This is a list of the Surnames taken from Queries through Apr. 1997 and Surnames submitted by individuals with a link to the Researcher. Please check the QUERY PAGES
http://skyways.lib.ks.us/genweb/wilson/queries.html
for more information on these surnames.


Wilson County Kansas Surnames

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


J
Jackson
Judy (Jackson) Rine jmrine@attica.net
James
Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com
Jarred
Phyllis Jarred pjkj@sktc.net
Jeffers
Judy Whisler jdwhisler@juno.com
Jenkins
Doug Powers c720140@showme.missouri.edu
Johns
Louis J. Young LJDYoung@aol.com
Johnson
Phyllis Jarred pjkj@sktc.net
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Jones
Julie Bishop ihjxb@asuvm.inre.asu.edu
Jurgeson
Nancy S. Hawks nshawks@hotmail.com

K
Kidd
Sharron Spencer JandSSpencer@earthlink.net
Kingsbury
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Kirwin
Jana Black janab@websweweave.net
Koch
Pat Clark momstravel@hotmail.com
Krauter
KayKeith@aol.com
Kuhn
Brenda Kuhn sassyme28@hotmail.com

L
Large
Clair Claiborne cclaiborne@worldnet.att.net
Lee
Donna Nelson dlnelson@cyberhighway.net
Leech
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Leiss
Sandra Dewhirst sandydewhirst@worldnet.att.net
Lewis
Betty Bowen bbowen@bigfoot.com
Lillie
Iris Lillie Fields IrisLillie@aol.com
Lindsley
Jean Morris jeanmorris@hotmail.com
Lister
Bobbi Estlebjestle@adelphia.net
Livingston
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Lockard
Pat Holsworth pholswor@ix.netcom.com
Long
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
Luhman
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Lytle
Carole G. Anderson cgandy@mindspring.com

M
Maggard
Carole G. Anderson cgandy@mindspring.com
Mallott
Sherry Runnells Williams wms12702@sbcglobal.net added 4/2/2010
Malott
Linda Whittaker Knott LilBitGal2@snet.net
Manley
Brenda Kuhn sassyme28@hotmail.com
Manly
Brenda Kuhn sassyme28@hotmail.com
Mariner
James L. Mariner jmariner@rmi.net - 6155 Ftn. Valley Sch. Rd.; Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Markle
Jim Markle pmmarkle@scifac.indstate.edu
Marr
Uel Marr Dtm1951@aol.com - 2931 Stormes Ave, Oroville, CA 95966
Marshman
Jentami@internetcds.com
Masters
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Matlock
Bob Cramer robertcindy@prodigy.net
bagdvke@columbus-ks.com
Maxwell
James Maxwell mverdurin@aol.com
Karen DeBolt Ansley kansley@classicnet.net
McBean
Jentami@internetcds.com
McClure
Nathan Smith nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
McCoy
Sari Anna Shaw rvrpearl@bellsouth.net
McCray
Tom McCray BIGMISTAKEGUY@AOL.COM
McDonald/Mcdonald
K. W. McDonald mcdkwl@webtv.net
McDonough
allen.hefner@erols.com
McFall
Jean Morris jeanmorris@hotmail.com
McGlenn
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
McGregor
Jim Leith morhunt@aol.com
McLean
Ed DeWhitt dewhitte@redcross.org
McMackin
Linnie Howell linnie@gbronline.com
McMahan
Jentami@internetcds.com
McQuilkin
Jim Markle pmmarkle@scifac.indstate.edu
Meeker
Sherre Robbins jaidens_granny@yahoo.com
Merrill
Jim Gillespie jlg77@cvip.net
Messick
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
Michaels
John Blair jblair@scattercreek.com
Miller
DBays26618@aol.com
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Millikin
MLayman250@aol.com
Mitchell
Donna Nelson dlnelson@cyberhighway.net
Laura Harrison Sparkee46@aol.com
Moke
Darlene Gaylor dgaylor@swbell.net
Mooney
Mary Ann Seagraves n5kbe@juno.com
Moore
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Morgan
Jim Leith morhunt@aol.com
Adele Bowden abow626@ncn.net
Dean Shipley edshipley@aol.com or Dean Shipley deanshipley@techheadnet.com
Morrow
Sandra Dewhirst sandydewhirst@worldnet.att.net
Moulton
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Mount
Sue Runnells Berryhill subaya@midmaine.com
Sherry Runnells Williams wms12702@sbcglobal.net added 4/2/2010
Murphy
Russell W. Clary Rwclary@aol.com
Murray
Daryl Brock debrock3061@sbcglobal.net
Myers
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net

