Welcome to Morris County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Morris County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Morris County Surnames A - D

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Morris County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Morris County, send your surnames to me, with the new Morris County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

ADAM Dick Ristow (car6147@todays-tech.com)
Lola Warner (charcoal3@ispwest.com)
ALBRO Lou Miles (loumiles@earthlink.net)
ALDER Kyle Condon (kmarty4@sbcglobal.net)
ALDRICH brnidgrl317@aol.com
ALFORD Tim Daugherty (lyledaugh@aol.com)
ALLEN Carol Johnson (okiecuz@yahoo.com)
ALLISON Patty Frear (pfrear@vcn.com)
Bob Allison (bja3571@cox.net)
AMES Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
LeeAnn Gillespie (aussiemate1@cox.net)
AMSDEN Leo Frank Lusher (leofrank2@aol.com)
AMTHAUER Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
ANDERSON David Larson (dlars@juno.com)
Pugnutty@aol.com

Susan Crow (crowsnest@sktc.net)
James Anderson (Jayhawk27@msn.com)
Vicki (vander9166@aol.com)

Gayle Anderson (geanderson55@yahoo.com)
ANKER Cathy Wilkinson (cbwilkinson@comcast.net)
ARBAUGH Tracy Turner (vcturners@wildblue.net)
ASPELIN aspelin2@aol.com
ATKINSON Art Wright (hawright@sbcglobal.net)
Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
Elsie Jaso (ejaso@sctelcom.net)
ATWOOD Arlona Mayhugh (lona36@smt-net.com)
BACK Mary Edmiston (mjee@webtv.net)
BAILEY Lola Warner (charcoal3@ispwest.com)
BAKER Allen Austin (le060171@charter.net)
Dixie Shaffer (dshaffer1@hot.rr.com)
BANE Cathy Hardy (chardy48@yahoo.com)
BARBER Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
BARNETT Barry Dutcher (bdutcher@flare.net)
BAUMBACH Rick Engel (engel.cottrell@accesscomm.ca)
BAXTER Richard Baxter (rbaxter@cfl.rr.com)
Bill Bunning (bunning@one-name.org)
BEAN Linda Bean (beanlinda@hotmail.com)
BEASON Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
BELL John Burton (john.burton@kent.k12.wa.us)
BELMONTES Patricia Navarrette-Larson (tido@execpc.com)
BELT Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
BENNETT Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
BERGDAHL Chris Barker (bcbarker@genesco.net)
BERNARD Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)
BERRIAN Charlott Jones (luvnnonni@aol.com)
BERRY Sally Watkins (rdswatkins@msn.com)
BESBY Margaret (morse1@cox.net)
BETTLES Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
BIGHAM Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
BILLETT Susan Kost (suszh@aol.com)
BIRD Bob Anderson (himself@pacbell.net)
Marie Bird (marie@netcare-il.com)
BISBY Gidge Wilcox (ibgidget@pacbell.net)
Margaret (morse1@cox.net)
BISHOP Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
BLACK Linda Cornutt (doclin@swbell.net)
Ronald Gillespie (rogillespie1@cox.net)

Patricia Young (patriciayoung@cox.net)
BLAIR Shari Flynn (mollieb@itzsecure.com)
BLANTON Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
BOCKEY Marcia Slatter (mslatter@direcway.com)
BOGLE M. Roy Harris (mrharris1@juno.com)
Parke Bogle (pbogle@psknet.com)
BOND M. Roy Harris (mrharris1@juno.com)
BONEBRAKE Joan (jwartist1@aol.com)
BOONE Claudia Kelley (claj@prodigy.net)
BORKERT Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
BOTEN Elaine Koehler (jkoehler23@comcast.net)
BOWDISH Barry Dutcher (bdutcher@flare.net)
BOWMAN Ellen Clinesmith (eclinesmith@sva.edu)
BOYD Diane (dbuckanddi@aol.com)
BOYER Dorothy Riegel (driegel@keynet.net)
BRADFORD Karren Amaro (skyghost@kc.rr.com)
BRATTON Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
BREEN Linda Keller (lindakkeller@hotmail.com)
BREESE Sally Watkins (rdswatkins@msn.com)
BRIGHAM Tim Ruggles (rugriders@yahoo.com)
BROCKELMAN Scott Brockelman (scottbrockelman@email.msn.com)
Stephen Brockelman (stephen@brockelman.com)
BRONSON Bruce Bronson (brucebron@hotmail.com)
BROWN John Owen (RoJoRed@aol.com)
Katrina Carmona (mamatrina73@hotmail.com)

