Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames I - L

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
ILES Janet Bruce Nelson (tanelson1@juno.com)
IRWIN Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
IVY Pam Plachte (mo2do@iland.net)
JACKSON Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
brownmi@alum.mit.edu

Sharon Wainwright (stevewa@comcast.net)
JACOBS Fred Hendrickson (fredokc@aol.com)
JACOBY Wilma Simms (wsimms@tampabay.rr.com)
JAMES Carolyn Ward (tcward@columbus-ks.com)
Linda Thanks (lthanks@lightening-isp.com)
JAMISON Charlotte Scott (genequeen988@valornet.com)
JARBOE Mike Bradshaw (jasmich@sonnet.com)
Veronica Beechwood Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
Randy Dunavan (randyd@texramp.net)

Paula Jarboe Oden (mpoden@aol.com)
JEFFRIES Carole Thomas (mcspotter@hotmail.com)
JENCKS Stan Jencks (stanjencks@hotmail.com)
JENKINS Michael Gardner (hamlet2022@aol.com)
JOHN Mark Meier (immarkm@yahoo.com)
JOHNSON Paulette Louthan Bathe (CraftxMom@aol.com)
Jim Huggins (james_w_huggins@baylor.edu)
Becky Bowman (rumagal@charter.net)
Sue Oberg (blacknosey@yahoo.com)
Peggie Culbertson (little_but_short@yahoo.com)
JOHNSTON Joe Johnston (johnston@dodgecity.net)
Pat Brockett (patbrockett@gotsky.com)
Lisa (mommy2three@lycos.com)
George Giefer (glgief@yahoo.com)
JONES S Butler (SButler284@worldnet.att.net)
JORDAN Brenda Beckner (beckner@grm.net)
KARLESKINT Veronica Beechwood Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
KEENAN Earl Schenck (earlpnp@msn.com)
KELLER William Stephens (wstephens@paychex.com)
KELSEY Virginia Ewing (vewing@ckt.net)
KENNEDY Sherryl Barger (sbarger@comp.uark.edu)
Vicki Rice (vrice@coachella.org)
John Lancaster (jlancaster611@yahoo.com)

Mary Long (meralo@centurytel.net)
KEPHART/
KIPHART
Lois Branch (bfamilyseekr@wmconnect.com)
KESTER Larry Clum (lclum@cox.net)
Jan (janfos@direcway.com)
KIDWELL Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
KIMBLE Tomi Kimble (tomi@tomiandcarl.com)
KIMBROUGH Graham Kimbrough (graham@snpa.org)
Becki Randall (beckirandall@yahoo.com)
KIMES Douglas Pattison (uc499@victoria.tc.ca)
KIMMEL Nancy Lewis (cabg3@zoominternet.net)
KINCADE Thomas Burkett (cygnuswa@comcast.net)
KINCH Debra Faust (defleur@prodigy.net)
KING Charlotte Scott (genequeen988@valornet.com)
Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
KIRBY Diedre Guy (cen71530@centurytel.net)
Barbara Bogle (barbarabogle132@hotmail.com)
KIRKPATRICK Bonnie Kirkpatrick (bylue@qwest.net)
KITCHEN Ruth (ctr02611@centurytel.net)
KLAPP/KLOPP/
CLAPP
Kathleen Klapp (wmkm01@peoplepc.com)
KOENIG Dale Koenig (drkoenig@juno.com)
KRAMER Shelly (alff@rosenet.net)
KREUGER Jean Burke (jburke@eurekaherald.com)
KRING Paul Smith (rennersmith@yahoo.com)
KUHN Brenda Kuhn (sassyme28@hotmail.com)
John Kuhn (johnkuhn_99@yahoo.com)
KUHNS Nancy Boyer (nboyer@ptd.net)
KUSTANBORTER/
KUSTENBAUTER
Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
KYLE Marie Kamerer (mybluegenes@yahoo.com)
LA RUE Dennis Neil (denneil@gcnet.com)
LAFORCE Harry Stillings (melody01@airmail.net)
LAMASNEY Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)
LAMB Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
LANCASTER John Lancaster (jlancaster611@yahoo.com)
LANHAM Kathryn Roller (kathryn@rollerfamily.net)
LARSON/
LARSSON
Patricia Adamek (adamekp@presys.com)
Bill Bertrand (bertrand@winco.net)
LAWRENCE Thomas Burkett (cygnuswa@comcast.net)
LAWSON Rose Mary Lawson (roselawson@c-magic.com)
LEACH Jim Gillis (jimglls@mail.ccsdana.net)
LEATHERMAN Jean Weimer (jweimer@spitfire.net)
Larry Clum (lclum@cox.net)
LEE Donna Nelson (dlnelson@ctcweb.net)
LEIGHTON Roy Ellingboe (roy33637@aol.com)
LEMBACH H. R. Ficken (hrftx@aol.com)
LERO Randy Dunavan (randyd@texramp.net)
Paula Jarboe Oden (mpoden@aol.com)
LEWIS Deborah Lewis Reese (deborah67@2xtreme.net)
LIBBY Kay (ckbgen@aol.com)
LIBERTUS Gina Easley (easleyskennel@wildblue.net)
LIELL/LIEDL Sandra Liell-Bachman (wbachman@kc.rr.com)
LIGHT Frank Anders (DIANA@LCIA.COM)
Jim Deeter (sjd@erinet.com)
LIKENS Donna Likens (dlik4321@msn.com)
LILLY Brian Hale (bhale65@csonline.net)
LIMBOCKER Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
LINIHAN txsallygoodin@hotmail.com
LISLE Judith Wood Hinton (judithhinton@yahoo.com)
LIVINGSTON Bob Bullock (bllju75085@aol.com)
LOCK/LOCKE Jason Thronbrugh (jthornbr@legato.com)
LODGE R. E. Lodge (RELODGE@aol.com)
LOTER Patricia Stautner (tstautner@aol.com)
LOUTHAN Jack Louthan (jblouthan@comcast.net)
Paulette Louthan Bathe (CraftxMom@aol.com)
LOWE Doug & Susie Meyer (smeyer@mtaonline.net)
LUDLUM Ralph Ludlum (rover@4state.com)
LUTZ Jim Howe (janddhowe@sbcglobal.net)
LYMAN Rae Stephens (hlalmr@msn.com)
Lyle Hinz (lylehinz@rainbowtel.net)
LYNCH Jason Thronbrugh (jthornbr@legato.com)
Mona Valley (mjv67@quidnunc.net)
LYONS Darlene Landry (ldebst@persona.ca)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Friday, November 21, 2008 23:57:12

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.