N
Nally
Mona mcarthel@grapevine.net
Nation
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Neal
Charles M. Donovan donovanc@isoc.net
Neese
Stacy Neese eskcneese@prodigy.net
Nelson
Sharon Hanlon LibrarianSharon@aol.com
Neuman
Melise Leech mleech@gj.net
Noah
Jared L Scheel masch1@horizon.hit.net
Noce
Cindy Olive Êcdolive4@aol.com
mail@hurstad.com
Norris
Dave Norris norrisd@adelphia.net
Novotny
Dawn Lindner PLin371056@aol.com

O
Olds
Fae Jacobs RAVENALEE@webtv.net
Otto
Pat Clark momstravel@hotmail.com

P
Parker
Jessica Waters drjess@earthlink.net
Patten
Jim Leith morhunt@aol.com
Cindy Hardin waterbaby74@allegiance.tv, Shawnee, OK
Patton
Cindy Hardin waterbaby74@allegiance.tv, Shawnee, OK
Pendleton
Terri Sanday tbear@galsstar.com, PO BOx 802, Fairland, OK 74343
Peterson
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Phillips
Pat Holsworth pholswor@ix.netcom.com
Price
Judy Whisler jdwhisler@juno.com
Prouty
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Province
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com

R
Ratcliff
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Reed
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Windy Brady ruach@terraworld.net
Rice
Doug Powers c720140@showme.missouri.edu
Richeson
LuAnn Nagel DEN@NWOHIO.COM@nwohio.nwohio.com
Riggs
Terri Sanday tbear@galsstar.com, PO Box 802, Fairland, OK 74343
Rine
Judy (Jackson) Rine jmrine@attica.net
Rogers
Ray G. Thompson hoss@centuryinter.net
Ross
Charles E. Templer CharTemp@aol.com
Jerry Seery cyhz67@gte.net
John W. Grace jwgrace99@yahoo.com
Row
Shelly Davis mdinman2376@yahoo.com
Rumbley
Betty Jean Cobb bcobb@vax2.rain.gen.mo.us
Runnells
Sue Runnells Berryhill subaya@midmaine.com
Sherry Runnells Williams wms12702@sbcglobal.net added 4/2/2010
Russell
Russell W. Clary Rwclary@aol.com

S
Savage
Daryl Brock debrock3061@sbcglobal.net
Scott
Gordon Twilegar twilegarg@rmci.net
Seery
Jerry Seery cyhz67@gte.net
Sellers
Shaffer
John Blair jblair@scattercreek.com
Sherbenou
Cheryl (Crumley) Wall Sunisshint@aol.com
Shetler
Short
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Shue
Alisa Klein ak337@mchsi.com
Shultz
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Sims
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Skaggs
Bonnie L. Johnson bonniej@southwind.net
Sinclair
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
Slayton
Sue Wells suew@oregontrail.net
Smith
Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com
Doug Powers c720140@showme.missouri.edu
Irene Richards irene_richards@nctimes.net
Nathan Smith nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
Snavely
Connie Cameron cameronnet@naxs.com
Snyder
Jentami@internetcds.com
Spencer
Ardis Graham jj@cyberhighway.net
Spillman
mail@hurstad.com
Spoon
bagdvke@columbus-ks.com
Stafford
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Starrett/Sterrett
Margie GARR mermaid@centuryinter.net
Steele
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Stephens
Betty Jean Cobb bcobb@vax2.rain.gen.mo.us
Delsa Hildebrandt DELSA007@aol.com, Falls Church, VA
Stone
Vickie Calvin vcalvin@cox.net
Stoner
Gary Barton gbarton@pacbell.net
Strange
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Strawsburg
bharman@mwconnections.com
Streets
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Strimple
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Stryker
Maurene Simmons Mosims@aol.com
Studebaker
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Sharron Spencer JandSSpencer@earthlink.net
Sumner
Wendy White meowmommy@Prodigy.net
Sweeney
Megan nichols@m-art.com
Swinney

