Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames M - P

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
MAGNER Burnill Clark (bclark2000@msn.com)
MAHER ABaugh9618@aol.com
MAKEMSON ABaugh9618@aol.com
MALONEY Douglas Pattison (uc499@victoria.tc.ca)
Shirley (sandllong@verizon.net)
Bryan Baird (baird.bryan@att.net)
Janice Maloney (earljanice@yahoo.com)
MALSON Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
MANLEY/MANLY John Kuhn (johnkuhn_99@yahoo.com)
Brenda Kuhn (sassyme28@hotmail.com)
MANN Dan Durbin (ddurbin1@cox.net)
Tomi Kimble (tomi@tomiandcarl.com)
MARKHAM Dan'l Markham (danlm@roadrunner.com)
MARTIN Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
Kevin Martin (kmartin@auburnfmc.org)
Charlotte Scott (genequeen988@valornet.com)
MASTERS Wendy Brady (ruach@terraworld.net)
MATER Tony Atkinson (trippylife@social.rr.com)
MATHES Erin Ramsey (nursey23@hotmail.com)
MATLOCK Jana Black (janab@slip.net)
Billy Matlock (cmatlock@classicnet.net)
MATSON Patricia Adamek (adamekp@presys.com)
Bill Bertrand (bertrand@winco.net)
MAYES Carolyn Simmons (casimmons@comcast.net)
Jerry Snow (jerrysnowok@aol.com)
McANDREW Veronica Beechwood Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
McCALL Barbara Ellis (barbaraellis2@verizon.net)
McCARTHY Candace McCarthy King (cking106@wideopenwest.com)
Donna Allen (donnarae@optonline.net)
McCARTNEY Judy Pierce (jpierce6@cox.net)
McCARTY Margaret Davison (DavisonJim@aol.com)
McCLAREN Charles Templer (CHARTEMP@aol.com)
McCLAY Sharon Cheney (scheney@magiclink.com)
McCONN Janice Healy (jmhealy1@attbi.com)
McCONNELL Patricia Rimestad (parimestad@cox.net)
McCORMICK Monica O'Reilly (monica@oreillylawfirm.com)
McCOWAN Doug & Susie Meyer (smeyer@mtaonline.net)
McCOY Denise Cofas (dcofas@comcast.net)
Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
McCRARY Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
McCREA Gary McCrea (magnumfiveo@msn.com)
McELHENIE Mary Ann Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
McFARLAND Patricia Medford (4chicks-mom@email.msn.com)
James McFarland (jim@mc-farland.net)
McGOUGH Candace McCarthy King (cking106@wideopenwest.com)
McGOWEN Mike (artificier1@aol.com)
McGUFFEY Robert Fletcher (rfletmod@accessus.net)
McGUIN/
McGUINN/
GUINN
Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
McKEE Charles Templer (CHARTEMP@aol.com)
McKIERNAN/
McKERNAN
Maureen Grace (michelinem@mta.net)
Tom McKernan (tommckernan@sprintmail.com)
McKINNEY Teri McKinney (tjfamilytree@yahoo.com)
McLACHLEN Craig Ferguson (caferg4@hotmail.com)
McLELAND Darlene Landry (ldebst@persona.ca)
McMILLAN Wendy Hodgden (WendyNdHod@aol.com)
McMILLEN maryachtrh@aol.com
McMULLEN Terri Matter (wematter@charter.net)
McNAUGHT Bob Fraser (fraserrs@uwec.edu)
McPEAK Maureen Solomon (MLMSOLOMON@aol.com)
Pat McCurdy (p_mccurdy@sbcglobal.net)
McQUIN Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
McRAE/McCRAE Mary Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
MEAD S. Hoffman (shoff@twcny.rr.com)
MEADORS Suzanne Pixley (pix41@aol.com)
MEDFORD Patricia Medford (4chicks-mom@email.msn.com)
MEEK Veronica Beechwood Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
MEEKER maryachtrh@aol.com
Mary Greve (mcgr1517@aol.com)
Tony Atkinson (trippylife@social.rr.com)
MEFFORD Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
MELLIN/MELLEN Mary Anneler (bethzr@cox.net)
MESS Ruth Kordwitz (getburg63@enter.net)
MICHAEL/
MICHAELS
WGreath760@aol.com
Sandi Moran (sandi@sandimoran.com)