Debra Hess (dhess@nvinet.com)
Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
BRUCE Vickie Bales (vbales70@hotmail.com)
BRUCKNER Douglas Ehler (douge36@comcast.net)
BRYAN Karen Long (MMGG2501@aol.com)
BUCHMAN Terry Buchman (tbuchman@oneok.com)
BULLOCK Angela Bullock (ange26g@yahoo.com)
Gerry Mansfield (gmansfield@rmci.com)
BUNDER Eduardo Fisher (eduardo.fisher@oracle.com)
BUNK Jim Montgomery (jim.montgomery@usa.net)
BUNNING Bill Bunning (bunning@one-name.org)
BURDICK Elaine Veloz (fmichael@gte.net)
BURGESS Michelle Remele
(michelle_howerton_remele@hotmail.com)

Patty Frear (pfrear@vcn.com)
BURNETT Audrey Moran (ramoran@nwco.quik.com)
Paul Burnett (paul@paulburnett.com)
BURNS Sharon Holden (ljholden@grapevine.net)
BURSCOUGH/
BOSCO
Rosemary Riley (jimandro2007@yahoo.com)
BURTON Frank Prescher (frank@prescher.us)
Dixie Shaffer (dshaffer1@hot.rr.com)
John Burton (john.burton@kent.k12.wa.us)
BUSHEY Lori Bushey (bushey1@juno.com)
BUTT Ralph Butt (ralphbutt@sympatico.ca)
William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
BYERS Evertt Fritz (epfritz@cptnet.com)
CAMPBELL Judy (jmje36@aol.com)
Patty Campbell (pacam008@sbcglobal.net)

Steve Ring (swring@comcast.net)
Robina Whedon (rwhedon@kc.rr.com)
CAMPFIRE Barry Campmier (bwc@corcoran.com)
CARDWELL Stephanie Cardwell (stephcardwell@cswebmail.com)
CARLISLE Kellye Fitzgerald (Imajuul@aol.com)
CARSON Marjorie Fletcher (robtmarj@sprintmail.com)
Dawn Bingaman (dawnmcp@msn.com)
CARTER Sue Yarbro (syarbro@hillsboro.net)
Lisa Carter (carter007@cox.net)
Susan Chriestenson (lvsjch@cox.net)
CASE Harley Kessluk (hikessluk@juno.com)
CASTLEBERRY Connie Burton (gcon10@hotmail.com)
CESSNUN Bennetta Elliott (belliott@casstel.net)
CHASE David Walker (dmwalk@aol.com)
CHINN Ken Marsh (kenskomments@yahoo.com)
CHRISTIAN Patricia Young (patriciayoung@cox.net)
CHRISTLIEB Gary Prescott (gtprescott@aol.com)
CHRISTNER Robin Kerby (kscats76@yahoo.com)
CISCO Anneta Wantland (awantland@cox.net)
CLARK Rayman Richardson (fsa00162@mail.wvnet.edu)
CLARK Tom Doran (tldoran@aol.com)
CLOVER Gary & Mary Lee Presson (gfpresson@earthlink.net)
CLYMER Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
COBB Robin Fuellenbach (robin49@cableone.net)
CODY Teresa Sullivan (DSull88075@aol.com)
COFFIN Pat Hageman (hageman1@casscomm.com)
COKELY/
COKELEY
Jean Feaster (jfeaster@directway.com)
COLBERT Sally Watkins (rdswatkins@msn.com)
rosalierivera@aol.com
COLEMAN Audrey Grey (grey_a@email.msn.com)
COLLIER Bob Anderson (himself@pacbell.net)
COLLINS Julia Berg (jberg@amentlaw.com)
COLTRANE Rick Stanley (tyler952001@yahoo.com)
CONLIN Mary O'Neil (mfoneil@verizon.net)
COOK Richard Cook (richardcook@aol.com)
COOKS Barbara Fulton (bfulton@fullnet.net)
COOPER Marie Cook (pepperhead1@cox.net)
ckinnison@aol.com

