Labette County

              KSGenWeb

 

HOME QUERIES SURNAMES LOOKUPS

SOURCES

FAMILY PAGES LINKS
    HISTORY  

RECORDS

   

LABETTE COUNTY KS
SURNAMES M-S


If you have Labette County, Kansas ancestors and would like for us to admit it to our Surname list. Please put Labette County, Kansas Surnames in the subject line.

Please Note:  All surnames posted on the following pages MUST have a Labette County, Kansas connection, also YOUR FIRST and LAST NAME

Surnames

Contact

MABEE Liz Beguelin (lizbeg@adelphia.net)
MAGERS Sheri James (sjames06@tampabay.rr.com)
MAGIE Dean Corwin (zzcorwin@washburn.edu)
MAHLER Joann Green Coleman (JCole22992@aol.com)
MAIDWELL (Genelooker@aol.com)
MAINE Susan Brakhage (susan@terraworld.net)
MAJORS Janet (Majors) Myers (right2me2003@yahoo.com)
MAKING(S)
MANLEY Ken Cooper (kenjcooper@gmail.com)
MANIS Mike Manis (
MANN Patsy Holtz (realblondie57@hotmail.com)
MARSHALL Sandra Miles (v.miles@comcast.net)
MARTIN Teresa Downum (dandylyanz2@netscape.net)
MATHIS Audrae Mathis (AudraeM@aol.com)
MARVIN Dorothy Marvin( dolaja@earthlink.net)
MAWHINEY AReyno5980@aol.com
MAXSON Daryl Johnson (everybodydance@charter.net)
METCALF David Thompson (labettecounty@volantis.org)
MULHALL Michael Barry Mulhall(rb5family@gmail.com)
MYGINNES Joann Braff  (jbbraff@mac.com)
McCARTHY Candace King (candacek@aol.com)
McCARTY Steve McCarty (MC8513@aol.com)
John Armstrong (jarmstr2@elp.rr.com)
Melinda Ellis (Ellismk@aol.com)
McCAW Sandra Miles (v.miles@comcast.net)
Erma Mccaw Fisher (ErmajeanF@cs.com)
McCLANAHAN Karen King (kking@wvi.com)
McCOY William Graham (graham7111@cox.net)
McCRAY Cynthia Walker (cwalker@argohouston.com)
McDANIEL Barbara Clark (rclark@cswnet.com)
McDANIEL Janet Hopkins(Janet@Fireskye.net)
 
McDONALD Cathy Delahoussaye (shockg549@aol.com)
McDOUGALL Alan Reynolds (benitocellini@yahoo.com)
McELROY Judy Dickson (kansasggc@access-one.com)
McGILL Jerry Kirkpatrick (jerrynbonnie@earthlink.net)
McGOUGH Candace King (cking106@wideopenwest.com)
McGUIRE David Bays (DBays26618@aol.com)
McKELLAR Thomas Thompson (Toolthomas@msm.com)
McKENZIE Shannon Cooper (myark@alltel.net)
McMAHAN Jentami Feldhaus (jentami@internetcds.com)
MCMAHON Jac McMahon ( JACNMAC@HOTMAIL.COM)
McPHERSON Peggy A.  Nutt (dnutt@tc3net.com)
Daryl Johnson (everybodydance@bigfoot.com)
MEAD Susan Adkins (susanlouise1@earthlink.net)
MEADA Phil Murden (pmurden@tk7.net)
MEEKER John Shuck (jshuck@rocketmail.com)
MERRY Jim Merry (jamerry@cox.net)
Christina Smathers (chrissmaz@aol.com)
MERSEREAU Diane Dousette (dousette@charter.net)
MILES Marilyn Canfield (mlcan@cox.net)
MILES Pam Smith(pamstoy2@att.net)
MILLER Pam Fry (pittoufan@yahoo.com)
MILLER Lois Goodrich (goodyrl@att.net)
MILLET Carmen Watkins (carmenw165@att.net)
MILLS Pam Smith (pamstoy2@direcway.com)
MILNER Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
MINER Ina (Ollieina@aol.com)
MINEAR/MINNER Maria Minear (mminear11@mcn.net)
MOLESWORTH Terry Croasdale (TLCroas@aol.com)
MOLITOR Georgia Molitor-Joyce (gjmolitor@sbcglobal.net)
MOLLENHOUR Sandra Miles (v.miles@comcast.net)
Erma Fisher (ErmajeanF@cs.com)
MOLOHAN Judy Hayden (redhatgranny@comcast.net)
MOON Garry Moon (GMoon63608@aol.com)
MOORE Paul Zimmerman (paulz@ihot.com)
MORELY Tina Wells (tmwells@radiks.net)
MORNING Nancy Bennett (NMorning@aol.com)
MORRIS Cheri Potter (clpotter@optonline.net)
MORSE Trina Woods (trina.woods@us.cgeyc.com )
MOSHER Chuck (CRVoris@aol.com) 
MOSLER Jimbo (j.middleton@knology.net)
MOTER Sandie Wade (swade@inetone.net)
MOYER G Moyer (6Ducks@email.msn.com)
MULHALL Michael Barry Mulhall (rb5family@gmail.com)
MULLINEX Marilyn Schoop (marenjack@aol.com)
MUNDY Charleen Mundy (mundych@yahoo.com)
MURPHY John Watts (jwatts62@hotmail.com)
MURRAY Karen Hinkamp (biki@sbcglobal.net)
MYERS Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
NADING Vicky Bradley (vndander@povn.com)
NAFUS Carmen Watkins (carmenw165@att.net)
NASH Farransrch (Farransrch@aol.com)
NANCE Shirley Nance (mallard1213@yahoo.com)
NEELY Carol Graves Wilson (rcwilson41@gmail.com)
NELSON Stephanie (MLayman250@aol.com)
NORRIS Helene Younger (heleney@attbi.com)
NORTHCUT Debbie Wafford (drwaff@mail.aros.net)
NUTT Mike Gunn (mike.gunn@comcast.net)

