Phillips County Kansas Surnames

Date
Posted
SurnameEarliest
Year
Latest
Year
Contact
29 Sep 1996 PATTERSON 1880 ? MaryPatterson
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
29 Sep 1996 KING, John A. ? died 09 April 1877 Dennis Kroll
M339@aol.com
01 Nov 1996 PATTON 1872 1911 Richard Patton
rpatton@sound.net
06 Dec 1996 JOHNSON, MARTIN, FALLON, PEUGH ??? ??? John E. Breden
jbreden@mail.smu.edu
12 Dec 1996 HAYES, WARNER, ??? ??? L.V. Hayes
lvhayes@worldnet.att.net
07 Feb 1997 TAYLOR, Sam & Jane ca 1875 ? Norris Taylor
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
10 Feb 1997 ROBERTS 1879 ? Nancy Trice
ksgenweb@usroots.com
10 Feb 1997 THOMAS 1879 ? Nancy Trice
ksgenweb@usroots.com
10 Feb 1997 McPHERSON 1883 1928 Nancy Trice
ksgenweb@usroots.com
10 Feb 1997 COLLOGAN 1883 1903 Nancy Trice
ksgenweb@usroots.com
3 May 1997 FRATZKE ? ? Glenn Larson
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
3 May 1997 HENDERSON ? ? Glenn Larson
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
23 July 1997 HOFFMAN ? ? John Hoffman
johoman@ruraltel.net
4 August 1997 LOKHORST 1890 ? Ron Kroon
rk33417@navix.net
30 August 1997 SHAW, WEEKS, CALHOON ? ? Sarah SHAW TATOUNOVA
sshaw@his.com
28 September 1997 HOOVER, POWERS, MANGES 1875 1900's Scott Colson
scottcolson@pol.net
05 December 1997 ROSS 1880 ?? Bill Crabtree
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
15 December 1997 BORRELL 1878 1900 Stephen Baldwin
baldwist@worldnet.att.net
10 Jan 1998 BAKER, HULL, WILCOX, BUCK, STURDAFANT, HARVEY 1920 ? John Baker
john_baker@taxaudit.com
13 Feb 1998 LUMPKIN ? ? Bill Bentley
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
311 N. Grant, Chanute, Ks. 66720
16 Mar 1998 POST, Jacob 1871 ? Shan
ShanAmor03@aol.com
1 Apr 1998 GLASS, WILEY 1880 1980 Lesli Bell
Yszerbee@aol.com
23 May 1998 RUPP, CLASON ?? 1940 Timothy Rupp
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
04 June 1998 KELLY, KINGERY ?? ?? Beth0416@aol.com
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
16 June 1998 SHUCK, SHOOK, WORKMAN, WILLIAMS 1878 1930's Barbara Hammond
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
27 June 1998 GRIPPIN
BUCKLEW
1880
1886
???