Marylin Hudson (hudsonmarylin@yahoo.com)
Marilyn Cook (mcook31@charter.net)

Lorna Hurst (lhurst504@cebridge.net)
COREY Phyllis Metzger (phylmet3@tctelco.net)
CORN Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
COTTON Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
COUNTRYMAN gcount2@aol.com
CRAFT Linda Cornutt (doclin@swbell.net)
CRESS Gene Foster (enegfoster@yahoo.com)
Dan Sharp (dansharp@adelphia.net)
CRIDER Bobbie Haydon (bah@moment.net)
CRIPPEN Sharon Morrison (shar@montanasky.net)
CRIPPS Dale Linn (drlinn@sbcglobal.net)
CROCKETT Kimberly Sutton (bkccsutton@aol.com)
CRONK Vicki Lofquist (vlofquist@studio210.com)
CROWE Cindi Crowe (elspeth1492@earthlink.net)
CROWLEY Mary Peterson (marypeterson@cfl.rr.com)
CUMMINS Marice Deming Guran (ejguran@bellsouth.net)
C. K. Mayfield (mail4okc@hotmail.com)

Clarinda Troemel (troerew@comcast.net)
CUNNINGHAM Patsy Skeels (fskeels@aol.com)
Lorna Marvin (lmarvin@starband.net)

Nancy Salmela (nanfamhist@aol.com)
William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
DAINS Audrey Moran (ramoran@nwco.quik.com)
DANSEL Larry Morris (jamarko@indco.net)
DAVIS Harley Kessluk (hikessluk@juno.com)
Sandra Sherman (shermansandra@hotmail.com)
Donna Gill (regill@bellatlantic.net)

Ronald Gillespie (rogillespie1@cox.net)

William Davis (billdavis31@earthlink.net)
DAY Thomas Gormley (bluegorm@knology.net)
Michael Day (michaelgday@yahoo.com)
Phyllis Flinn (pjday@comcast.net)
DELONG Kellye Fitzgerald (Imajuul@aol.com)
DEMING Marice Deming Guran (ejguran@bellsouth.net)
DENT Ronald Gillespie (rogillespie1@cox.net)
DESPAIN Barbara Despain (probertag@goldrush.com)
DITCH Michelle Remele
(michelle_howerton_remele@hotmail.com)
DIXON Claudia (swmntchr@aol.com)
DODGE Gary Minor (gsm8735@bjc.org)
DORAN Tom Doran (tldoran@aol.com)
DORGAN Bennetta Elliott (belliott@casstel.net)
DOWNING Donald J. Smith (dandydon@smith.net)
Patty Campbell (pacam008@sbcglobal.net)
Ann Gladstone (annegiam@aol.com)
DRAKE Diane (dbuckanddi@aol.com)
Daniel Drake (ducky@avenuecable.com)
Lani Robertson (lanisvintage@yahoo.com)
DREESE Sidney Dreese (sdreese@gettysburg.edu)
DREW Patricia Riebel (pkriebel@apexcorp.com)
DUNLAP Janet Mears (tomears2@verizon.net)
Lynda Moore (lmoore@giantcomm.net)
DURKEE Lori Bushey (bushey1@juno.com)
DUTCHER Sally Sheppard (tsshep@sympatico.ca)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Tuesday, November 11, 2008 22:41:26

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Morris County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Morris County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.