Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames Q - U

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
QUINN Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
RAMP Creighton & Dot Hogan (hogans@ktc.com)
RAMSEY Donna Londeen (donnal@cox.net)
RANBERG/
RAMBERG
Mary Anneler (bethzr@cox.net)
RANSTEAD Kathleen Klobas (KagyK@aol.com)
Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
REED Mary Lou (collectornuts@aol.com)
Wendy Brady (ruach@terraworld.net)
REES Colette Rees (coletterr@aol.com)
REMINGTON Patricia Rimestad (parimestad@cox.net)
RENNER Paula Jarboe Oden (mpoden@aol.com)
RENSING Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
RERICK Susan Langus (anchor775@hotmail.com)
REYNOLDS Kathleen Rizer (rizerk@erinet.com)
Dianna Saario (dsaario@attbi.com)
Meghan O'Connor (ravencomeslaughing@gmail.com)
RHOADES vfre387723@aol.com
RHODES Bob Selanders (bobnturnr@aol.com)
Robin Sayer (bsayer@srv.net)
shanna1609@aol.com
RICHARD Leeanna Curren (dcurren@cox.net)
RICHARDSON Shanna Rutledge (nannashanna2003@yahoo.com)
RICHMOND Karen Hucko (whucko@valunet.com)
Maureen Solomon (MLMSOLOMON@aol.com)
RICKEL Ricki Parres (cyberparres@aol.com)
RILEY Charles Carter (chazcarter@earthlink.net)
Carolyn Simmons (casimmons@comcast.net)

Cliff Harvey (harmur7@mchsi.com)
RITHEFORD JMayer8963@aol.com
RITTINGHOUSE Dan Carter (ysmtdan@sti.net)
ROADS Chris Sitkauskas (sbctm@aol.com)
ROBERTS Mike Bradshaw (jasmich@sonnet.com)
Carolyn Price (hinprice@ourtownusa.net)
Ronald Roberts (ron@arizonahomeadvice.com)
Sandra Jenkins (sandyjean627@aol.com)

Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
ROBERTSON Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
ROBINSON Brenda Beckner (beckner@grm.net)
ROCHE Tom Roche (roche@splus.net)
ROCHESTER George Robertson (georob001@charter.net)
RODEN Donna Pressnall (DPressnall@worldnet.att.net)
RODERICK Dorothy Flores (doflo@yahoo.com)
ROE/ROWE Sandy Bearden (sandy-don-bearden@email.msn.com)
ROOKER drooker@mazzios.com
Diane Rooker (dfrooker@olp.net)
ROSS Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
ROWAN Sheila Sargent (gwsargent@hotmail.com)
ROWLEY Jonathan Tomlinson (writerjon2003@yahoo.com)
ROYSTER Lisa (mommy2three@lycos.com)
Ed Cole (ninemaplesfarm@aol.com)
RUEN Sheila Sargent (gwsargent@hotmail.com)
RYAN Sue Clinton (sclinton@poncacity.net)
Mark Meier (immarkm@yahoo.com)
David Ewing (davidewing93@msn.com)
RYBERG Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
SAILESBURY Carolyn Price (hinprice@ourtownusa.net)
SALISBURY Lynda Tenney (latenney@comcast.net)
SAMPLE/
SAMPLES
Jeanne Moss (mikemoss@cableone.net)
SANDERS JKMil@aol.com
SANDS Margaret Fearn (mfearn@socal.rr.com)
SAUNDERS Veronica Beechwood Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
Richard Baskas (rbaskas@tampabay.rr.com)