1900
Karen Lowery
karen@pacifier.com
29 June 1998 CONKLIN 1895 ??? Pamela Roper
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
08 July 1998 BOYD, SUTLEY 1870 1887 Carolyn & Boyd Wheeler,
Layton, Utah
CarolnBoyd@aol.com
19 July 1998 SAULSBURY 1890 Present Beverlee Broadlick
trace97@jps.net
01 August 1998 DEEMER ???? 1905 Norman Deemer
PO Box 987, Seminole, OK 74818
nordee@sbcglobal.net
05 August 1998 OSTERMANN, BETHKE, HEDWIG, VEEH 1870 1890 KepplerP@aol.com
05 September 1998 SULLIVAN ?? Present Liz Krieger
Lizzienyc@aol.com
12 August 1998 MORSE
SPAULDING
?? ?? Kris Morse Bledsoe
kbledsoe@blarg.net
25 August 1998 SMEDLEY 1870 ?? Anitra Breit,
37 Jade, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
30 September 1998 NEAR
SHIFFER
1880 1920 Lynne Baillargeon
1641 W. 680 N. Pleasant Grove, UT 84062 Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
16 October 1998 TRUSDLE
FELIX
1879 1916 Yvonne Shultis
16101 Paver Barnes Rd, Marysville, OH 43040 yshultis@urec.net
1 November 1998 LIGHTFOOT
DYER
1870 ?? Tom lightfoot
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
5 November 1998 KNIGHT
BRADLEY
1894 1901 Kay King
kayking@interpac.net
10 December 1998 RICHART
HATTON
?? ?? Judy McMichael
gmcmichael@juno.com
18 December 1998 INGRAM ?? ?? LThomas367@aol.com
18 January 1999 BECKLEY
WINSHIP
?? ?? Brett Berry
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
4124 SW Emland Drive #4
Topeka, KS 66606-2125
17 January 1999 STEPHENSON 1887 ?? Gerald D. Stephenson
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
1472 Englewood Dr.
Slidell, La 70458
21 January 1999 DOUGLAS/DOUGLASS
WRIGHT
DUNLAP
1880 ?? Linda Howard
linkhow@aol.com
4 February 1999 ROBINETT
POINDEXTER
PARSONS
1865 1882 Gary Clifton
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
8 February 1999 EICHER 1890 1900 Jim Sanderlin
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
6 March 1999 BARG, BACH ?? ?? W.G. Barg, Jr.
hemi392@nefcom.net
P.O.Box 807
MacClenny, Fla. 32063
1 April 1999 ENGERT
Von ENGERT
1880 ?? Anita Clark Lamprell
lamprell@hypermall.net
2 April 1999 FAUBION
SMITH
WALL
1880 1920 Kerry L. Fleming
GYNRN@aol.com
20 April 1999 SELBY ?? ?? Caroline Long
5010 Lancaster Ave.
Charleston, WV 25304
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
28 April 1999 FOUST, SHELLITO 1880 ?? Patricia J. Pardun
Homosassa, FL
pardun@citrus.infi.net
01 May 1999 CLARK
RUTHERFORD
JOY
1870 ?? Carole G. Anderson
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
02 May 1999 HACKLEY
CLARK
1870 ?? David Rizor
drizor@wyoming.com
02 May 1999 SPIEGEL
RAMSEY
1869 ?? Marie McCALLUM
MMCALBUGS@aol.com
04 May 1999 BOLAND ?? ?? Sharleen Boland Wurm
Agra, KS 67621
swurm@ruraltel.net
07 May 1999 PERKINS 1884 ?? Jim Perkins
jimperkins@uswest.net
10 May 1999 WOOTEN ?? 1984 Donna Pressnall
DPressnall@Worldnet.att.net
24 May 1999 CHAPMAN
RUTH
1886 ?? Elma Carpenter
Battle Creek, MI
ECarp1937@aol.com
15 May 1999 GEBHART
WEEKS
SMITH
1870 1885 Tamara Hinck
rogerh@localaccess.com
28 May 1999 WAYT 1886 ?? Jay Wayt
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
04 June 1999 PAGE ?? ?? Thomas P. Mericle
tpmmsi@monitor.net
23 June 1999 COON 1860 1870 Dan Day
Inner_Day@Juno.com
26 June 1999 STRADLEY
GREENFIELD
PRICE
1874 ?? Patty Hart
PO Box 278
Burbank, WA 99323
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
27 June 1999 BARNES
FEE
JOYCE
1877 1920 Linda R.F. Arnold