Deanna Hammond (bhammond1001@msn.com)

OAKLEAF/ECKLOF Carol Cross Thompson (bcthompson@verizon.net)/
OAKLEY Stacy Oakley (happel0125@aol.com)
O'DAIR Kerry O'Dair (odairk@vernonia.com)
O'NEAL Micki Burger (mickimouse@geotec.net)
OLIPHANT Gwen H. (Mydumplin@aol.com)
Teresa Harris (tharris@oeccwildblue.com)
ORR Cheri Potter (clpotter@optonline.net)
OWENS Pat Logan (patlogan@pcis.net)
PADGET Paul Banister (pdbanister@aol.com)
PADGET(T) Debbie Daniel Poelma (cedarridgeroad@gmail.com)
PADGETT Doreen Padgett (patrick2@millertel.net)
PAGE Leonard Page (lpage825@verizon.net)
PALMER Patti Smith (garyandpatti@gallatinriver.net)
PARKER
PARSONS David Thomson (labettecounty@volantis.com)
PEARSON Sandra Miles (v.miles@attbi.com)
Jimbo (j.middleton@knology.net)
PEER Mrs Kathleen Johns (mrs.kathleenjohns@yahoo.com)
PIERSON Pearly June Pierson-Viets (jandpviets@peoplepc.com)
PITSENBERGER /
PITSENBARGER
Glenn Rutz (glennr@gower.net)
PITT Gene Pitt (genepitt@pionet.net)
POE Bonnie Sivyer (bonniesivyer@sunflower.com)
POTTER Cheri Potter (clpotter@optonline.net)
POTTS Shannon Cooper (myark@alltel.net)
PRUITT Diana Johnson (shadiacr@cox.net)
PURVIANCE Daryl Johnson (everybodydance@charter.net)
RACHLES Janice Martin (dukesjdm@dc.rr.com)
RAGLAND Leah Rae Kelly (LeahRae37@aol.com)
RANKIN Jane Rankin (DRANKIN1@nc.rr.com)
RATHBONE Micki Burger (mickimouse@geotec.net)
RAY Kathie Donahue (genseeker@icehouse.net)
REA Joshua Eck (j_eck_69@hotmail.com)
REAMER Mike Gunn (mike.gunn@comcast.net)
REASOR Aine Reasor Waldron (nyvillager656@gmail.com)
REED Terry Croasdale (TLCroas@aol.com)
REMINGTON Pam Smith (pamstoy2@att.net)
RETTIG Karen Deba (GKSD@srskansas.org)
RHOADES/ROADS/
RHODES
Chris Sitkauskas (SBCTM@aol.com)
John Rhodes (jarhodes@terraworld.net)
RICE (mlind@lmi.net)
RICHARDSON Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
RICHARDSON John Clifford Richardson (johncrichardson1@gmail.com)
RICHEL Dena Herbert (drherbert@wave.net)
Janice Martin Dukes (dukesjdm@dc.rr.com)
RINGLE Mary Jo Winter (winter@netdex.com)
ROBERTS Jennie Wright (jamw@starstream.net)
ROBINSON Charlie Dannenfelser (chazdann@eaglecom.net)
RODGERS Pam Baughman (missusb@aol.com)
ROGERS Pam Baughman (missusb@aol.com)
ROSS Cynthia Walker (cwalker@argohouston.com)
ROTER Peter Hymans (Topfuelmph@aol.com)
RUARK Linda Cole (b_l_cole@yahoo.com)
RUCKER Holly Krug (hollyrpkr138@aol.com)
RUDE Robert Rude (harmlesbob@msn.com)
RULE Retha Carriker (rethacarriker@charter.net)
RUTHERFORD Merilyn Rutherford Smalley (merilynsmalley01@comcast.net)
RUSSELL Marla Mosley (mmosley@cswnet.com)
RYON Terry Croasdale (TLCroas@aol.com)
SAILSBURY Judy Hayden (redhatgranny@comcast.net)
SANFORD Thomas Cairl (tscairl@worldnet.att.net)
