Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Neosho County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Neosho County Surnames A - D

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Neosho County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Neosho County, send your surnames to me, with the new Neosho County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
ADAIR Douglas Pattison (uc499@victoria.tc.ca)
ADAMS Cindy (RROBBUFFAL@aol.com)
Janeva Frisby (janevalcf@aol.com)
Jim Sazevich (jassaz@qwest.net)

Janelle Dalton (jdalton@pacbell.net)
AIKINS Joseph Soward (sowjoer@dslextreme.com)
Donna Satter (satterd@sbtc.net)
AINSWORTH Robert Fletcher (rfletmod@accessus.net)
AKIN Jeff Soward (jeff.soward@cox.net)
ALBERTS MaryAnne Langdon (n2myroots@cox.net)
ALDRIDGE Marion McLaughlin (mclaughlin67@msn.com)
ALEXANDER Shirley Brier (msb@mindspring.com)
ALFORD Carolyn & Steve Hatcher (seh.cuzins@sbcglobal.net)
ALLCOCK/
ALCOCK
Carole Thomas (mcspotter@hotmail.com)
ALLEN Mary Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
Linda Gibson (gibsonfolly@kc.rr.com)
ANDERSDOTTER Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
ANDERSON/
ANDERSSON
Jean Weimer (jweimer@spitfire.net)
Karen Smythe (k.s.smythe@worldnet.att.net)

Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
Eileen Bouton (rbouton2183@esagelink.com)
ARCHER Dorothy Archer (golden_archer_72949@yahoo.com)
ARMSTRONG Jeff Soward (jeff.soward@cox.net)
ARNETT Dorothy Flores (doflo@yahoo.com)
ARTHUR Susan Arthur (fsarthur@ytci.com)
ASHCRAFT Kathleen Rizer (rizerk@erinet.com)
Margaret Rennaker (margaret166@cox.net)
ATKINSON Chris Bryant (chrisbry@inetnebr.com)
notejam@aol.com
Tony Atkinson (trippylife@social.rr.com)
ATWOOD Mona Valley (mjv67@quidnunc.net)
AXCELL Mary Lou Axcell Finch (marylou@thefinches.com)
BAILEY Kahetzer@aol.com
Rebecca Colbert (rcolbert7@cox.net)
BALDWIN Anna Bertram (abertram@dtccom.net)
BALL Patricia Gee (patgee@alaska.com)
BARKER Terry Barker (sletab@peoplepc.com)
BEILAND Ethel Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
BARTLETT Darius Bartlett (dcb64701@yahoo.com)
John Purdue (jdlcpurdue@hotmail.com)
BAUCOM Paula Stier (cstier@gate.net)
BECKMAN Neal Wilkerson (newpaw@sbcglobal.net)
BEILAND Ethel Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
BEILAND Ethel Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
BELL Niki Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
Margaret Mollick (mmspirit@mac.com)