LRFArnold@AOL.com
28 June 1999 GRIFFIN
SIDES
SMITH
MORRIS
ROSE
KIMBERLY
DOUGLASS
COVINGTON
HOLLIDAY
FIELDS
FRENCH
LITTLEFIELDS
?? ?? D Griffin
retalee@ruraltel.net
29 June 1999 KINION, KIRK, CONQUEST, MERCER 1850 Present Patty Reber
QuiltnGrny@msn.com
06 July 1999 EAST
KNOX
ALLEN
?? ?? Gerlad Stephenson
jerry30@bellsouth.net
22 July 1999 ALLEN 1876 ?? Doug Allen
10309 John's Towne Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28210
dallen3256@aol.com
26 July 1999 FOSTER
PLUMMER
RUMBAUGH
McFALL
STALEY
?? 1946 Jackie Foster
cnjfoster@earthlink.net
14 August 1999 DUNCAN ?? ?? Mimi Stang
MStang5165@aol.com
28 August 1999 SCHAKELARR
de WITT
1863 1954 Donna Schakelaar
Darwin, Australia
donnasch@octa4.net.au
31 August 1999 SIMON
KINI0N
1860 1946 Nancy Tabb
kensgoats1@earthlink.com
9 September 1999 RITCHEY
HANCOCK
GIBSON
?? ?? John Ritchey
jritchey@ipa.net
8 October 1999 PRALLE 1895 ?? Pam Richards
psk8@aol.com
6 February 2000 SKELTON, HAMILTON ?? ?? Lee Smith
gwfl1999@connpoint.net
13 February 2000 CLARK ?? ?? Roxanna Clark
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
16 February 2000 MARKS,CAVE(S) 1894 ?? Melissa Papageorgiou
eypa@ath.forthnet.gr
19 February 2000 PETZOLD, KRZYZANOWSKI, CEUTEK 1894 ?? Mike Petzold
petzfam@mediaone.net
20 February 2000 HAWKS ?? ?? John Pass
johnp@novia.net
27 February 2000 BISSEL 1888 ?? Steve and Margaret Johnson
smjohnson@plix.com
12 March 2000 MOORE, HUTCHISON ?? ?? Beth Watkins
ewatkins25@hotmail.com
2 April 2000 PACK 1895 1899 Joyce Cahill-Chambers
nutmeg@iname.com
8 April 2000 FITZHUGH 1892 Present Beverly L. (Fitzhugh) Burt
bevportraits@cornhusker.net
17 April 2000 JOHNSON, KENNEDY ?? ?? Janis Foley
foleys@tx3.com
19 April 2000 KELLEY ?? ?? Pam Keller
pamkeller@alltel.net
24 April 2000 RILEY, FARLEY, KAHLER/KOEHLER ?? ?? DaCrazyRN@aol.com
26 April 2000 WILEY, MILLER, ARNOLD 188? 1940 Camile Wilson
RWilson713@aol.com
30 April 2000 JOHNSON, KUHL/KUEHL/KEUHL, HOLL, HASENYAEGER ?? ?? Penny Raile
PRaile@aol.com
3 May 2000 ARNETT 1899 ?? Bonnie L. Marks
Teach26380@aol.com
11 May 2000 TRAVIS, REYNOLDS, MONTGOMERY 1880 ?? Julie Reynolds
julieannr@prodigy.net
31 May 2000 RANDOLPH, HENRY, ROLLAND, KAPPERS 1851 1938 Lori Coniglio
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
6 June 2000 BRADLEY 1899 1917 Liz Eads
elize2@juno.com
14 June 2000 SPRINGER, RYCKMAN 1881 ?? Theda Miner
tminer@flattops.net
2 July 2000 FURNISH 1891 ?? Floyd Furnish
floydf@gte.net
20 July 2000 LUSBY, THOMAS, SAMUELS ?? ?? Jeannie Smith
WordGenius@aol.com
17 August 2000 CLARK ?? 1962 Loys Crawford
mcraw30537@aol.com
20 August 2000 DYE, LAFFERTY, JAENICKE, WEST, CRUMRINE, LYMMAN, REYNOLDS, SCHOEPEL, SHEARER 1860 ?? Candy Nevaquaya
cnev@worldnet.att.net
12 September 2000 HAHNENKRATT 1876 ?? Susan Toman
susan.toman@worldnet.att.net
17 September 2000 JENNINGS, McFARLANE, RALSTON, ROLLAND, WELLS ?? ?? William Jennings
williamjennings@hotmail.com
19 September 2000 MORTON, CASE, HUGHES, JENSEN, SIEGRIST, CASWELL, O'NEIL, CHUBBICK 1850 present Ken Morton
bearpaw@bearpawenterprises.com
24 September 2000 BRIGHT, MORTON, DAVIS, WEEKS 1877 ?? Floyd Bright
fbright@attbi.com
25 September 2000 McCORMICK ?? ?? Bill LaRue
Invalid E-mail address,submitter please update
21 October 2000 GITZHOFFEN 1871 1880 Joyce Wilson
JWilso6663@aol.com
31 March 2001 VANDERVELDE ?? ?? Bhowegen47@aol.com
31 March 2001 RITTER 1897 ?? Susan Lang lang@mcttelecom.com
