This is a list of the Surnames submitted by individuals with a link to the Researcher. Please check the QUERY PAGES
http://skyways.lib.ks.us/genweb/bourbon/queries.html
for more information on these surnames.


Bourbon County Kansas Surnames

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Q
Queen
Dennis Ward denniswa@sprynet.com

R
Ragan
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Rarey
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Ray
Marian Dunlap mdunlap@consolidated.net
Reagan
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Reams
Carolyn Gang Noltens@aol.com
Reeder
Beverly White bevpp@corecom.net
Reelis
Lillian Champagne lchampagne@access1.net
Reinecke
Gary Reinecke garycr@swbell.net
Remy
Marilyn Harbison mharbison1001@wideopenwest.com
Richardson
bobjr@unicom.net
Ridenour
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Robb
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Robertson
Jo Ann Hornby JAHornby@aol.com
Robinson
Janet Milam jsmilam@worldnet.att.net
Rogers
Glenn A. Sweany ptekllc@aol.com
Roland
Patty Dingman PDin838978@aol.com
Rose
Ann Bink abink@swbell.net
Rotenberger
Gerry Neveaux RJGPNeveaux@worldnet.att.net
Rucker
Jerry Proctor jerrypro@ix.netcom.com
Carla V. Leighton leighton@pacifier.com
Rule
Susan Rule sbrule@hotmail.com
Russell
Betty Bradford bettywbradford@juno.com
Runyan
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Ruthrauff
Debbie Clark dmclark@pobox.alaska.net
Ruyle
Susan Rule sbrule@hotmail.com

S
Sackett
Marilyn Scribner Marilyn.J.Scribner@wheaton.edu or Mjs2616@aol.com
Saunders
Veronica Beechwood Curry beechwoodroots@comcast.net
Schneitcher/Snider
Tracy A. Lisinski LizzieKid@aol.com
Schwatken
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Scott
Kristina Weiss kweiss@bizzwire.com
Seaver
CLKorsmeyers@aol.com
Secrest
secristbob@aol.com
Servos
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Shaffer
Lena Wilson lwilson@midusa.net
Randy Collins gcollins@digisys.net
Shatto
Donald D. DERR lazbee@southwind.net
Sheats
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Shell
Millie Conrad Millieconrad@aol.com
Sheppard
Barbara Keist McClenny bobbie661@comcast.net
Sherrow
Ron Sherrow RShe905948@aol.com
Sherwood
Mewmaw7@aol.com
Shipley
Teresa Murphy TMurphy262@aol.com
Shoemaker
Lillian Densley fizzle@bakervalley.net
Shorten
Donna Shorten dshort10@swbell.net
Simpson
Angie (Simpson) Anderson aanders2@uiuc.edu
Sipe
Nancy Yeakel Bender Walnan@pcpartner.net
Sivey
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Laura Stewart Civey lauracivey@earthlink.net
Six
Steven N. Lowry slowry1@hotmail.com
Skinner
Michael Kallam michael.kallam@mwsu.edu
Rosetta Fleeman RTEACH1@aol.com; see Franklin G. Skinner
Slater
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Smith
Becky Pace TBpacesix@aol.com
Snider/Schneitcher
Tracy A. Lisinski LizzieKid@aol.com
Speaks
Bettie Handley BHAND8@aol.com
Spring
Karen Adams angel48@comcast.net
St. James
Rose-Marie Chenette Harshman chenette@pacifier.com
Stainbrook
Joan Keene jsk1313@aol.com
Stalker
Nancy Tomlin alys@jps.net
Stanfield
Suzanne English-Walker smw870t@worldnet.att.net
Stanley
Bob Boyd rboyd@iland.net
Starks
Janice Bedwell rxbdwljn@gte.net
Stauffer
DeAnna Wright wright64@kanokla.net
Steinbrook
Joan Keene jsk1313@aol.com
Stevanus
Mary Stevanus marystev@wam.umd.edu
Stewart
Robert Sutherland-Wedding RSuthWed1@aol.com
Celia Ward bynumsgirl@yahoo.com
Stevenson
PamAirCap@aol.com
Stine
Robert J. Hubbell, Jr. geojim86@cs.com
Stinson
Celia Ward bynumsgirl@yahoo.com
Stith
David Hug Davey@lightspeed.net
Stoelk
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Stokes
robertburke rburke@alpha.utampa.edu
Stone
John McDermid jemc@frii.com
Beverly Reynolds BevMarie@aol.com
Ann McReynolds ARMcR@aol.com
Stroud
Darlene Almer DarleneA@aol.com
LJEwing1@aol.com
Stulk
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Sutcliffe
W. J. Sutcliffe rrbill@dreamsoft.com
Sutherland
Robert Sutherland-Wedding RSuthWed1@aol.com
Randy Collins gcollins@digisys.net

