SHERMAN COUNTY
SURNAMES

If you have Sherman County, Kansas ancestors and would like for us to post it to our Surname list.  Please put Sherman County, Kansas Surnames in the subject line, and mail to ks@rootsquest.com .

 

You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List.  (Note: the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of the KSGenWeb Project.  Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to JoAnn Thomas, and NOT to the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy, who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)

Please Note:  All surnames posted on the following pages MUST have a Sherman County, Kansas connection.

 

SURNAMES

CONTACT PERSON

ASHLEY

Mary Ann Thomas(lonepineancestors@yahoo.com) 
AUSTIN Dale & Tara Austin(austindt730@msn.com) 
BALDWIN Susan Troidle (stroidle@comcast.net)
BEGGS Cary Campbell (casprus2@prodigy.net) 
BORTON Lois Werline (lobomoon@msn.com)
BROWN Mary Ann Thomas(lonepineancestors@yahoo.com) 
BUTTS SusanCurtis(susancurtis123@hotmail.com)
CAMPBELL Larry Drake (lleedrake@msn.com)
CHATFIELD Mary Ann Thomas(lonepineancestors@yahoo.com) 
CODER Sue Trusty (watchmenow42@hotmail.com)
CROFTS Pat Crofts (pccrofts@msn.com) 
CULVER Jack Martin (aleshniki@frii.com)
CUMMINGS ChristinaWoolford(Rwool10363@aol.com) 
CURRY Mike Sutton (msutton58@home.com)
DAVIS Dawn Adams (iluvfrogs@uswest.net) 
DERBY Nancy Easter (stoutgma@aol.com) 
DICKEY Jack Martin (aleshniki@frii.com)
DUSTIN Susan Troidle (Susan_Troidle@dom.com)
ECKLUND Jean Ecklund (befarms@cgtelco.com) 
ELI Sue Trusty (watchmenow42@hotmail.com)
ERICKSON John Winchell (winchell@alltel.net)
FEIK/FEEK Debra Kidd (kidd@kansas.net)
FINNEGAN/FINEGAN William Finnegan (jfinnegan@tbcnet.com) 
FREEMAN Leon & Linda Cary (llcary@email.msn.com)
GEOFFREY Mary Ann Thomas(lonepineancestors@yahoo.com)
GISH Dave McDonald (dm184619008@aol.com)
GOODSELL Tracy Caton (tracycaton1@home.com)
GRANVILLE Benton Granville (bengranville@hotmail.com)
HAMILTON Marla Gray (marla@thegrays.org)
HARPER Christine Martin(christinesoffemartin@hotmail.com)
HEISZ Michael Hooley (mnhooley@msn.com)
HESS Suzanne Hess (tomhess@iname.com)
HESTON ArdenMalsbury(ardenma@oz-online.net)
HILL Mary Ann Thomas(lonepineancestors@yahoo.com)
HOLLENBECK Jean Powell (kellyco3@juno.com) 
HOWELL Barbara Ricker (barrickgran@aol.com)
HULSKER Dot Neunaber (neunaber@ipa.net) 
JOHNSON CliffHasenyager(cliffhas@primenet.com)
JONES Michael Hintz (hintz@cjnetworks.com)
KROW Dennis Brandt (tbng@blazenet.net)
LAMB Marianne (sheman@ipa.net) 
LATHAM Robert Brock (rbrock@abfs.com)
MARTIN Jack Martin (aleshniki@frii.com) 
MCCALL Traci (trecord@newwaveis.com)
McCLUNG Gayle (gayle1@wheatstate.com)
NASS Tena Orr (jtorr@alltel.net)  
NICESCHWANDER Dora Smith (deanae@alltel.net)
NIXON Kathleen Nixon (kanix@libby.org)
OLIVER Joan Zayachek (teddy0217@aol.com)
PAINTER Pam Cox (pcox52@aol.com)
PHILLIPS Norma Hatfield (hatfield@c-zone.net)
PIPER Wanda Nash (wngoode@infinitytx.net)
Robert Brock (rbrock@abfs.com)
REED Susan Tortorelli (susan@usroots.com) 
REICHMAN Mary A Thomas (lonepineancestors@yahoo.com)
RHODES John Rogers (jrogers@mstar2.net) 
ROACH  Jamie Bird (jaime2002@compuwise.net)
ROHRBOUGH Robert Brock (rbrock@abfs.com)
ROHREN Barb Westgarth (oreduck1951@ados.com)
SKINNER Kathy Maez (kjmaez@amigo.net)
STEWART Susan Rezek (rezek1021@myexcel.com)
STONE Cary Campbell (casprus2@prodigy.net) 
STRAND Jean Ecklund (befarms@cgtelco.com)
TAYLOR Claudia Edwards (edwardscl1@hotmail.com)
TWILEGER Gordon Twileger (twilegarg@rmci.net)
VOSBURG Ruth Hill (HILLCFRM@aol.com) 
WARREN Maggie Coughlan (MtmamaMaggie@aol.com)
WEST Theresa Hixon (TMHixon@aol.com)
WESTGARTH Barb Westgarth (oreduck1951@ados.com)
WILLIAMS Dora Smith (deanae@alltel.net)
WILSON Maggie Coughlan(magebuns@aol.com)
WINCHELL John Winchell (winchell@alltel.net)

 

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact me:

bubble email


Last Update: Saturday, November 22, 2008

Blue Skyways
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
Back to Sherman County
Index Page

KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2004 by JoAnn Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2004 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.