Welcome to Pawnee County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Pawnee County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Pawnee County Surnames Q - U

Green Bar

To enter surnames of your ancestors in Pawnee County, send your surnames to me, with the new Pawnee County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
RAINWATER Alice Munger (aamun1335@jps.net)
REYHER John D (johnpdd@hotmail.com)
REYNOLDS William Rose (canonballz@hotmail.com)
RICHARD Al Stude (astude@cox.net)
ROGERS Jane Bottoms (jrbott01@gwise.louisville.edu)
ROWLEY Michaeleen (michaeleenvalen@sbcglobal.net)
Bob Thomas (oink@mho.com)
SALMANS Sharen Durler-Pflughoeft (pflughoeft@aol.com)
SANDERS Joyce Sanders (woodtable@imt.net)
Carole Ring (cringdance@cox.net)
SANFORD Amber Castillo (sierra2@volcano.net)
SARVER Janeice Crosson (jcrosson@wamego.net)
SCHMALGEMEIER Laurel Busch (laurel@laurelrootsplus.com)
SCHNEIDER Stayci Bockoven (afitch_sexy18_21@hotmail.com)
SHARP Donald Larson (otis.spunk@juno.com)
SHEA/SHAY Rita Gervais (ritamg@mcleodusa.net)
SHEPHERD/
SHEPHARD
Chris Thiessen (christhiessen@alltel.net)
SHUCK Barbara Ziegenmeyer (bbzservice2@citlink.net)
SLOAN knightnsaugus@aol.com
SMITH Donnie Smith (djsmith@carolnet.com)
Barbara Ziegenmeyer (bbzservice2@citlink.net)
Denise McEnerney (denise.mcenerney@autodesk.com)
Leon Smith (smithnstone@kc.rr.com)

Joy Kyriakopoulos (thanos@omniglobal.net)
SNOW Marie Schroeder (mcschroeder@willmar.com)
SNYDER Rae Woodruff (rae.woodruff@cox.net)
SPECK Jim & Marilyn Stinson (JStinson@mylink.net)
STAMBAUGH Holly Ness (nanny72651@yahoo.com)
STAUFFER Glenna Coffey (gcoffey@cinci.rr.com)
STEPHENS/
STEVENS
Katy Huxford (katyh@direcway.com)
Teresa Snyder (rsnyder5@cfl.rr.com)
Patsy Stevens (patsy@mt-vernon.com)
STINSON Jim & Marilyn Stinson (JStinson@mylink.net)
Tom Stinson (tstin36800@aol.com)
STUDE Al Stude (astude@cox.net)
STURGIS Jack Walter (jwwalt@att.net)
SUMMERS Nelson Teichmann (nelsont13@insightbb.com)
TALBERT Gloria Orr (dhorr@sac.sticare.com)
TEMPLETON Ardyce Boyd (hvnlyg8s@yahoo.com)
TENBRINK Connie Leonard-Volkman (volkvette@aol.com)
TERHUNE Kathy Sumner (katsumner2@yahoo.com)
THOMAS Rae Woodruff (rae.woodruff@cox.net)
THOMPSON DJENK49754@aol.com
TILZEY Jennifer Beam Logan (jglogan@earthlink.net)
TOMBAUGH Jan Rich (janr@pacifier.com)
TOWNE Bill Penna (billpenna@hotmail.com)
TUCKER Teresa Snyder (rsnyder5@cfl.rr.com)
TUMLIN Paul Tumlin (paultumlin@aol.com)
UNRUH Mark Unruh (unruhmd@msn.com)
Bob Randolph (rorandolph@cox.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Tuesday, November 04, 2008 23:14:54

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Pawnee County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Pawnee County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.