T
Taylor
Durina Taylor adurina7@hotmail.com
Tefft
Phyllis Jarred pjkj@sktc.net
Tharp
Doug Powers c720140@showme.missouri.edu
Thompson
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Timmons
Ardis Graham jj@cyberhighway.net
Tinker
Charles Mansfield cmflatlander@wildapache.net
Tousley
Terry Wilson twilson11@rocketmail.com
Traughber
Nathan Smith nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
Travis
Elisabeth Durovic-Faler elfd@worldcom.ch
Trimmell
Sharon Kisley sak67205@cox.net
Tullar
KayKeith@aol.com
Tuttle
Judy Whisler jdwhisler@juno.com

U
Ulrich
Mark A. Hoover diamar@ida.net
Carolee Schrader wlscms@ris.net
Upshaw
Alisa Klein ak337@mchsi.com

V
Vail
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
VanVickle
carolottnj@hotmail.com
VanWagner
Floyd VanWagner FLOYDLEESR@aol.com"
Van Wagner/Vanwagner
Floyd VanWagner FLOYDLEESR@aol.com"
Varnum
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Verink
Cheryn Conrad Gray CherynGray@aol.com
Vining
Jean Morris jeanmorris@hotmail.com
Von Berckefeldt
Charles E. Templer CharTemp@aol.com

W
Wall
Diane Dousette dousette@charter.net
Ward
Julie Bishop ihjxb@asuvm.inre.asu.edu
Ware
Phyllis Jarred pjkj@sktc.net
Warnock
Jeannie Josephson jj@cyberhighway.net
Welch
Elayne Roberts Canderob@msn.com [1 May 2009]
Whelchel
Don Bosley bosley@concentric.net
White
Bobbi Estle bjestle@adelphia.net
Jean Morris jeanmorris@hotmail.com
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Amy Davis akd@discoverynet.com
Whitesides
Pat Clark momstravel@hotmail.com
Whitson
Michael Kellogg MKellogg@shaw.ca
Whittaker
Linda Whittaker Knott LilBitGal2@snet.net
Wilbur
Wilcox
Larry Dean Wilcoxen Jr. LDWILCOXEN@aol.com
Wilcoxen
Larry Dean Wilcoxen Jr. LDWILCOXEN@aol.com
Williams
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
John Blair jblair@scattercreek.com
Beverly Williams Gardner tgardner@classicnet.net
Willis
Gary Barton gbarton@pacbell.net
Willoughby
Kay Fleming Kayfleming@aol.com
Sandy Heinrich slwh40@aol.com
Wilson
Jack Glasgow IAMJO@webtv.net
Wendy White meowmommy@Prodigy.net
Stephany Wilson Wingard swingar@cora.net
Terry Wilson twilson11@rocketmail.com
Tina sqqueaky@peoplepc.com
Wiltse
Jerry Seery cyhz67@gte.net
Wolever
Pat Clark momstravel@hotmail.com
Mary Katherine DeLong mkdel@laplaza.org
Wolf
carolottnj@hotmail.com
Wolfe
Nancy S. Hawks nshawks@hotmail.com
Wood
Doug Powers c720140@showme.missouri.edu
Woodruff
Nathan Smith nathandonaldduck@hotmail.com
Wooten
Gail (Wooten) Russell gailrussell2003@yahoo.com
Wright
Christal Sweet Christal.Sweet@chickasaw.net

Y
Young
Marilyn Harper Humes chwhumes@ix.netcom.com
Louis J. Young LJDYoung@aol.com

Z
Zimmerman
Tammy Wild wildventures@adweb.net


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

If you have a surname you're researching in Wilson Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Tom & Carolyn Ward / Columbus, Kansas / tcward@columbus-ks.com

Be sure to include:

To submit a QUERY, please use the form provided here to -- Enter a New Query



Are you interested in hosting one of the KSGenWeb orphan counties? If so contact Debbie Wafford. Debbie is our Orphan County Coordinator and will be glad to answer your questions.

Return to Wilson County | Wilson County References

Wilson County Queries | Wilson County Surnames

Wilson County Archives / Digital Library

Return to KSGenWeb


Tom & Carolyn Ward
Columbus, KS

tcward@columbus-ks.com


Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.

Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
Wilson County
Digital Library
KSGenWeb
Archives
Check out these links!