Brenda Haulk (behaulk@yahoo.com)
MIDCAP Kathleen Rizer (rizerk@erinet.com)
Dianna Saario (dsaario@attbi.com)
MILDRUM/
MELDRUM
John Purdue (jdlcpurdue@hotmail.com)
MILIGAN James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
MILLER Chris Sitkauskas (SBCTM@aol.com)
Randy Dunavan (randyd@texramp.net)
Mary Miller-Grover (okgrover@earthlink.net)
Mary Ensch (msensch@hotmail.com)
Arlene Bogardus (rolene50@concentric.net)
Kathy Coe (kcoe99@yahoo.com)
David Ewing (davidewing93@msn.com)

Russell Miller (rmiller9601@nwi.net)
Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
Ed Miller (edmiller61936@cox.net)
MILLS Frances (luvkuhawks@aol.com)
MINSTER brownmi@alum.mit.edu
MISENHELTER Judy Braswell (jtbrazz@bellsouth.net)
MISNER/MIZNER Darren Smith (dare@gci.net)
MITCHELL Donna Nelson (dlnelson@ctcweb.net)
Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
Joanne Damon (jdamon@gcnet.com)
Janet Bruce Nelson (tanelson1@juno.com)
Steve Mitchell (bsm08701@msn.com)
mljmgor@sbcglobal.net
Sandi Moran (sandi@sandimoran.com)

Clair Villano (ce1937ga@comcast.net)
MOLL Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
MONNINGER Michael Monninger (mdmoger@netscape.net)
MONTAGUE Roger Montague (rogermon@minn.net)
MOON Kathleen Sallis (alysgrama@aol.com)
MOORE Kay Stevens (estevens@tvutel.com)
Gene L. (gene@murlin.com)
Janet Shapiro (shapiro@stic.net)
Anne (ahduffy@aol.com)

