Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames V - Z

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
VAHLDICK Shanna Rutledge (nannashanna2003@yahoo.com)
VAN ORMAN Mary Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
VANDIKE Paula Stier (cstier@gate.net)
VANHOUTEN George Pasley (geopas@ecksor.net)
VANZANT Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
VAUGHN George Cassady (george.cassady@alumni.usc.edu)
VINING Katrina Jarman (kjarman1@msn.com)
WAGGONER Larry Clum (lclum@cox.net)
WALKER Bill Hansen (wvhansen@iowatelecom.net)
WALL Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)
James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
Joan Silver (rsilver429@rogers.com)
WAMSLEY travelinspy@cs.com
WARNER Lisa (mommy2three@lycos.com)
WATSON Mike Benefield (cmike@direcway.com)
Mary Greve (mcgr1517@aol.com)

Judy Braswell (jtbrazz@bellsouth.net)
WATTS Pauline Davis (zoom@voltage.net)
Lynn Crosley (lyncro@aol.com)
WEBB Carolyn & Steve Hatcher (seh.cuzins@sbcglobal.net)
Jerry Harvison (gramslin@aol.com)
Dorothy Archer (golden_archer_72949@yahoo.com)
WEDDLE Jana Black (janab@slip.net)
WEESNER Bud Throne (suzynbud@adacomp.net)
WEIDNER Mary Sargentini (favant@d-web.com)
WELCH Rayna Koehler (RKLER@aol.com)
Jake Owen (jakeowen@aol.com)
Ramona Rohr (nrohr1@cox.net)
WELDA maryachtrh@aol.com
WELLS Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
Jilda Unruh (tallulah5@bellsouth.net)
WESTLING Patricia Adamek (adamekp@presys.com)
WHEELER Pat McCurdy (p_mccurdy@sbcglobal.net)
WHERRETT Jim Wherrett (wherrett@cox.net)
WHITAKER Lucille Gano (lgano@netins.net)
William Bonner (wjbonner@yahoo.com)
Ed Miller (edmiller61936@cox.net)
WHITE Marie Kamerer (mybluegenes@yahoo.com)
Richard Baskas (rbaskas@tampabay.rr.com)
Sheila Berube (sheilaberube@msn.com)
WHITTEKER William Bonner (wjbonner@yahoo.com)
WHITTINGTON Terri Matter (wematter@charter.net)
WILBUR Stan Jencks (stanjencks@hotmail.com)
WILDE Marie Kamerer (mybluegenes@yahoo.com)
WILLEY Lynda Tenney (latenney@comcast.net)
WILLIAMS Lucille Gano (lgano@netins.net)
Rick Williams (rewilliams1954@yahoo.com)
WILLIAMSON Mark Williamson (mwillia3@midsouth.rr.com)
Carolyn & Steve Hatcher (seh.cuzins@sbcglobal.net)
WILLISON Melody Monasmith (melodymonasmith@yahoo.com)
WILSON Wendy White (meowmommy@prodigy.net)
Joyce Padilla (jpadilla@amigo.net)
George Pasley (geopas@ecksor.net)
Erin Ramsey (nursey23@hotmail.com)

Lynn Crosley (lyncro@aol.com)
WIMSETT Rita McGuire (wiley@mcn.org)
Bonnie Bennefield (memrymaker41@msn.com)
WINSTED Brenda Beckner (beckner@grm.net)
WINTERS Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
WISE JMayer8963@aol.com
WOLF/WOLFE Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
Deborah Lewis Reese (deborah67@2xtreme.net)
mljmgor@sbcglobal.net
WOMELDORFF Gina Easley (easleyskennel@wildblue.net)
Larry Clum (lclum@cox.net)
WOOD Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)

Judith Wood Hinton (judithhinton@yahoo.com)
Anna Bertram (abertram@dtccom.net)
WOODARD/
WOODWARD
David Woodard (david51701@msn.com)
WOODMAN Neal Brown (nbrown@eagle.ptialaska.net)
WOOSLEY Pam Plachte (mo2do@iland.net)
WRIGHT Mary Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
Darlene Landry (ldebst@persona.ca)
WYLDER Patty Howard (pattynreed@wildapache.net)
YARNELL Joshua Eck (j_eck_69@hotmail.com)
YELTON Jim Smith (jlsmith@freenet.tlh.fl.us)
YOCKEY Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
YOUNG Kathleen Klobas (KagyK@aol.com)
Meghan O'Connor (ravencomeslaughing@gmail.com)
YOUNGMAN Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Friday, November 21, 2008 23:56:44

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.