Welcome to Marion County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Marion County Queries Marion County Surnames Marion County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Marion County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Morris County, Kansas Surnames I - L

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Marion County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Marion County, send your surnames to me, with the new Marion County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
JACKSON Diana Williams (dianaindallas@sbcglobal.net)
Rwscuka@aol.com
JANICKE Pricilla King (paking@cedarville.net)
JANKE Mary Burke (mary579@hotmail.com)
JANTZ Jo Whitmon (joa4321@g5i.net)
Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
JANZEN Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
JOHNSON Janet Williams (flashjw@aol.com)
Irma Miller (irmamh@tek-web.com)
JOHNSTON Barbara Catchings (bjc320@sbcglobal.net)
JONES Pat Weaver (pweaver@arn.net)
JORDAN Leon Fundenberger (kntemplar@yahoo.com)
JORGENSON Marcia Sebree (sebree73@hughes.net)
JUHNKE Francene Gwin (violetangelflame@hotmail.com)
KAFTON Marcia Sebree (sebree73@hughes.net)
Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
KAHN/KOEHN/
KANE
Dean Kahn (mdkahn@hcnews.com)
Becky West (misgiggles_1@yahoo.com)
KAIN Kristy Ossa (kris_ossa@adelphia.net)
KAMMERZELL Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
KASH Reno Shaffer (bnrshaff@fairpoint.net)
KASPER Donald Lewis (itgsl43@earthlink.net)
KASSERMAN Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
KEARNS Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
KELLER Marilyn Pritchard (tellingu@hotmail.com)
Marsha Galyardt (marshmello@cox.net)
KELLISON Peggy Atteberry (attebaby@xmission.com)
KELLUM Myra Bell (twobelle@twobelles.com)
KELOSEL Francene Gwin (violetangelflame@hotmail.com)
KELSEY Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
Bob Snell (csiwest@pacbell.net)
KERBS Cheryl Hoffman (cyh@sbcglobal.net)
KERNS Charles Stamp (charlesestamp@yahoo.com)
Kathy Culbert (kajaculb@sbcglobal.net)
KING Jo Gottman (kgottman1@cox.net)
KISER Tammy Marten (twonuts@centurytel.net)
KLAM Troy Fredeen (tfredeen@shaw.ca)
KLASSEN Connie Jo Mitchel (changa1951@cox.net)
KLEIN/KLINE William Davis (wdchpe@yahoo.com)
Gene Ewert (genee@cobaltboats.com)
KLIEWER Ray Kliewer (rhmlk1950@usadatanet.net)
KLINE Rae Woodruff (rae.woodruff@cox.net)
J W (lukn4kin@pacbell.net)
Carole Gardner (carole.gardner@comcast.net)
KLOSE LaVaughn Klose (lklose@wwwebservice.net)
KLOVER Lois Campers (lcamp60@yahoo.com)
KMIT Brenda Gaskill (childofgod006@yahoo.com)
KNAPP Harley Kessluk (HIKessluk@juno.com)
KNIPFEL Jerry Knipfel (knipfel@yourlink.ca)
KOCHENOWER C. David Eyster (eyster@rcsis.com)
KOEHN Jarrod Flaming (jflaming@gmail.com)
Blanche Softley (bdsoftley@juno.com)
KOHLMAN Raymond Kohlman (raykohl@hotmail.com)
KOLB Jerry Knipfel (knipfel@yourlink.ca)
KRAFT Glen Frederick (lawver@ix.netcom.com)
Darrell Kraft (darnro@comcast.net)
KRAUS Dick Kraus (patrak@attbi.com)
KRCH Karlie Krch (karliekrch@yahoo.com)
KREUTZIGER Albert Klippenstine (albert.bk@mts.net)
Janet Angell (angellj@yahoo.com)
Bea Sarg (tlizzard43@yahoo.com)
KROUPA Carole Sklenar (KSGrammy2@yahoo.com)
KUGLER Viola Boulware (vib@consolidated.net)
KURTZ Donna Rae Hays (dhays8197@charter.net)
LAIS Lucile Sinclair (sincandy@wamego.net)
LAMB Annette Ward (annetteward@insightbb.com)
LANGER Tom Boelen (tomboelen@gmail.com)
LANGWELL/
LONGWELL
Jock Creach (jcreach@iamawlocal1351.org)
LARGENT James Owens (jimjo5213@aol.com)
LARKIN/
LARKINS
Ken Dee (kendee45@hotmail.com)
LARSEN/
LARSON
Marcia Sebree (sebree73@hughes.net)
Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
LAUBACH Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
LAUBHAN Patricia Burnett (burnettp@zianet.com)
Bob R Anderson (bobbie.r.anderson@conus.army.mil)
LEACHMAN Snooky Heim (snooky@prodigy.net.mx)
LEMLEY Lois Campers (lcamp60@yahoo.com)
LENTZ Lisa Cherrington (cherryton@aol.com)
Brian Parks (gtiboy16v@cox.net)
LEVAGOOD Ron Levagood (levagood@telus.net)
LEWELLEN Rose Cattanach (rcattanach@peoplepc.com)
LEWIS Randy McIlvain (rlmcilvain@earthlink.net)
LEYS Kathleen Brown (kathleen.brown77@btinternet.com)
LIETZ Kelly Barnett (buckhead@mail.com)
LIGGETT Shari Padgham (padg@fhrd.net)
LINCOLN Jeanette Martin (fnmmart@brightok.net)
LINK Kathy Culbert (kajaculb@sbcglobal.net)
LITKE Laurel Litke Navinsky (navinsky@kansas.net)
LIVESAY Daniela Moneta (dmoneta@cox.net)
LOEWEN Lorne Hood (hoodnhat@telusplanet.net)
Carol Cantrell (clavonec@excite.com)
LOGAN Ellen Martin (elmartin@localnet.com)
LONGFELLOW Beth McCall (bpooh@lvnworth.com)
LONGHOFER Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
LOREI Leland Riffel (lrriffel@worldnet.att.net)
LORENZ Ken Stromquist (ken.stromquist@juno.com)
LOVE Vicki Matacchiera (vickimat@prodigy.net)
LOWDER Wesley Bradley (wbradley@internetni.com)
Donald Read (dread@greencis.net)
LOWTHER Christina German (chrisgerman@kc.rr.com)
LUDURG Sharon Debord (debord@gmail.com)
LUDWIG Joyce Bethune (joybeth@optonline.net)
Sharon Debord (debord@gmail.com)
LUND Jane Rohde (kitty@bmi.net)
LYNCH Sheryl Kenney (sherylleeowens@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Wednesday, November 12, 2008 23:15:17

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Marion County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Marion County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

     
 

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.