net

RICE

Mari Nielsen mariniel@ix.netcom.com
RIDDLE Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
ROATH Loren D. Schroeder 1schroeder@networksplus.net
S S S
SAGE Glen Grace   Tatanka834@aol.com
SAMUEL Barbara Reeves Whittaker barbawhittaker@cableaz.com
SAYER JLynn112@aol.com
SCHEMMERHORN Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com

SCHEMMERHORN

Mari Nielsen mariniel@ix.netcom.com
SCHUETTE Jo Newkirk-Hornecker JLNewkirk@aol.com
SCREEN Tom Green tmgreen@batnet.com
SELLERS Florence JESTERF
SHARP Karen Mallumian karenm@talleytech.com
SHUTT Betty Crawford bettycrawford@worldnet.att.net
SLATER Francis Small sicnarfs@swbell.net
SLATER Shauna Garner shagarner@hotmail.com
SMALL Francis Small sicnarfs@swbell.net
SMILEY Laura Bradfield Pollard lpollard@bellsouth.net
SMITH Becky Haworth beckyhaworth@hotmail.com
SONNENBERG        Bob Weston          bweston1a@aol.com
SPERRY Tacy A Lewis    TAArledge@aol.com
SPRATLEN Judy Ryden jryden@roguecc.edu
SPURRIER Nancy Leavitt bearnan@juno.com
SPERRY
STEPHENS Vicki Conklin viconk@ria.net
STEPHENSON Gerald D. Stephenson jerry30@gateway.net
STOFFER Susan Scott susans@poncacity.net
STONE Chuck Stone Chuck1942@netscape.net
SWIFT askin2sp@aol.com
T T T
THARP Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
THOMPKINS Trina L. Woods trina.woods@us.cgeyc.com
U U U
V V V
VINSONHALER Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
W W W
WANAMAKER Linda Johnson Kelly Stbljmpr40@aol.com
WARNER Mary Grether psycomom@bellsouth.net
WAY Mary Grether psycomom@bellsouth.net
WELTMER Carol Kesch kcarolmarie@netscape.net
WERTS Shalison Foster Gretsof@aol.com
WHITE Melany Granville mjgranvi@woh.rr.com
WHITE Linda Flotto Joyce Gillett Newton
WILKERSON Melany Granville mjgranvi@woh.rr.com
WILSON Allen Wilson allenwilson2000@earthlink.net
http://www.familytreemaker.com/users/w/i/l/Everett-A-Wilson
WINFRED Barbara Reeves Whittaker barbawhittaker@cableaz.com
WRIGHT Linda Losier lslosier@peoplepc.com
WURSTER Barbara Reeves Whittaker barbawhittaker@cableaz.com
X X X
Y Y Y
YENNE Vicki Conklin viconk@ria.net
YENNE Diane James
YORK Cherie chenille@vitrex.net
YOUNG Carolyn S. Poston csposton@yahoo.com
Z Z Z

I hope you will visit the KSGenWeb State Page for info on our Project and what you can do to help

Sorry, I DO NOT have any surnames besides what is on this web site.

skybttn.gif (2702 bytes)

LINK TO BLUE BLUE SKYWAYS SEARCH ENGINE

POST A NEW QUERY & READ LATEST QUERIES

LINK TO USGENWEB PROJECT

 

Email for Smith Co.GenWeb Coordinator..JOY PIXLER HYDE

 

kslogo.gif (6710 bytes)

LINK TO KSGENWEB PROJECT

Kansas GenWeb Link KSWenweb logo were designed and are copyrightedd by Tom and Carolyn Ward for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project. Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.

The USGenWeb Logo was designed by Linda Cole. 04/01/04

back to main page

heart-we.gif (1625 bytes)