Welcome to Morris County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Morris County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Morris County Surnames V - Z

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Morris County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Morris County, send your surnames to me, with the new Morris County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

VAN METER Dora Mae (abrickwall@aol.com)
VANEATON Susan Crow (crowsnest@sktc.net)
VANVLEET/
VAN FLEET/
VAN VLIET
Dawn Baxter (dawnie@ldsliving.com)
Sandy Van Vleet (rsleonard@comcast.net)
VARNER John Burton (john.burton@kent.k12.wa.us)
VERMILYEA Cheryl Hamilton (cjhcna@hotmail.com)
WAFLER Phyllis Flinn (pjday@comcast.net)
WAITE Walton Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
WALKER Parke Bogle (pbogle@psknet.com)
David Walker (dmwalk@aol.com)
Gladys Dodd (mdodd@syix.com)
WALLACE Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
Clyde Wallace III (clydewallace@cox.net)
WARNER Kathy Carras (steve@olywa.net)
WATERBURY Marcia Loudon (jloudon@nc.rr.com)
WATERS John Sowers (sowgenealogy@sunflower.com)
WATKINS Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
WATSON Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
WEAVER Jesse Richard Weaver (dick13cathy@mindspring.com)
WEEKS Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
WEIRICH Tracy Turner (vcturners@earthlink.net)
WENDT Judy Wendt (jwendt@lvnworth.com)
WERICH Kathleen Bennett (kbennett71@kc.rr.com)
WHITAKER Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
WHITE Patricia Penning (patricia.pen@earthlink.net)
Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
WHITEHILL Shari Flynn (mollieb@itzsecure.com)
WHITTAKER Darlene Simpson (d1simpson@comcast.net)
WIEBE Michael Day (michaelgday@yahoo.com)
WIGGINS Paul Burnett (paul@paulburnett.com)
Sharon Holden (ljholden@grapevine.net)
WILKERSON Nadine Cable (jncable@mwci.net)
WILKES Gloria Wilkinson (mwilk@aracnet.com)
WILLIAMS Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
Marice Deming Guran (e.guran@worldnet.att.net)
Dan Sharp (dansharp@adelphia.net)
WILLMS Phyllis Masek (pmasek@cox.net)
WILSON Diane (dbuckanddi@aol.com)
WINCHELL Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
WINTER Scott Rader (scottinkc1959@yahoo.com)
WINTERS Joyce Seibert (guyseibert@email.msn.com)
WISEMAN Lorna Marvin (lmarvin@starband.net)
WODKE Marjorie Fletcher (robtmarj@sprintmail.com)
WOODS Linda Moore (dnlsmoore@earthlink.net)
Elaine Koehler (jkoehler23@comcast.net)
WRIGHT Mark Mays (mmays@werple.net.au)
Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
YEAGER Marjorie Tittle (rtittle@wf.net)
YOUNG Eugene Young (n2kvs@cfl.rr.com)
ZIES/ZEIS Barbara Fulton (bfulton@fullnet.net)
Eugene Young (n2kvs@cfl.rr.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Tuesday, November 11, 2008 22:41:24

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Morris County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Morris County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.