Labette County

              KSGenWeb

 

HOME QUERIES SURNAMES LOOKUPS

SOURCES

FAMILY PAGES LINKS
    HISTORY  

RECORDS

   

LABETTE COUNTY KS
SURNAMES A-F


If you have Labette County, Kansas ancestors and would like for us to admit it to our Surname list. Please put Labette County, Kansas Surnames in the subject line.

Please Note:  All surnames posted on the following pages MUST have a Labette County, Kansas connection.

a

Surname

Contact

ABLES Audrae Mathis (AudraeM@aol.com)
ADAMS Janeva Frisby (JanevaLCF@aol.com)
Candice Buchanan (candicelynnb@yahoo.com

Laura Isenhart (isenhart@harborside.com)
ADE Susan Hussmann (auntsushi@newwavecomm.net)
ALLEN Debbie Wafford (drwaff@mail.aros.net)
Karen Schultz (kschu82630@aol.com)
AMES Janet Shapiro (shapiro@stic.net) 

Karen Barnette (arnkar1@aol.com)

ANDERSON (smonsma00@yahoo.com)
ANDREAS Staycie Monsma (smonsma00@yahoo.com)
ANGELO Jennie Wright (jamw@starstream.net)
ARMSTRONG John Armstrong (jarmstr2@elp.rr.com)
ARNDT Sharon Arndt (sharndt@gw.kckps.k12.ks.us)
ATWOOD David Bays (dbays26618@direcway.com)
AUSTIN Leta Sheaffer (leta.sheaffer@verizon.net)
BANTA Ann Baughman (ABaugh9618@aol.com)
BARCUS Christina Smathers (chrissmaz@aol.com)
Jim Merry (jamerry@cox.net)
BARKER Donna J. Alumbaugh (max.alumbaugh@gmail.com)
BARNES Mollie Carson (almocar2002@yahoo.com)
BARTON Lisa Caetano Harley (LisaHBskt@aol.com)
BAYS David Bays (dbays26618@direcway.com)
BAZE K Polston (greeneyesnkc@yahoo.com)
BEATTY Judy Maxwell (judewig65@yahoo.com)
BECKWITH

Janice Dukes Martin (dukesjdm@comcast.net)

BELL Pam Smith (pamstoy2@direcway.com)
BERRY Debbie McArdle (jjmcard@mc.net)
BERO Lisa Caetano Harley (LisaHBskt@aol.com)
BEST Patricia Fisher (fipatricia@comcast.net)
BETTISE Bonnie Sivyer (bonniesivyer@sunflower.com)
BICKHAM Carlene Morrison (chalfort@earthlink.net)
BIGHAM Darryl Fry ( pittoufan@yahoo.com)
BITZING R. Craig Kammerer (rcraigk@optonline.net)
BLACKERBY Patt Roach (peadatt@abilene.com)
BLAIR Frank Moden (Modendesm@aol.com)
BLEVINS Ellen Blevins (jblev23974@aol.com)
BOLANDER Barbra Hill (BarbraHill@aol.com)
BOLEN Gary Yawman (gyawman@msn.com)
BRADFORD Marla Mosley (mmosley@cswnet.com)
BRADSHAW Sharon Arndt (sharndt@gw.kckps.k12.ks.us)
BRADY Timothy Brady (mvp@mail.bright.net)
BRAMBERRY Joyce (JArmscoop@aol.com)
BRANNIN D. J. Crane (djtheaunt@yahoo.com)
BREWSTER Diane Dousette (dousette@charter.net)
BRIGHT Rick Albright (KD6DKC@aol.com)
BRILLHART Barbara Packard (bap1935@cox.net)
BROWN Masters (masters@cruzio.com)
BUCHAN Bunty Palmer (bunty@stic.net)
BUCHANAN Christina Smathers (chrissmaz@aol.com)
BULLOCK Ken Cooper (kenjcooper@gmail.com)
BURGESS Michelle Remele (Michelle_Howerton_Remele @hotmail.com)
BURGOYNE Cindy Mitchell (cmitch920@yahoo.com)
BURNETT James Burnett (burnetj2@gmail.com)
BURNS (AReyno5980@aol.com)
BURRIS Bonnie Sivyer (bonniesivyer@sunflower.com)
BURTON (mlind@lmi.net)
BUSS Connie Kramer
BUSSERT Susan (Lyons55@shaw.ca)
BUTTS Joann Braff  (jbbraff@mac.com)
BYERS Jim Dewater (jdh20@bellsouth.net)
CAHILL Sharon L. Lovelace (msloveless1@comcast.net)
CAMPBELL Connie Kramer (remark1247@gmail.com)
CAMPBELL  Donna Goldsmith (Donmargolds@aol.com)
CAMBELL Karin Lohr Love (k.lohr_love@ymail.com)
CARLAND Susan Campbell  (scampbell222@sbcglobal.net)
CARLSON Phyllis (pagriff@hit.net)
CASTO Debbie Wafford (drwaff@mail.aros.net)
CAVANESS Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
CEAZER/CESAR Gary Yawman (gyawman@msn.com)
CHATFIELD Sharon Hanlon (librariansharon@aol.com)
CHRISTY David & Nancy Christy (dchristy@Icc.net)
Stephen Hallock & Carol Kane Christy (shc2020@linkcity.org)
CLANCY Lila Hansen (lnhansen@sonic.net)
CLARK Doug Windhorn (onedeltawhiskey@aol.com)
Pat Torrez (PatCT@aol.com) 
CLEMMONS Susan Brakhage (susan@terraworld.net)
CLIFTON Judy Hayden (redhatgranny@comcast.net)
CLOSSER Steve Harrison (raleighwood@juno.com)
CLOWER Perry.Clower@tinker.af.mil
COCHRAN Kathy (Kathy36092@gmail.com)

