Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Marion County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Marion County Kansas - Family Reunion News

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Marion County, send your surnames to me, with the new Marion County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
MACK Barbara Mack (barb@mtnloom.com)
Gene Sickler (gsickl@aol.com)
MADSEN Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
MARTEN/MARTIN Tammy Marten (twonuts@centurytel.net)
MARTENS Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
MARTIN David Martin (djfm49@comcast.net)
MARVIN Beverly Teague (gicbevt@aol.com)
MASTERS Paula Bicket (paulabicket@yahoo.com)
MASTIN Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
MATHIOT Claudia Glass (glasss2001@hotmail.com)
MATTHEWS Denise Pollard (pollarddenise@hotmail.com)
John Porter (armyeso1@aol.com)
MATZ Joyce Schmidt Esteban (j.esteban@prodigy.net)
McALISTER Pat Williams (pat.williams1@cox.net)
McARTHUR Elaine Radney (aelainn@aol.com)
McBRAIR Linda Willibey (lindawillibey@yahoo.com)
McBURNEY Larry McBurney (ltmc@tricomonline.net)
McCLUGGAGE Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
McCLUSKY James Holloway (oldbueb17@sbcglobal.net)
McDONALD K. W. McDonald (mcdkwl@webtv.net)
Raidene Sticken (raedon@iowatelecom.net)
McDOUGAL LaRita (larita2@aol.com)
McFADDEN Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
McILVAIN Randy McIlvain (rlmcilvain@earthlink.net)
McKERCHER Marie Coppola (mcoppola@sprynet.com)
McMULLEN Michelle Hileman (michellehileman3@hotmail.com)
McNICOL Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
MEDLAR/
MEDLER
Sue Mendenhall (suemendenhall@hotmail.com)
MEHL Dean Johnson (djcreations@verizon.net)
MEIER epescout@aol.com
Mary Sargentini (favant@d-web.com)
Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
John Baker (okiepinokie@yahoo.com)

Karen Jenkins (karenjenkins.5@comcast.net)
Bob R Anderson (bobbie.r.anderson@conus.army.mil)
MELJO Evelyn Seitz (seitzem@charter.net)
MENDENHALL Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
Sue Mendenhall (suemendenhall@hotmail.com)
MENZIE Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
MERRITT Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
METSKER Cathy Holman (cfholman123@yahoo.com)
MEYER Judy Riffel (j.a.riffel@worldnet.att.net)
Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
MICKEY Jean Laws (ivyshire@cs.com)
MIDDLETON Howard Deel (hrtrucking550@yahoo.com)
MILLER Pam Sandbo (pamelann@rconnect.com)
Sharon Fretz (safretz@hotmail.com)
Joyce Bethune (joybeth@optonline.net)
Gary Friesen (friesengc@adelphia.net)
Robert Merrill (rjm484@earthlink.net)
Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
David Paden (depaden@cox.net)

Jamie Miller (jamie@ljmiller.com)
MILTZ Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
MITCHELL Brain Nelson (belgarion2003@hotmail.com)
J Magee (magmodmin@aol.com)
MOHN Jerold Spohn, Jr. (jwspohn@flinthills.com)
Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
MOLLOHAN David Heise (dheise@ma.rr.com)
MONNINGER/
MONINGER
Mike Monninger (mdmoger@netscape.net)
MOORE Rose Brooks (rosebud@1starnet.com)
MORENO Jose Moreno (chomamas411@yahoo.com)
MORLONG DouglasY@aol.com
MOWRER Judy Bresch (breschs@hotmail.com)
MURPHY Janice Ciletti (janabears@aol.com)
Laverna Murphy Smith (pavesmith@aol.com)
MURRY skay1912@wmconnect.com
Fred Zumalt (fzumalt@msn.com)
MUSICK Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
MYERS Sherman Klassen (shklassen@aol.com)
Glen Myers (glen_myers@yahoo.com)