SARGENT Millie Alexander (ishkanian1234@sbcglobal.net)
SARTAIN Jim Gilkison (JGilkison@aol.com)
SAVAGE Jackie  Marshall (jmarshal@jlc.net)
SCALETTY Carl Adcock (udnelps@aol.com)
SCHIVERLY Deanna Hammond (bhammond@burgoyne.com)
SCHNEIDER Joe Schneider (schneidersite@earthlink.net)
SCHULTZ  Liz Beguelin (lizbeg@adelphia.net)
SCOTLAND Thomas Thompson (Toolthomas@msm.com)
SCOTT Thomas Cairl (tscairl@worldnet.att.net)
John Rhodes (jarhodes@terraworld.net)
SCOVILLE Karon Dyer (kcks39@yahoo.com)
SEVART Joe Schneider (schneidersite@earthlink.net)
SHAEFERMOLTE Georgiana Peterson (promoft68@cox.net)
SHAW Greg Conner (geealan@charter.net)
SHEARHEART Debbie Wafford (drwaff@mail.aros.net)
SHELLEDY Robert Winn (genealogy@winnfamily.org)
SHICK Betty Crawford (bettyanne@ditol.com)
SHIELDS Jim Merry (jamerry@cox.net)
SHOBE Sandra Miles (v.miles@comcast.net)
SHOUP Carlene Morrison (chalfort@earthlink.net)
SHUMAKER Milford Jones (MilJon@dippindots.com)
SIMONS Susan Brakhage (susan@terraworld.net)
SINCLAIR Dorothy Sargent (grvdggr@hur.midco.net)
SKELTON Thomas Cairl (tscairl@worldnet.att.net)
SLANE Michelle McDaniel (phatkittie81@hotmail.com)
Michelle McDaniel (Michelle.McDaniel@Tyson.com) 
SLATEN Lenell Slaten (lslaten@hotmail.com)
SMALLEY Merilyn Rutherford Smalley(merilynsmalley01@comcast.net)
SMITH Sharon Arndt (sharndt@gw.kckps.k12.ks.us)
Gail Reeves (Grill1@cableone.net)
SNEED Micki Burger (mickimouse@geotec.net)
SNODGRASS Jentami Feldhaus (jentami@internetcds.com)
SOUTH Micki Burger (mickimouse@geotec.net)  
SPIDEY Debbie Polema (cedarridgeroad@gmail.com )
SPRINGER Darryl DaHarb (dcubed@cox.net)
SPOONER D. J. Crane (djtheaunt@yahoo.com)
STAIGE Kathy Arnold (arnold@ocsnet.net)
STANBERY
STARRETT Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
STEWART Glenn Stewart (glenn@synaptics.com)
STECKLING Jeri Perez (jeriberi13@yahoo.com)
STENNITT Bonnie Sivyer (bonniesivyer@sunflower.com)
STEVENS Lisa Caetano Harley (LisaHBskt@aol.com)
STINE Judy Dickson (kansasggc@access-one.com)
STINNITT Bonnie Sivyer (bonniesivyer@sunflower.com)
STORM Lynn Murray (LynnMurray@hia.net)
STREETMAKER Janet Shapiro (shapiro@stic.net) 
STUEBER Michelle McMillen (michelle6469@yahoo.com)
SUDDUTH Jennie Wright (jamw@starstream.net)
SULLIVAN Terris Howard (tch6535@aol.com)
SUMMERS Judy Hayden (redhatgranny@comcast.net)
SWANWICK Daryl and Nancy Swanwick (nkswanwick@yahoo.com)
SWENSON Theresa Swenson(swensont@health.missouri.edu)
SWITLIK Tom Switilik (Switlik@LosAlamos.Net)

This site is maintained as part of the Kansas GenWeb Project all rights are reserved.

Blue	Skyways

 

Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project  

 

KSGenWeb