COKER
Joyce Coker (jcoker22@comcast.net)
COLUMBIA Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
COMBS Pat Stoneking (stoney@terraworld.net)
CONWAY John Armstrong (jarmstr2@elp.rr.com)
COOK Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
Helene Younger (heleney@attbi.com)
Jamie Taylor (ttaylor@dallasisd.org)
COON Jamie Taylor (ttaylor@dallasisd.org)
COONFIELD Kathy (Kathy36092@gmail.com)
COOPER Terry Croasdale (TLCroas@aol.com)
COPELAND Harlan Copeland (COPEL005@umn.edu)
COREL Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
COX Barbara Harvey(genelooker@aol.com)
CRANE Peggy Casey (peggyjcasey@sbcglobal.net) 
CRAIN Barbara Harvey(genelooker@aol.com)
CRAWFORD Cheri Potter (clpotter@optonline.net)
CRETORS Kathy King(mrsking1313@gmail.com)
CROTTY Barbara Dobbins Title (snibbod1@aol.com)
CUBBY Retha Carriker (rcarriker@ec.rr.com)
CUPP Sharon Arndt (sharndt@gw.kckps.k12.ks.us)
CURL Terry Croasdale (TLCroas@aol.com)
CURTIS Shannon Drew (shannoniam@aol.com)
Cheryl Behrend (c.behrend@comcast.net)
CURTIS/CUSTIS
DaHARB Darryl DaHarb (dcubed@cox.net)
DANCY Jim Gilkison (JGilkison@aol.com)
Carolyn Simmons (CSimmons1@elp.rr.com)
DANIAUX Lila Hansen Inhansen@sonic.net
DANIELS James Caldwell (avantir1@joplin.com)
DANIEL(S) Debbie Daniel Poelma (cedarridgeroad@gmail.com )
DARLOW Bunty Palmer (bunty@stic.net)
DAUM Richard and Marie Good (smarie40@yahoo.com)
DAVIS Audrae Mathis (AudraeM@aol.com)
DAY Farransrch (Farransrch@aol.com)
DAY Marla Mosley (mmosley@cswnet.com)
DeBOLT Jeanette [DeBolt] Biddle (r.biddle@suddenlink.net)
DELANEY J. Delaney (jdelaneyca@earthlink.net)
DENISON AReyno5980@aol.com
DENMAN Walter Herrin (herrinok@texhoma.net)
DENNIS Terry Dennis (wahlia@harbornet.com)
DENT Tina Wells (tmwells@radiks.net) 
DEROSSETT Cathy Delahoussaye (shockg549@aol.com)
DERSHAM Karen Deba (GKSD@srskansas.org)
DICK Ken Cooper (kenjcooper@gmail.com)
DICKERSON Gene Pitt (genepitt@pionet.net)
DICKSON Susan Brakhage (susan@terraworld.net)
DILL Sherrill Bryan (SBRYAN14GK@cs.com)
DILLION Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
DILS Steve Roehrig (sroehrig@worldnet.att.net) 
DITCH Michelle Remele (Michelle_Howerton_Remele @hotmail.com)
DODD Kathy Long (kathyg123l@aol.com)
DODSON Christina Smathers (chrissmaz@aol.com)
Jim Merry (jmerry@att.net)
DONNELLY Ellen Liles (eliles@seark.net)
DOUGLASS Gregg Douglas (greggd@sd81.k12.wa.us)
DOUSETT/DOUSETTE Diane Dousette (dousette@charter.net)
DYER Karon Dyer (kcks39@yahoo.com)
ECK Joshua Eck (j_eck_69@hotmail.com)
ELAM Christina Smathers (chrissmaz@aol.com)
ELDER Gregg Douglas (greggd@sd81.k12.wa.us)
ELLEDGE Janet Shapiro (shapiro@stic.net) 
ELLISON Christina Ellison (cjcebb295@yahoo.com)
ELMS Ken Copper (kenjcooper@gmail.com)
ELSWORTH John Rhodes (jarhodes@terraworld.net)
ENGLAND Ann Baughman (ABaugh9618@aol.com)
ESTABROOK
Janet (Majors) Myers (right2me2003@yahoo.com)
EVANS Barbara Clark (rclark@cswnet.com)
EWING Darryl DaHarb (dcubed@cox.net)                  
FARRAN Farransrch (Farransrch@aol.com)
FAULKNER Shirley Nance (sarahlee@worldnet.att.net)
FERCH Connie Kramer (remark1247@gmail.com)
FETTRICH J. Delaney (jdelaneyca@earthlink.net)
FISCHER Phil Murden (pmurden@tk7.net)

Dominic Marino (dominic@marinolawoffice.com)

FISHER Earlene Smith (Earlene.Smith@mail.sprint.com)
FISHER Lee Fisher (fishertoledo@aol.com)
FLORA william-boggess@webtv.net
FOSTER Pat Smith (pegasus@mhtc.net)
FOX Pam Smith(pamstoy2@att.net)
FRANCE Scott Shiplett (Shiplett55@cs.com)
FRANKLIN Kimberly Wilson Siders (djtheaunt@yahoo.com)
FRANKLIN Tami Rodig Sherrill(sherrill50@comcast.net)
FRISBIE Melinda Ellis (Ellismk@aol.com)
FROMAN Barb (glfroman@aol.com)
FROMBELL Julie Coheen (goheen@frontiernet.net)
FROST Julia Bradshaw (CFrost9918@aol.com)
FRY jlnjrharr@earthlink.net

k.lohr_love@ymail.com


This site is maintained as part of the Kansas GenWeb Project all rights are reserved.

Blue	Skyways

 

Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project  

 

KSGenWeb