Welcome to Morris County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Morris County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Morris County Surnames Q - U

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Morris County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Morris County, send your surnames to me, with the new Morris County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

QUIET Ed Schulenberg (edschul@prodigy.net)
QUINN Otto Land (NLand75042@aol.com)
LeeAnn Gillespie (aussiemate1@cox.net)
RADER Vicki Johnson (vjohnson@bak.rr.com)
George Brown (george.a.brown@worldnet.att.net)
Scott Rader (scottinkc1959@yahoo.com)
RAINUP/
RAINUR
Larry Morris (jamarko@indco.net)
RAMSEY Kay Buskirk (rodgerwbuskirk@sprintmail.com)
Bethanie Ramsey (blb@ksu.edu)

Patricia Young (patriciayoung@cox.net)
RANKIN Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
RAY Forrest Ray (fray@northrim.net)
REED Janet Mears (tomears2@verizon.net)
REES Larry Kellogg (lkellogg@tampabay.rr.com)
REEVES Dixie Shaffer (dshaffer1@hot.rr.com)
REID Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
REIMCHE Rick Engel (engel.cottrell@accesscomm.ca)
REPASS Steve Quick (steve311@centurytel.net)
RESINGER Shirley Calvin (calvin@gcnet.com)
REYNOLDS Genevieve Hertel (ghertel@pld.com)
RHEIN Rebecca Combs (becki.combs@verizon.net)
RHODES Gidge Wilcox (ibgidget@pacbell.net)
RIDER Dan Sharp (dansharp@adelphia.net)
Carlette Kyler (carlette@centurytel.net)
RIDGEWAY Rebecca Engmann (rebeccaengmann@mail.dk)
RIEGEL Dorothy Riegel (driegel@keynet.net)
RIELY Stephen Brockelman (stephen@brockelman.com)
RIGGS Arlona Mayhugh (lona36@smt-net.com)
RINARD Judy Evans (N5Star@aol.com)
ROBBINS Harley Kessluk (hikessluk@juno.com)
ROBERTS Gary Jacobs (gljacobs@fone.net)
ROBINSON Dan Sharp (dansharp@adelphia.net)
ROCKEY Marcia Slatter (mslatter@direcway.com)
ROCOLE Barbara McCright (bjmccright@aol.com)
ROUSSELLOT Bennetta Elliott (belliott@casstel.net)
ROWE Harlan Hogue (harlan@hoguemet.com)
ROWELL Doug Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
ROY Patti Norton (vikings@twcny.rr.com)
RUGGLES Tim Ruggles (rugriders@yahoo.com)
RUNBECK Marcia Johnson (marciajj@cox.net)
RUSH Rachel Rush (rachellrush@aol.com)
RYAN Mary Peterson (marypeterson@cfl.rr.com)
RYMAN Char (gwamhoff@aol.com)
SADLER Leo Skellenger (janelee@vnet.net)
SAMUELS Lani Robertson (lanisvintage@yahoo.com)
SANFORD/
SANDFORD
William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
Ralph Butt (ralphbutt@sympatico.ca)
SARGENT Gloria Wilkinson (mwilk@aracnet.com)
Joy Huskey (jfhuskey@softcom.net)
SCHOLES Roberta Summers (KSum555@aol.com)
SCHRADER Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
SCHROLICK Judy Wendt (jwendt@lvnworth.com)
SCHULENBERG Ed Schulenberg (edschul@prodigy.net)
SCHWENDIG Virginia Dougherty (swendig@teleport.com)
SCOTT Amy Williams (amy050467@msn.com)
SEMLER Myrna Bush (treelady@buckeye-express.com)
SESLER Shari Flynn (mollieb@itzsecure.com)
SEWELL JFOR118@aol.com
SHAFER Stephen Brockelman (stephen@brockelman.com)
SHAMLEFFER Barbara Beal (bbeal@snowcrest.net)
SHARP Kay Buskirk (rodgerwbuskirk@sprintmail.com)
Shirley Neal (gnealden@aol.com)

