Legislative Office of Information Services

Legislative Office of Information Services

Staff

Darlene Allen
Darlene Allen
Session Dispatch/Receptionist
darlene.allen@las.ks.gov
Kris Antonetti
Kris Antonetti
Applications Developer
kris.antonetti@las.ks.gov
Mike Armstrong
Mike Armstrong
System Administrator
mike.armstrong@las.ks.gov
Major Chapman
Major Chapman
Senior Technical Manager
major.chapman@las.ks.gov
Antonettee Coffee
Antonettee Coffee
Quality Assurance Tester
toni.coffee@las.ks.gov

Andrew Edmonds
Andrew Edmonds
Applications Developer
andrew.edmonds@las.ks.gov
Mike Elzey
Mike Elzey
Technical Support Analyst
mike.elzey@las.ks.gov
Brian Girten
Brian Girten
System Administrator
brian.girten@las.ks.gov
Eddie Henault
Eddie Henault
Quality Assurance Tester
eddie.henault@las.ks.gov
Donnie Hinton
Donnie Hinton
Applications Developer
donnie.hinton@las.ks.gov

Jenni Lucas-Brown
Jenni Lucas-Brown
Associate Business Analyst
jenni.lucas-brown@las.ks.gov
Jordan McNeece
Jordan McNeece
Senior Applications Developer
jordan.mcneese@las.ks.gov
Timothy O'Neal
Timothy O'Neal
Senior Applications Developer
timothy.oneal@las.ks.gov
Scott Ragan
Scott Ragan
Applications Developer
scott.ragan@las.ks.gov
Don Kossler
Don Kossler
Customer Services
don.kossler@las.ks.gov

Steve Roach
Steve Roach
Network Manager
steve.roach@las.ks.gov
Travis Rose
Travis Rose
Network Specialist
travis.rose@las.ks.gov
Michael Wehking
Michael Wehking
System Administrator
michael.wehking@las.ks.gov
Randy Winsinger
Randy Winsinger
Applications Developer
randy.winsinger@las.ks.gov
Karl Reed
Karl Reed
Applications Developer
karl.reed@las.ks.gov

Contact Information

300 SW 10th, Suite 063-W
Topeka, KS 66612-1504
Hours 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone: 785-368-7157