3 April 2001 WITHAM 1873 1914 Susan Witham switham@plix.com
23 June 2001 BUSH, EWELL 1860 1910 David Teagarden
Gandalf@cooke.net
24 June 2001 AVERILL, RILEY 1880 ???? Charlene Kolterman
ckolterman@cableone.net
11 July 2001 GARVEY, RUTH 1885 ???? Danielle Forestier
danielle@bonpain.com
19 July 2001 BOOHER,McDOWELL,PEPPER,RIFENBURGH ???? ???? Doris M Denton
1812 Ardith Drive
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
dentondc@juno.com
25 July 2001 EDWARDS, KETCHUM ?? ?? Jerry W. Carlton
P.O. Box 181
Hancock, WI 54943
715-249-5909
vhancock@uniontel.net
30 July 2001 HUDSPETH/HEDSPETH,HOWARD 1877 1899 Linda Howard
Linkgen@aol.com
7 August 2001 FARLEY 1880 ?? John W. Farley
3018 Green Fields Dr
Sugar Land, TX 77479
farlejw@hotmail.com
9 August 2001 HIGGINS, LAYTON, MUNGER, SHORT ???? ???? Kathi Sellfors Kathiberdoo@aol.com
15 August 2001 FOLSOM,IMAN,CARPENTER,DUNNING,HALL,BEEDE 1880 Present Evelyn Wellman e3tcarpwlmn@msn.com
18 September 2001 DIXON, BEEDY 1847 ???? Kathy Getto katt99@earthlink.net
04 January 2002 HOFFMAN,HOFFMANN,
VEEHS, VEH, VEHE
JEURINKS
MERTZ
JAYNE,JAYNES, DeJEANNE
VanOSS
1741
1850
1834
1500
1140
1500
Present John Hoffman johoman@ruraltel.net
09 January 2002 FISHER 1900 ???? odelia65@cs,com
11 January 2002 LAKE ???? ???? Tracey A. Lake talake2000@yahoo.com
Lenexa, KS 66219
01 February 2002 BLUM,RICH 1880 ???? James R. Rich JimRichNKC@aol.com
2625 Seminole Drive
North Kansas City, MO 64116
07 February 2002 NYHOFF,BRETHOUWER 1800 1900 Pat Nyhoff madmomma7@msn.com
28 February 2002 SCOTT,LAMONT ???? ???? Fern Younger
fernyounger@peoplepc.com
07 March 2002 POST 1880 1885 Cindy Wise
cindyawise@attbi.com
26 September 2003 Gilliland ???? ???? Claudia Eagan
rceagan@team-national.com
09 September 2003 BURTON,STRONG,ROSENBURG
NORTON,SMITH,CANNON
1875 1960 Judy Graham
Jph32351@cs.com
17 September 2003 PERKINS, HIGHLEY ???? ???? Arletta Wilson
awilson10@cox.net
22 September 2003 SCOTT, PRESTON, BRETTON, BARTLETT 1870 1920 Janet Scott
3911 N Wilson Rd
Hutchinson,KS 67502
jscot5@cox.net
17 October 2003 DIXSON, BUMP ???? ???? Lori Jackson-Thurman
cindyawise@attbi.com
18 October 2003 EDWARDS, BISHOP ???? ???? Frances Schrock
jfschrock@msn.com
20 October 2003 WAMMACK 1880 ???? Dave Maggart
dmagg@gilanet.com
25 October 2003 DENISON 1900 ???? Terri Hill
hillhopper@cox-internet.com
31 October 2003 VanWINKLE ???? ???? Glenna Werner
glewer@phillipsburg.net
31 October 2003 PEARSON, STANTON ???? ???? Randy Reetz
mercebe@comcast.net
15 November 2003 ELLETHIN, JAMES (Bow Creek) 1880 ???? Amanda Hewitt
historybuff101@prodigy.net
18 November 2003 BOYER/BUOYER,DYE
McMAKIN,McCORMACK
PINKERTON,ROBINSON,WORREL
???? ???? Lisa Pinkerton
rapinker@ruraltel.net
07 December 2003 TEDROW 1878 ???? Carolyn Gerard
122 Coquina Key Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
cbgerard@cfl.rr.com
12 February 2004 BREMSER ???? ???? Katherine Bremser
kbremser@comcast.net
???? your
SURNAME
here
???? ???? your name
your address
your city/state/zip
your e-mail address

If you have a surname you're researching in Phillips Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Robert David Cummings / Pensacola, Florida / dpsgpa@cox.net

Please, be sure to include -- PL co. KS surnames -- in the subject line and your e-mail address in the main body of the submission.

Return to Phillips Co. Main Page



KS GenWeb

Blue Skyways
- Home Page for Kansas State Library