Sharon Norton (jim3121@aol.com)
BENDER Lyle Hinz (lylehinz@rainbowtel.net)
BERENDS Gary Pond (portercase@aol.com)
BERGER Judy Mayfield (jr_mayfield@hotmail.com)
BERRY Laura Cox (BEECH86852@aol.com)
Jack Carney (applejack@winfinity.com)
BETCHELL Clair Villano (ce1937ga@comcast.net)
BLAISDELL Philip Freimann (freimann@bellsouth.net)
BLINN Ethel Beard Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
BLISS Teresa Carlton (teresabeesa@sbcglobal.net)
Kathryn West (kaw@kc.rr.com)
BOGLE gdb@netzero.net
BOND Johnny Bond (bondjb@athenet.net)
BOSLEY Kathleen Rizer (rizerk@erinet.com)
BOSSELL Marsha Brown (granna50@hotmail.com)
BOWLES Margaret Mollick (mmspirit@mac.com)
BOWMAN Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
BRACELIN Kathy Sidenstricker (rdksra@hotmail.com)
BRADEN Darrell Braden (dbraden@cox.net)
BRADFIELD Bertha Joyce Langley (shelobo@mail.com)
BRADSHAW Mike Bradshaw (jasmich@sonnet.com)
BRADY Kathleen Klobas (KagyK@aol.com)
Wendy Brady (ruach@terraworld.net)
BRAZIL Mary Jo Guinan (guinanrobert@hotmail.com)
BREWER Ed Henderson (peganded@kans.com)
BREWSTER B. Brewster (codyblue@aol.com)
Frances (luvkuhawks@aol.com)
BRIDGES Erin Ramsey (nursey23@hotmail.com)
BRIGHAM Marsha Brown (granna50@hotmail.com)
BRITT Belinda Forgy (peculiar@ktis.net)
BROCK Nicholas Dobbins (tbird210@hotmail.com)
BRYAN Ammie Rankin (ammie@sktc.net)
BRYANT Mike Bryant (mbryant63@comcast.net)
BURDICK Maxine Blanchard (maxvee@aol.com)
BURNETT Jeffery Meiring (jeff.meiring@yahoo.com)
BURR Dee Burr (searcher@yournet.com)
BUSKETT Ellen Liles (ellenliles@windstream.net)
BUSS Steve Klokkenga (sklokk@marktwain.net)
BUTCHER James Leith 3rd (morhunt@digital.net)
CALLAHAN Becki Randall (beckirandall@yahoo.com)
CAMPBELL Mary Ann Burrows (mburrows@eoni.com)
Carolynn Neel (neel501@prodigy.net)
Rebecca Colbert (rcolbert7@cox.net)
Scott Campbell (campbellfms@yahoo.com)
CANNAN Jo Myer (jomyers@email.com)
CARLISLE Judy Braswell (jtbrazz@bellsouth.net)
CARLSDOTTER Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
CARLSON/
CARLSSON
Donna Erwin (klerwin@sbcglobal.net)
CARPENTER Patty (sparrow2pb@aol.com)
Thomas Ebling (tgebling@msn.com)
CARR Nancy Morton (joenan1@mindspring.com)
CARTER Bud Throne (suzynbud@adacomp.net)
Rise Carter (rcarter59@hotmail.com)
Dan Carter (ysmtdan@sti.net)
Andrea Kennedy (akennedy@sweaneytree.com)
CARVER Dan Carter (ysmtdan@sti.net)
CASH D'Ann Still (bocabrats1@verizon.net)
CASSINGHAM Mike Madeo (mmadeo@mstar2.net)
CEBOLT Carolyn Tusing Surine (cts3240@yahoo.com)
CHAMBERLIN Darla Corley (darlacorley@aol.com)
CLAY Mary Anneler (bethzr@cox.net)
CLINE Judy Mayfield (jr_mayfield@hotmail.com)
CLOUD Donna Janness (manicmday@attbi.com)
CLUM Larry Clum (lclum@cox.net)
CLUTE/
KLUTE
Nancy Lewis (cabg3@zoominternet.net)
COBERLY Shelly (alff@rosenet.net)
COLEMAN Margaret Mollick (mmspirit@mac.com)
COLLINS Patricia Gore (goldenrv@ctcweb.net)
Diana Merillat (drdm@swbell.net)
COLLYAR/
COLYAR
mljmgor@sbcglobal.net
COMBS Chris Sitkauskas (SBCTM@aol.com)
Bob Carter (gravehunter@triad.rr.com)
COOK Tomi Kimble (tomi@tomiandcarl.com)
COOMES Edward Gardner (eddiewithhelen@verizon.net)
COOPER Ty Hall (tyhall@direcway.com)
CORMANEY Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
COTTRILL/
COTTRELL
James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
COWAN Wendy Brady (ruach@terraworld.net)
CORMANEY Lynda Stark (lstar@shaw.ca)
COX Robert Fletcher (rfletmod@accessus.net)
Gigi Sharp (gigi@sunflower.com)
COYLE Neal Brown (nbrown@eagle.ptialaska.net)
CRAMMER/
KRAMER
James Yell (ethanyell@hotmail.com)
CRAWFORD Kelly Gregory (malibucakellyg@aol.com)
CRISSMAN Ethel Simons (bboopbeard@aol.com)
CRONK Michael Scott-Mikesalibi (Mikesalibi@aol.com)
CROSS Johanna McLees (jojomac27@hotmail.com)
Bob Steward (marineav@hotmail.com)
Lucille Gano (lgano@netins.net)
Shawna Allmon (slallmon@bresnan.net )
William Bonner (wjbonner@yahoo.com)
CROW Mary Ishmael (mishmael@pldi.net)
CROWDER Joan Richards (MRicha3335@aol.com)
CROWL Mary Fillpot (wayfill@earthlink.net)
CRUMRINE Amy Crumrine (ackh23@yahoo.com)
CULBERTSON Ron Culbertson (ronald.culbertson@comcast.net)
CUMINGS Gisele Hays (bwhays@sbcglobal.net)
DALTON Patty Howard (pattynreed@wildapache.net)
DAMITZ Debbie Sims (dsims1967@yahoo.com)
DANIELS Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
DAVIES ABaugh9618@aol.com
DAVIS Brenda Beckner (beckner@grm.net)
Wendy White (meowmommy@prodigy.net)
Linda Brown (llbrown2000@cox.net)
Becky Bowman (rumagal@charter.net)

Darlynn Frodsham (momiern@aol.com)
DEBLER Barbara Ellis (barbaraellis2@verizon.net)
Myrna Singer Casey (mybill@pacifier.com)
DeHART Dana Grebbien (daneorray@earthlink.net)
DEVINE Rachel Hughes (mokey13@cox.net)
DEXTER Carla Leighton (cdleighton@gohighspeed.com)
DIETRICH Sue Aimes (maimesge@earthlink.net)
Virginia Sanders (vm_sanders@yahoo.com)
DILDINE Gigi Sharp (gigi@sunflower.com)
DILLON Tom Roche (roche@splus.net)
DIMOND Marion Dimond (MarionRD@aol.com)
DIXON Robert Reese (RDR2@earthlink.net)
DOBBINS Nicholas Dobbins (tbird210@hotmail.com)
DONELY Krista Skaggs (kristawms@yahoo.com)
DORR Jilda Unruh (tallulah5@bellsouth.net)
DOUBLE Les Stringer (lj1968@sbcglobal.net)
DOUGHERTY Ammie Rankin (ammie@sktc.net)
DROLLINGER Viola Mecum (vemmec@global101.com)
DRYDEN Frederick Richard (fbrichard@earthlink.net)
DUCEY/
DUECY
Melinda Ducey Sells (elysium45@aol.com)
Sheila Sargent (gwsargent@hotmail.com)
DUERSON Eileen Bouton (rbouton2183@esagelink.com)
DUMAS Niki Curry (beechwoodroots@comcast.net)
DUNSMORE XYLColects@aol.com
DURALL Christopher Durall (c.durall@comcast.net)
DURHAM Jennifer Dorner (dorner@comcast.net)
DYER William D. Travis (wdtravis@us.med.navy.mil)
DYKE Sherryl Barger (sbarger@comp.uark.edu)
DYKES Darius Bartlett (dcb64701@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Friday, November 21, 2008 23:57:46

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Neosho County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Neosho County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2008 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2008 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.