Margaret Mollick (mmspirit@mac.com)
SAVAGE Jim Savage (Savagedds@aol.com)
B. Brewster (codyblue@aol.com)
SCHICKHARDT Bradley Johnson (bradj@1starnet.com)
SCHISLER Hallie Garner (hallie_garner@gmail.com)
SCHOCK Torrey Copfer (tcopfer@excite.com)
SCOTT Michael Scott-Mikesalibi (Mikesalibi@aol.com)
Mike Hadl (jayhawks@networksplus.net)
Colette Rees (coletterr@aol.com)
SCRIVNER Becky Bowman (rumagal@charter.net)
SEIDL Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
SELDER Robert Sager (robert2sager@msn.com)
SELL Evelyn Sell (esell904@peoplepc.com)
SERGEANT Millie Alexander (ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net)
SHANKLIN Linda Stubbers (l2stubb@camasnet.com)
Glenda Lloyd (glendalloyd@sbcglobal.net)
SHARP Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
Gigi Sharp (gigi@sunflower.com)
Dana Grebbien (daneorray@earthlink.net)
Betty Johnston (bbrjohnston@wmconnect.com)

Sharon Wainwright (stevewa@comcast.net)
SHAW Kay Wilson-Isabell (izzy@seanet.com)
Barbara Shaw (bks_53@yahoo.com)
Shawn Tucker (shawnt3@cox.net)
SHEEL Dan Durbin (ddurbin1@cox.net)
SHEERN Sheri Beffort-Lantzy (sherilantzy@go.com)
SHELER Sue Disney (sued@yucca.net)
Eileen Bouton (rbouton2183@esagelink.com)
SHELLHORN Barbara Ellis (barbaraellis2@verizon.net)
SHEPARD Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
SHERMAN Mike Hadl (jayhawks@networksplus.net)
SHIELDS Jason Shields (jdshields3171@hotmail.com)
SHOWALTER Paulette Louthan Bathe (CraftxMom@aol.com)
SHREVE Mary Knudson (m-knudson@charter.net)
SHRUM Jason Shields (jdshields3171@hotmail.com)
SIDENER Linda Stubbers (l2stubb@camasnet.com)
SIEBERT Marion McLaughlin (mclaughlin67@msn.com)
SIMMONS Doug Massey (massey@interlynx.net)
SINGER Myrna Casey (mybill@pacifier.com)
SIRON Geneva Chapin (gmc@plateautel.net)
SLACK Robert Quinn (basq1@juno.com)
SLATER Susan Laubengayer (rfsml@yahoo.com)
SLAUGHTER Anna Bertram (abertram@dtccom.net)
SMART Robin Sayer (bsayer@srv.net)
SMITH Donna (hihillbox@aol.com)
Jennifer Dorner (dorner@comcast.net)
Jackie Smith (jackiejs@enerdz.net)
Joyce McClain (joycemcclain@chartermi.net)
Jeannie Reddoch (gjreddoch@aol.com)

Elsie Ammon (gjammon@sbcglobal.net)
Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
David James (djazz@cox.net)
John Leslie (leslie_john@bellsouth.net)
Denise Cofas (dcofas@comcast.net)
Jim Carter (jcarter21@charter.net)
SOWARD Joseph Soward (sowjoer@dslextreme.com)
Jeff Soward (jeff.soward@cox.net)
SPANGLER Alice Beard (harold12@epix.net)
SPARKS Gene Abel (getgene@yahoo.com)
SPERRY Virginia Sanders (vm_sanders@yahoo.com)
SPHOR Virginia Ewing (vewing@ckt.net)
SPLANE mljmgor@sbcglobal.net
SPONSEL Claudia Edwards (D_CEDWARDS@prodigy.net)
SPRING Nancy Lewis (cabg3@zoominternet.net)
STARK Jeffery Meiring (jeff.meiring@yahoo.com)
STARKEY Tony Atkinson (trippylife@social.rr.com)
STARTUP Sandra Necco (snecco@msn.com)
STEINBERGER Jim Wherrett (wherrett@cox.net)
STEPHENSON Mary Fillpot (wayfill@earthlink.net)
STEVENSON/
STEPHENSON
notejam@aol.com
STEWART K Brady (graveyardhoppin@aol.com)
Kevin Martin (kmartin@auburnfmc.org)
Bertha Joyce Langley (shelobo@mail.com)
Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)
STIDGER Juanita Alloway (juanita2@cox.net)
STILLWELL Berna Stillwell (abner@napanet.net)
STIPP Charles Dodd Sr. (cdoddsr@sdcoe.k12.ca.us)
STOELZING Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
STONE Brenda Kuhn (sassyme28@hotmail.com)
Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
STRACK Bob Strock (bostrock@zoominternet.net)
STREET Max Tyner (mtyner@sat.net)
STRICKLAND Viola Mecum (vemmec@global101.com)
STRINGER Les Stringer (lj1968@sbcglobal.net)
STROCK Bob Strock (bostrock@zoominternet.net)
SULENES Cindy (forrparks@aol.com)
SULLIVAN Viola Mecum (vemmec@global101.com)
SUMNER Wendy White (meowmommy@prodigy.net)
Liz Larson (elizabethlarson@earthlink.net)
Joyce Padilla (jpadilla@amigo.net)
SWANEY Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)
SWANK Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
SWAYZE Cindy (RROBBUFFAL@aol.com)
SWEANEY Andrea Kennedy (akennedy@sweaneytree.com)
SWILER Barbara Archer (bcarcher@earthlink.net)
SWINN Forest Smith (forestsmith@cox.net)
SWITZER Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
TAYLOR Donna Pressnall (DPressnall@worldnet.att.net)
Virginia Cheek (doodle@joplin.com)
Rick Roots (rootman7@verizon.net)
Loretta Tomshack (hassler@brookings.net)

