Welcome to Morris County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Morris County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Morris County Surnames M - P

Green Bar

Please note: All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Morris County, Kansas connection.


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Morris County, send your surnames to me, with the new Morris County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

MADARIS Patricia Young (patriciayoung@cox.net)
MADRIGAL Patricia Navarrette-Larson (tido@execpc.com)
MAHANNAH Paula Glessner (glessnerpc@aol.com)
MALLORY Marie Cook (pepperhead1@cox.net)
MALMGREN Rebecca Combs (becki.combs@verizon.net)
MALONEY Debra Kidd (dkiddgen@cox.net)
MALOY Tim Ruggles (rugriders@yahoo.com)
MARCHION Lola Warner (charcoal3@ispwest.com)
MARTIN Mary Rhodes (mrhodes@nemr.net)
Donna Fike (eldoelder@centurytel.net)
MARTINSON Marlette Larsen (marlette@chorus.net)
MATKINS Ann Gladstone (annegiam@aol.com)
MAYFIELD C. K. Mayfield (mail4okc@hotmail.com)
McALLISTER Walton Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
McCAAN Dianna Edgerton (edgerton@northmo.net)
McCAFFREY/
McCAFFERY/
McCAFFEREY/
McCAFFRY
Mary Cohen (Marybcohen@aol.com)
McCAGUE Steve Ring (swring@comcast.net)
McCANN Kathleen Bennett (kbennett71@kc.rr.com)
Tracy Turner (vcturners@wildblue.net)
McCONNELL Dana Jensen (dmjensen@bpa.gov)
McCULLOUGH Bennetta Elliott (belliott@casstel.net)
Lorna Hurst (lhurst504@cebridge.net)
McDIFFETT Charlotte Kuntz (ohgreat@ikansas.com)
McDONALD Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
McELVAIN Patrick McElvain (mcelvain@kewanee.com)
Norman Phelps (phelps@snowcrest.net)
McFARLAND Larry Gladd (gladd@intellex.com)
McINTIRE Steve Ring (swring@comcast.net)
McINTOSH Vicki Johnson (vjohnson@bak.rr.com)
McKEE Joan DeBella (jad3360@sbcglobal.net)
Sonja Plowman (bry.son@sio.midco.net)
McKENZIE Jim Reeder (jreeder6666@bellsouth.net)
McMAHON Jane McCartney (mccartneyjane@msn.com)
McVAY Dick Ristow (car6147@todays-tech.com)
MESSER Walton Rowell (rowell@wt.net)
METCALFE Anita Deters (rain@bluevalley.net)
METTS/METZ Sharon Metts (mands@netnitco.net)
METZGER Phyllis Metzger (phylmet3@tctelco.net)
MEYERS Tammy Lillich (lilnans_gran@yahoo.com)
MILLER Vickie Bales (vbales70@hotmail.com)
Nancy Salmela (nanfamhist@aol.com)
Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
Debbie (lhxpmdj@aol.com)
Patty Campbell (pacam008@sbcglobal.net)
MILLIGAN Patricia Sproat (PatSproat@aol.com)
MISER William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
MITCHELL Martha Mitchell Day (mjd3612@aol.com)
MONROE ollieina@aol.com
John Andrews (johna15@earthlink.net)
MOON Tammy Lillich (lilnans_gran@yahoo.com)
alysgrama@aol.com
MOORE Joanne Devin (joannedevin@aol.com)
Marcia Johnson (marciajj@cox.net)
Dixie Shaffer (dshaffer1@hot.rr.com)
jriessen@aol.com
MORGAN Thomas Gormley (bluegorm@knology.net)
Anna Such (asuch@telusplanet.net)
Ronald Gillespie (rogillespie1@cox.net)
MORRIS Harriette Jensen (hoisingtonweb@yahoo.com)
Robert Powell (powe4013-ksgen@yahoo.com)
MOSER Liz Cashner (kansaskid40@hotmail.com)
MOWAT Beverly Morris (bevart@frontiernet.net)
MUNDORFF Elaine Veloz (fmichael@gte.net)
MUNKRES Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
MYERS/MEYERS Sandra Sherman (shermansandra@hotmail.com)
Lucie Myers (luciemyers@verizon.net)
NAVARRETE Patricia Navarrette-Larson (tido@execpc.com)
NELSON aspelin2@aol.com
Cathy Wilkinson (cbwilkinson@comcast.net)
Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
NEWCOMB Tammy Lillich (lilnans_gran@yahoo.com)
NEWCOMBE Diane Jones (hdjones1951@yahoo.com)
NICHOLS Donna Day (daytodayind@msn.com)
NOBLE Jeffry Parker (jwilliamparker@hotmail.com)
NORRBOM aspelin2@aol.com
NORTHRUP Dawn Baxter (dawnie@ldsliving.com)
O'NEIL Mary O'Neil (mfoneil@verizon.net)
OAKLEY Brent Bahler (bbahler@erols.com)
OLSEN Richard Wells (wells.richard@sbcglobal.net)
OLSON uslegacies@aol.com
Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
Richard Wells (wells.richard@sbcglobal.net)

Lucie Myers (luciemyers@verizon.net)
OMAN Rose Jensen (rosehj@ida.net)
ORTON Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
OWEN John Owen (rojored@aol.com)
PAPENHAUS Judy Wendt (jwendt@lvnworth.com)
PARK Lola Warner (charcoal3@ispwest.com)
PARKER Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
PARKIN Jane Fraser (janemfraser@hotmail.com)
PARKS Mary Cunningham (marybeancunn@hotmail.com)
PARRISH Dan Hatfield (dheint2006@yahoo.com)
PATTEN Robin Fuellenbach (robin49@cableone.net)
PATTERSON Larry Morris (jamarko@indco.net)
Rebecca Engmann (rebeccaengmann@mail.dk)
PAULEY Eddie Evans (eevansaz@yahoo.com)
PEARSON Jane Fraser (janemfraser@hotmail.com)
PERKINS Evertt Fritz (epfritz@cptnet.com)
PETERSEN P. Petersen (pclp@123mail.dk)
Harold Gosnell (gosnell@wnonline.net)
PETERSON Marjorie Southard (Marge623164@cs.com)
Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
Richard Peterson (ndgators@bellsouth.net)
PETTERSON Dale Linn (drlinn@sbcglobal.net)
PHELPS Kathy McDonald (kobem@2z.net)
Debra Kidd (dkiddgen@cox.net)
PHILLIPS Sue Yarbro (syarbro@hillsboro.net)
Ina (ollieina@aol.com)
PIERCE Santa Traugott (strau@umich.edu)
PINICK Michelle Remele
(michelle_howerton_remele@hotmail.com)
PIRTLE Larry Kellogg (lkellogg@tampabay.rr.com)
POFF Marcia Loudon (jloudon@nc.rr.com)
POOLE Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
POWELL Carlette Kyler (carlette@centurytel.net)
PRATT Marie Cook (pepperhead1@cox.net)
PRICE Gary Gilbert (gibboo@grapevine.net)
PROSSER Tracy Turner (vcturners@wildblue.net)
PULLIAM Marjorie Fletcher (robtmarj@sprintmail.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Tuesday, November 11, 2008 22:41:24

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Morris County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Morris County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.