Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames E - H

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
EAGLES Judy Rudek (zyrilia@yahoo.com)
Lucille Gano (lgano@netins.net)
EBY Lyle Hinz (lylehinz@rainbowtel.net)
EDWARDS Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
Carla Leighton (cdleighton@gohighspeed.com)
NSayed6266@aol.com
Ed Cole (ninemaplesfarm@aol.com)
EGGEN Charles Flinn (mcflinn@midmo.com)
EGGER Edward Gardner (eddiewithhelen@verizon.net)
EISENHOUR Ann Bianchi (bianchi@mcia.com)
ELDER Teresa Carlton (teresabeesa@sbcglobal.net)
ELLIOTT Forest Smith (forestsmith@cox.net)
ELLIS Barbara Ellis (barbaraellis2@verizon.net)
Nancy Morton (joenan1@mindspring.com)
Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
ELSTON Carole Thomas (mcspotter@hotmail.com)
EMERY Charlotte Scott (genequeen988@valornet.com)
Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
ENSCH Mary Ensch (msensch@hotmail.com)
Edward Gardner (eddiewithhelen@verizon.net)
EPPERSON Brenda Kuhn (sassyme28@hotmail.com)
ERIKSSON Jack Larson (jaklinda@volcano.net)
ESSARY Jack Carney (applejack@winfinity.com)
ESTES Milton Miller (mill6326@mato.com)
EVILSIZER Wendy Brady (ruach@terraworld.net)
EVISON Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
FAGER Sandy Casteel (tplsokc@aol.com)
FAIRBANKS Barbara Bogle (barbarabogle132@hotmail.com)
FERGUSON Craig Ferguson (caferg4@hotmail.com)
FESSLER Kate McCain (kate.mccain@ischool.drexel.edu)
FIANT David England (dkemtptom@comcast.net)
FINLAYSON Brenda Haulk (behaulk@yahoo.com)
FISTUS Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
FLEMING William North (w.north@sbcglobal.net)
FLOTTMAN Mildred Prather-Garner (mlprather@centurytel.net)
FOWLER Lee Weller (Lee.Weller@utas.edu.au)
FRAKER Barbara McIntosh (bgmcintosh@cox.net)
FRIEDERICH Diana Hancock (Rensing512@aol.com)
FRYBARGER Arlene Bogardus (rolene50@concentric.net)
FUDGE Judy Mayfield (jr_mayfield@hotmail.com)
FULMER/
FULLMERS
Donna Titus (HIHILLBOX@aol.com)
GAHAGAN Joe Ramsey (jr006@satx.rr.com)
GAITHER Donna Allen (donnarae@optonline.net)
GAMS George Cassady (george.cassady@alumni.usc.edu)
GARDNER Michael Gardner (hamlet2022@aol.com)
GARNER TJ Streat (tjstreat@yahoo.com)
GARRETT Chris Sitkauskas (sbctm@aol.com)
James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
GARVINS Lynn Crosley (lyncro@aol.com)
GAVETT Gilbert Tremain (gtone@bestweb.net)
GEORGE Camille Westwood (gwestwood@ida.net)
Wilma Mihalovich (critterx@midrivers.com)
Don George (don.george@rogers.com)
GERIKE Barbara Shaw (bks_53@yahoo.com)
GIBSON Joyce Padilla (jpadilla@amigo.net)
Heather Tubbs (htubbs@houston.rr.com)
GIEFER George Giefer (glgief@yahoo.com)
GILBERT Ruth Lucchesi (ruth@lucchesi.org)
GLEASON Thomas Burkett (cygnuswa@comcast.net)
GOODE Kellie Goode (kgoode245@cebridge.net)
GOTT Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
GOUGH Millie Alexander (ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net)
GOUVION Viola Gouvion (vgouvion@hotmail.com)
GRABLE Carolyn Holt (jandcholt@gvni.com)
GRAHAM Dan'l Markham (danlm@roadrunner.com)
GRAY Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)
GREALEY Ethel Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
GREENWELL Cheryl Burkey (caburkey@msn.com)
GREENWOOD Sheryl Brown (phxsbrowns@cox.net)
GROBECKER Janet Nimmo (janimmo@juno.com)
GROGAN Virginia Long (vll@fidnet.com)
GROTTS Lorelee Dendauw (flden@crestviewcable.com)
GUILFOIL/
GILFOIL/
GUILFOYLE
Sharron Smith (phobee@mail.bright.net)
GUY Loretta Tomshack (hassler@brookings.net)
HACKLER/
HACKNEY
Rick Roots (rootman7@verizon.net)
HADDAN agrytch@aol.com
HAFF Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
HAIRGROVE Thomas Ebling (tgebling@msn.com)
HALL Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
HANCOCK Kathryn Ashley (snkashley@fairfieldtx.com)
HARDENDORF Melinda Bliss (ronandmelindabliss@cox.net)
HARKNESS Sheryl Brown (phxsbrowns@cox.net)
HARRIS Harry Stillings (melody01@airmail.net)
HARVEY Cliff Harvey (harmur7@mchsi.com)
HASKETT Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
HASTERT Dale Koenig (drkoenig@juno.com)
HAWKINS Marsha Brown (granna50@hotmail.com)
HAWLEY Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
HAYES Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
HAYNES William Stephens (wstephens@paychex.com)
HAYS XYLColects@aol.com
HAYWOOD Don Haywood (donhaywood@yahoo.com)
HEATON Karen Smythe (k.s.smythe@worldnet.att.net)
HEDDEN Nicki Janne (Haftastamp@aol.com)
Arlene Dunkum (adunkum@adelphia.net)
HEDGES Lee Weller (Lee.Weller@utas.edu.au)
HEISEY smartgrammybear@hotmail.com
HENDERSON Ed Henderson (peganded@kans.com)
HENRY David Henry (clanbildrz@myway.com)
HENSON Earl Schenck (earlpnp@msn.com)
HESS Jim Hess (aljhess@cableone.net)
HEWITT Diane Miller (cdmiller2@skyenet.net)
HICKS ABaugh9618@aol.com
HIGBY Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
HIGGINBOTHAM Darlynn Frodsham (momiern@aol.com)
HOFFMAN LiRae Sullins (WehyaUsdi@aol.com)
CDeripaska@aol.com
HOLEMAN Debbie Sims (dsims1967@yahoo.com)
HOOPER Sharon Wainwright (stevewa@comcast.net)
HOOVER Dolores Stoner (dds1035@verizon.net)
HORTON Teri McKinney (tjfamilytree@yahoo.com)
HOSEY Dale Koenig (drkoenig@juno.com)
HOWARD James Mincks (slyfox52@peoplepc.com)
HUGHBANK Dolores Stoner (dds1035@verizon.net)
HULL James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
HUNT Anna Bertram (abertram@dtccom.net)
HURT Donna Keil (donnakeilrn@yahoo.com)
HUSTON Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
HUTTON Jim Smith (jlsmith@freenet.tlh.fl.us)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, November 22, 2008 00:01:56

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.