Judy Braswell (jtbrazz@bellsouth.net)
Jamie Taylor (jamie9966@sbcglobal.net)
TEAS Forest Smith (forestsmith@cox.net)
TEDROW Bud Throne (suzynbud@adacomp.net)
TEMPLER Charles Templer (CHARTEMP@aol.com)
TEPFER Mary Ensch (msensch@hotmail.com)
TERHUNE Linda Brown (llbrown2000@cox.net)
THAYER Gloria Hursey (ghursey2@aol.com)
THOMAS Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
THOMASON Mike Bradshaw (jasmich@sonnet.com)
THOMPSON Debra Faust (defleur@prodigy.net)
Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
THORNE rosebud4242@peoplepc.com
THORNTON Carolyn Thornton Middleton (dmiddleton@pcis.net)
Dorothy Meierotto (dottiem@lisco.com)
THURMAN Marisa Struckhoff (KMStruck@aol.com)
TIBBETS JKMil@aol.com
TIPPIE Roy Knutson (royknutson@yahoo.com)
TOMLINSON Jonathan Tomlinson (writerjon2003@yahoo.com)
TOON Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
TOWN Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
TOWNSEND Debbie Townsend-Schmidt (rockola@wa.net)
TRAMMELL Carolyn Price (hinprice@ourtownusa.net)
TRAVIS William D. Travis (wdtravis@us.med.navy.mil)
TREADWAY/
TREDWAY
Dan Treadway (treadway@netins.net)
TREASE/TREECE/
TREESE
Carolyn & Steve Hatcher (seh.cuzins@sbcglobal.net)
TRIMBLE Donna Ridley (donnastreeks@msn.com)
TRIPP Jonathan Tomlinson (writerjon2003@yahoo.com)
TROWBRIDGE Marilyn Pickering (wnpick@msn.com)
TRUITT Janet Bruce Nelson (tanelson1@juno.com)
TRUSLER Kathy Coe (kcoe99@yahoo.com)
TURNER Mary Ishmael (mishmael@pldi.net)
Bill Schwetke (schwetke@hotamil.com)

Phyllis Snider (granny1732@aol.com)
TUSING Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
TUTTLE Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
Joyce Padilla (jpadilla@amigo.net)
TWILLEY Jay Shore (yaerohs@aol.com)
UHLER Larry Woods (ldwoods@cableone.net)
UNDERHILL Myrna Casey (mybill@pacifier.com)
Cindy (forrparks@aol.com)
USHER Mona Valley (mjv67@quidnunc.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, November 22, 2008 00:07:51

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.