Legislative Computer Services


Steve Roach
Network Manager
steve.roach@las.ks.gov
Mike Baker
Mike Baker
Data Center Technician
mike.baker@las.ks.gov
Terri Clark
Terri Clark
Director of Technical Services
terri.clark@las.ks.gov
Don Kossler
Don Kossler
Customer Services
don.kossler@las.ks.gov
Alan Wies
Alan Weis
Director of Application Services
alan.weis@las.ks.gov
Travis Rose
Travis Rose
Network Specialist
travis.rose@las.ks.gov
Antonettee Coffee
Antonettee Coffee
Quality Assurance/Tester
toni.coffee@las.ks.gov
Betany Riley
Betany Riley
  Quality Assurance/Tester
Betany.Riley@las.ks.gov
Major Chapman
Major Chapman
Senior Technical Manager
major.chapman@las.ks.gov
Warren Smith
Warren Smith
Senior Software Architect
warren.smith@las.ks.gov
Jordan McNeece
Jordan McNeece
Senior Programmer/Analyst
toni.coffee@las.ks.gov
Timothy O'Neal
Timothy O'Neal
Senior Programmer/Analyst
timothy.oneal@las.ks.gov