Mary Smith (redhd4str8@aol.com)
NANSEN Cari Nansen (mamamoose@olypen.com)
NAVRAT Jerill Cagley (cagley@comcast.net)
NELSON Keith Hart (owlhart@verizon.net)
NETTROURER Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
NEWCOMER Doug King (fuzzydoug@hotmail.com)
NEWLAND Laverna Murphy Smith (pavesmith@aol.com)
NEWMAN Lorraine Taylor (ladylari@ccountry.net)
NICKEL Peter Nickel (pnickel@austin.rr.com)
NOCE Cindy (cdolive4@aol.com)
NONKEN Jeffrey Nonken (genealogist@jeffrey.nonken.net)
Marilyn Pritchard (tellingu@hotmail.com)
Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
NORTH Debbie Bascom (ldbascom@pcisys.net)
Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
NOVAK Susan Knauff (elias.meder@gmail.com)
NUSS/NUSZ Carol Cantrell (clavonec@excite.com)
Neil Douglas Nusz (neilorvicki@netmdc.com)

Ann Weber (genealogy_grannie@yahoo.com)
NUTTER Christina German (chrisgerman@kc.rr.com)
O'CONNELL Melissa O'Connell (mkoconnel@atnet.net)
OBLAK Brian Parks (gtiboy16v@cox.net)
OLENBORGER Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
OLLENBURGER Natalie Davis (davisnm@earthlink.net)
OLSEN Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
ORR Warren Orr (orrt@cox.net)
OYER Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
OYSTER Dan Gilbrech (gilbrech@rcn.com)
C. David Eyster (eyster@rcsis.com)
PADDOCK Daniel (dchamp3599@aol.com)
PADGETT Earl Padgett (ecp6522@aol.com)
PALMER Jeff Palmer (twindad@pldi.net)
PANKRATZ Ann Alfaro (ann.alfaro@lasp.colorado.edu)
PANNICK Ilga Ross (ilgaross@yahoo.com)
PARKER Carol Taulbee (sweetthangtx@hotmail.com)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
PARKINSON Guy Willibey (gwillibey@aol.com)
PATA Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
PAULOVICH Brian Parks (gtiboy16v@cox.net)
PAYTON Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
PEARCE/
PIERCE/PEERS/
PEARS
Myron Williams (myronwms@charter.net)
PECK Diane Breitkreutz (jeffb@micrord.com)
PENLAND Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
PENNER Leslie (lvollnogle@excite.com)
Kathy Sperling (ksperling@juno.com)
PENNINGTON Patty Ramsey (pramze@wyoming.com)
PERRY Susan Moller (rogsuem@frontiernet.net)
Lani Davis (davis.lani@gmail.com)
PETERIE Patty Pierce (yipandyap@paonline.com)
PETERSON Richard Hane (rah79@aol.com)
Susan Rush (srush1412@aol.com)
Rober Piper (rpiperclan@sbcglobal.net)
Marcia Sebree (sebree73@hughes.net)
PHILIPS William Phillips (slowpoke46@yahoo.com)
PHILLIPS Dokoep@aol.com
Curtis Zeitelhack (zeitelhack@aol.com)
PIERCE Gene Ewert (genee@cobaltboats.com)
Lani Davis (davis.lani@gmail.com)
Jeff Pierce (nehemiah57@yahoo.com)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
PIKE Kelli Perriello (globalgrl@email.msn.com)
PIPER Rober Piper (rpiperclan@sbcglobal.net)
PLETCHER patri317@aol.com
PLUNKETT Ann Donaldson (hedgeapple@aceks.com)
PONTIUS Mindy Gilcrist (mindyg@nwlink.com)
POORE Sharon Fretz (safretz@hotmail.com)
PORTER William Page (billp49@concentric.net)
POWERS Steve Sheldon (s3972x171311i@aol.com)
PRATT Doug Ketterman (doug@ketterman.tv)
PRITZ Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
PROPP Gloria Davis (gloria@nctr.com)
PUGH Daniela Moneta (dmoneta@cox.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Wednesday, November 12, 2008 23:42:14

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Marion County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Marion County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.