Mary Cunningham (marybeancunn@hotmail.com)
Elaine Koehler (jkoehler23@comcast.net)
Dan Sharp (dansharp@adelphia.net)
Walton Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
SHEETS Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
SHEROD Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
SHIELDS Clarinda Troemel (troerew@comcast.net)
SHOCKLEY Stephanie Cardwell (stephcardwell@cswebmail.com)
SHOEMAKER Walton Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
SHORT Donna Gill (regill@bellatlantic.net)
SHOUSE Marice Deming Guran (ejguran@bellsouth.net)
SKAGGS Ronald Gillespie (rogillespie1@cox.net)
SLAGLE/
SLAGEL
Diane Slagle Sheridan (djsheri@aol.com)
SMITH Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
Mark Moeser (MMoeser237@aol.com)

Joyce Seibert (guyseibert@email.msn.com)
SMOOT Patty Campbell (pacam008@sbcglobal.net)
SNODGRASS Charlotte Meiers (charlottemeiers@email.msn.com)
Ellen Clinesmith (eclinesmith@sva.edu)
SOLLARS Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
Audrey Moran (ramoran@nwco.quik.com)
SOWERS John Sowers (sowgenealogy@sunflower.com)
SPAIN Brenda Anderson (luvinmkids@gmail.com)
SPAR/SPAWR Ann Stone (Stoneylane@aol.com)
SPAULDING Margery Micona (wscarver@aol.com)
SPENCER Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
SPRINGER Marcene Oxford (marcene2@aol.com)
STAGE Lou Miles (loumiles@earthlink.net)
STANLEY Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
STECK Vicki Johnson (vjohnson@bak.rr.com)
STEIGH Virginia Dougherty (swendig@teleport.com)
STITES Jim Laird (jlaird@bellsouth.net)
STIVERS Charles Stivers (stiversc@outdrs.net)
STONE Lou Miles (loumiles@earthlink.net)
STOOPS Linda Hudson (jo7175@aol.com)
STOVER Marilyn Morrison (hmmorrison@earthlink.net)
STRAHL Lyla El-Safy (lylaelsafy@msn.com)
STROM Malcolm Strom (emal@tctelco.net)
STUBBS Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
SWAIN Richard Wells (wells.richard@sbcglobal.net)
SWARTZ Pat Sullivan (camelks@yahoo.com)
Ken Marsh (kenskomments@yahoo.com)

Connie Burton (gcon10@hotmail.com)
Marian Swartz (mgs924@att.net)
SWENSON Malcolm Strom (emal@tctelco.net)
Dale Linn (drlinn@sbcglobal.net)
Marlette Larsen (marlette@chorus.net)

Richard Wells (wells.richard@sbcglobal.net)

aspelin2@aol.com
SWIFT Barbara Swift Smith (bsmith@lva.lib.va.us)
SWINSON Richard Wells (wells.richard@sbcglobal.net)
TAYLOR Lorna Marvin (lmarvin@starband.net)
TERKELSON Eduardo Fisher (eduardo.fisher@oracle.com)
THAYER Martha Evans (dmquail@earthlink.net)
THIM/THEM Michelle Remele
(michelle_howerton_remele@hotmail.com)
THOMAS Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
Shelly Wellmon (sawellmon@yahoo.com)

Vicki Johnson (vjohnson@bak.rr.com)
THOMPSON Ralph Biddle (rbiddle@flash.net)
THORNBURG Steve Quick (steve311@centurytel.net)
TILLBERG aspelin2@aol.com
TONNERY/
TONCRAY
Colleen Smith O'Meara (morguemama@msn.com)
TOOTLER Michelle Remele
(michelle_howerton_remele@hotmail.com)
TRANA Joanne Wiedman (jo@wiedman.com)
TRANER Linda Dudley (tinykota@alltel.net)
William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
TRIPP Kellye Fitzgerald (Imajuul@aol.com)
TROCK Lois Palecek (pollywog1@charter.net)
TULL Lisa Spencer (aspencer@sunflower.com)
TYSON Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
UHLS Kent Lamb (bluebird@mchsi.com)
UNDERWOOD Vern Underwood (vunderw68@hotmail.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Friday, November 21, 2008 23:02:28

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Morris County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Morris County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.