Cindy Eriksen (cindy@genealogy-dig.com)
Sarah Hurst (sarahehurst@gmail.com)
Earl Moore (dmoore@davemooreford.com)
MORAN Sharron Smith (phobee@mail.bright.net)
MOREN Thelma Wilkerson (twil1012@swbell.net)
MORGAN Sandra Liell-Bachman (wbachman@kc.rr.com)
Pat Brockett (patbrockett@gotsky.com)
MORITZ Shawna Allmon (slallmon@bresnan.net )
MORTON Marilyn Pickering (wnpick@msn.com)
MOYER debquilt@aol.com
MUDD William Bromley (wvbromley@yahoo.com)
MUELLER H. R. Ficken (hrftx@aol.com)
MULIGAN James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
MULKINS Judy Mayfield (jr_mayfield@hotmail.com)
MUNDELL Suzanne Waring (swaring7@bresnan.net)
MUNDING Luella Faucett (wfaucett@aol.com)
MUNINGER ChrisSmaz@aol.com
Rick Williams (rewilliams1954@yahoo.com)
MUNN Mary Ann Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
MURPHY Jo Myer (jomyers@email.com)
MURRAY Janet Nimmo (janimmo@juno.com)
Lyle Hinz (lylehinz@rainbowtel.net)
NAANES Brenda Haulk (behaulk@yahoo.com)
NEFF Susan Arthur (fsarthur@ytci.com)
Charlotte Scott (genequeen988@valornet.com)
NEIGHBORS Rita Hallett (ritah@edumaster.net)
Dan Hartnett (ddhartnett@aol.com)
NELSON Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
Craig Ferguson (caferg4@hotmail.com)
NEPTUNE Doug & Susie Meyer (smeyer@mtaonline.net)
Lynn Pipher (lynnp@totelcsi.net)
NEWTON Cindy Foster (cindyfoster@nc.rr.com)
NICHOLAS Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)
NICHOLS Carolyn Anderson (canderson2917@wowway.com)
NILSSON Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
NOBLE Mary Lou Pease (gramlumom@aol.com)
NOFFSKER Douglas Pattison (uc499@victoria.tc.ca)
NOLAN Judy Schoening (juscho48@hotmail.com)
O'BRYAN Regina Kay (saasbak@yahoo.com)
O'ROURKE Margaret Davison (DavisonJim@aol.com)
OASLRY Carm Moore (jessefuture@msn.com)
ODAM Dolores Stoner (dds1035@verizon.net)
OGDEN Barbara Bogle (barbarabogle132@hotmail.com)
OGG Gene Abel (getgene@yahoo.com)
OGLE Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
OLIPHANT Creighton & Dot Hogan (hogans@ktc.com)
OLIVERSON Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
OPP Christopher Durall (c.durall@comcast.net)
ORCUTT Susan Langus (anchor775@hotmail.com)
Ron Miller (ron.miller@pfrd.ocgov.com)
ORDWAY Lyle Hinz (lylehinz@rainbowtel.net)
OROSCO Christopher Orosco (chris.orosco@gmail.com)
ORTH Marlys Doerflinger (doermarl@gbronline.com)
OSBORN Charles Dodd Sr. (cdoddsr@sdcoe.k12.ca.us)
Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)
OSBORNE Judy Schoening (juscho48@hotmail.com)
OSBURN Bertha Joyce Langley (shelobo@mail.com)
OTT Kathy (argator2007@yahoo.com)
OVERACKER/
OVEROCKER
Shelly (alff@rosenet.net)
OVERMAN Ed Schneck (fairwayed@aol.com)
OYLER S. Hoffman (shoff@twcny.rr.com)
PACKWOOD Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
PADILLA Christopher Orosco (chris.orosco@gmail.com)
PAPIN/PAPPIN Sharon Clement (sageja@juno.com)
PATTERSON Bob Carter (gravehunter@triad.rr.com)
PATTISON Douglas Pattison (uc499@victoria.tc.ca)
PAULSEN/
PAULSON
Michael Stanton (masmjs@ruraltel.net)
PAYNE Janet Bruce Nelson (tanelson1@juno.com)
Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)
Barbara Strickland (bstrickland8@cox.net)
PAYTON Rita Hallett (ritah@edumaster.net)
PEAY Gloria Hursey (ghursey2@aol.com)
PEERCY Donna Keil (donnakeilrn@yahoo.com)
PEERY Carolyn & Steve Hatcher (seh.cuzins@sbcglobal.net)
PENDERGRASS Patricia Garrett (patriciag@earthlink.net)
PENTZER Jason Thronbrugh (jthornbr@legato.com)
PERKINS Marie Kamerer (mybluegenes@yahoo.com)
PERRY Gene Perry (dperry@onramp.net)
Gary McCrea (magnumfiveo@msn.com)
PETERSON Patricia Adamek (adamekp@presys.com)
PETTICREW/
PETTIGREW/
PETTECREW/
PETTEGREW
Gary Petticrew (gaccesslp@woh.rr.com)
PHELPS Rita Hallett (ritah@edumaster.net)
Ron Phelps (ronp@rkpsolutions.com)
PHILLIPS Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
Suzanne Pixley (pix41@aol.com)
Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)
Meghan O'Connor (ravencomeslaughing@gmail.com)
PIERCE Pat Brockett (patbrockett@gotsky.com)
PILGRIM Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
PIXLEY Ron Miller (ron.miller@pfrd.ocgov.com)
Suzanne Pixley (pix41@aol.com)
PLANK Judy Mayfield (jr_mayfield@hotmail.com)
PLASS Terri Matter (wematter@charter.net)
POND Gary Pond (Portercase@aol.com)
PORTER Rachel Hughes (mokey13@cox.net)
PORTS Mike Bryant (mbryant63@comcast.net)
POTTER Dale Koenig (drkoenig@juno.com)
POWERS Bill Sowers (bsowers@cox.net)
PRESSLER Marie Kamerer (mybluegenes@yahoo.com)
PRICE Bob Selanders (bobnturnr@aol.com)
PROCTOR Janie Colston (whcjc@moment.net)
PRYOR/
PRIOR
Linda Thiry (knyghtryder1@yahoo.com)
PUCKETT Janice Maloney (earljanice@yahoo.com)
PURCELL Phyllis Church (mikkala@webtv.net)
PURDON Charles Purdon (purdon@fda.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Friday, November 21, 2008 23:48:10

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.