T
Tallman
Vicky Burns CWmom4@aol.com
Tevault
Carol Hoag choag1960@aol.com
Thomas
Linda Thomson thompuzzle@aol.com
Jo Rice Jo2247@aol.com
Tippie
Deborah Bench dbench@attbi.com
Todd
Glenna Todd glennatodd@earthlink.net
Townsend
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Townsley
PamAirCap@aol.com
Trusty
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Tucker
Edward C. Wines edwardcwines@juno.com
Turner
Ann Olson aolson@computer-services.com
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Suzann Holland mugglelibrarian@yahoo.com
Tyler
Laura Tyler laurat@succeed.net
Sherry Ford shefordhome@aol.com

U
Upton
Teresa Murphy TMurphy262@aol.com

V
Vail
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Van Arsdale
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Vandegrift
Peter Vandegrift pvan@whidbey.com
VanDyke
Barbara Howard RACHE587@aol.com
Vanfossen
Raymond Vanfossen valray@socket.net
Viers
Suzanne Latham Temple asaptemp@bright.net

W
Wagner
Brad Johnson bjohnson@hit.net
Walk
Larry Krull silverjox@aol.com
Walls
Beverly Reynolds BevMarie@aol.com
Ward
Dennis Ward denniswa@sprynet.com
Jean Trigg dandjtrigg@planetkc.com
Ann Bink abink@swbell.net
Warner
CARPENTER/WARNER KGiusti639@aol.com
Wasson
ADEANN@aol.com
Watkins
Marian Dunlap mdunlap@consolidated.net
Watson
Judy Watson Geegee@dam.net
Weaver
Barbara Cady cady978@aol.com
Jan Rogers jan@midcoastenergy.com
Weddle
Lois Masters lmasters@orednet.org
Welch
Suzanne Latham Temple asaptemp@bright.net
Wells
Gwright221@aol.com
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Madonna Pincus lennyp1@verizon.net
West
Marty Gundelfinger gahcmain@juno.com
Ron McKean mckean@icx.net, 775 Coulter Shoals Circle, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Westfall
Anna acg13666@yahoo.com [9June2009]
Whitcomb
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
White
Denis R. Graham denis@kcnet.com
Whitesitt
Barbara Young barbey@earthlink.net
Willard
Stephen Klemann sck@nstci.com
Willett
Janet Milam jsmilam@worldnet.att.net
Williams
Marilyn Scribner Marilyn.J.Scribner@wheaton.edu or Mjs2616@aol.com
Emily Aulicino aulicino@hevanet.com
John A. Young Jr. johnjr@grapevine.net
Williamson
Jim Williamson jhw1951@earthlink.net
Willis
Shirley Turpin lubbajose@hotmail.com
Wilson
Debbie Barrett MrsGrinnin@aol.com
Lena Wilson lwilson@midusa.net
Robert Woolley rdwoolley@linesearch.com
Terris 'Terry' C. Howard tch6535@aol.com
Natalie Cole brendnat@msn.com
CRHibbard@aol.com
Wines
Edward C. Wines edwardcwines@juno.com
Winklepleck
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Winship
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Winters
Susan Rezek rezek1021@excelonline.com
Withers
mygenes@mailbolt.com updated 3/15/2010
Womelsdorf
Nancy Morebeck morebeck@sbcglobal.net
Wood
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Beverly Sweeney tracker@mickey.mo-net.com
Woodall
Connie Woodall Driver drcdriver@aol.com
Woodard
Suzanne Kaley Kaleys@msn.com
Woods
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Worden
Rex Warden rwarden12@comcast.net
Wratchford
Laura Sutterby phoebe@terraworld.net
Wren
Dean Wren kdwren@swbell.net
Wright
BRUCE WRIGHT bruce.wright@Sun.COM
Gwright221@aol.com
Bill Stephens cobbwebb@gte.net
Jerry McClure jmac23@ipa.net

Y
Yeakel
Nancy Yeakel Bender Walnan@pcpartner.net
Young
Sharen Baldwin rbaldwin@frii.com

Z
Zimmerman
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Zook
Cindy Keith ckeith@pittstate.edu
Zornes
LJEwing1@aol.com
Ann Bink abink@swbell.net

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

If you have a SURNAME you're researching in Bourbon Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Tom & Carolyn Ward / Columbus, Kansas / tcward@columbus-ks.com

Be sure to include:

To submit a QUERY, please use the form provided here to -- Enter a New Query


Return to Bourbon County | Bourbon County Lookups

Bourbon County Surnames

Return to KSGenWeb | Return to USGenWeb


Tom & Carolyn Ward
Columbus, KS

tcward@columbus-ks.com


Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.
The USGenWeb Logo was designed by Linda Cole.


Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project

mirror sites
www.usgenweb.net
www.usgenweb.org
Check out these links!