Harper County

KSGenWeb

Welcome to Harper County KSGenWeb

HOME

INDEX

CONTACTS

RECORDS

TOWNS

CONTRIBUTE

LOOKUPS

LINKS


ATTENTION

If you have a query on the HCGS web site, Harper County KSGenweb or Harper County Genealogy please verify your e-mail address. If it is not correct please follow the instructions below.

If you have submitted your surnames to Harper County KSGenWeb Surname page or Harper County Genealogy Surname page please verify your e-mail address. If it is not correct please follow the instructions below.

Copy and paste your entry into a new e-mail; copy the URL of the page on which your entry appears into that same e-mail; Include your name and your new e-mail and new URL if the surname is linked to your personal web site. Verify everything you have placed in this e-mail and send.

Harper County KSGenWeb Surname Page
Laura Wilson's Surname Page

This page no longer accepts additions. Add you surnames here.


Dugger
1800-1920
Kansas
Kaye Jeanes
kayejean@ritzville.com
1/25/01
1:45:20 AM

HICKMAN
1902-1905?
Harper, KS
J. Yankovich
yanknoble@yahoo.com
1/17/01
11:11:05 PM

Milam (or Malone)
1880-1900
Harper county area
Ken Lewis
KDLewis999@aol.com
1/1/01
7:33:02 PM

Milam (or Malone)
1880-1900
Harper county area
Ken Lewis
KDLewis999@aol.com
1/1/01
7:32:37 PM

kaup
1880-1900
Harper county area
Ken Lewis
KDLewis999@aol.com
1/1/01
7:31:34 PM

Challis
1865-1910
Harper
Courtney Storck
courtneystorck@hotmail.com
11/4/00
3:15:54 PM

Plank
c. 1890
Harper
Mark Rine
jmrine@attica.net
10/30/00
1:28:43 PM

Lily (Harmon) Harding
1920 - 1960
Harper County, KS and Grant County OK
Bessie Keller Hoffman
MaeBH1941@aol.com
10/24/00
11:11:08 PM

coulter
1880------?
Anthony,Kansas
Jackie Wikstrom
Wteddyber32@aol.com
10/22/00
8:57:46 PM

JAMES
Abt.1885
Harper County
Linda Hannan Radcliff
Redcliff@2xtreme.net
9/28/00
2:37:28 AM

JAMES
Abt. 1885
Harper County
Linda Hannan Radcliff
rexmortis@2xtreme.net
9/23/00
4:53:56 AM

Thompson
1865 to present
Harper area of Harper Co, KS
Barry Zbornik
bzbornik@nemonet.com
9/13/00
8:38:53 PM

Scovill
1868-Present
Harper,Anthony,Freeport
Jody Harvey
lexusmom@earthlink.net
9/3/00
11:41:10 PM

Armstrong
1870-Present
Freeport,Harper,Anthony
Jody Harvey
lexusmom@earthlink.net
9/3/00
11:39:45 PM

Noah
1900 - 1920
Bluff City area
Jared Scheel
jls@kcisp.net
8/16/00
8:51:16 PM

Kollmorgen
??
Bluff City & Caldwell areas
Jared Scheel
jls@kcisp.net
8/16/00
8:47:31 PM

Mortimer
late 1800's - present
Bluff City Area
Jared Scheel
jls@kcisp.net
8/16/00
8:46:18 PM

Scheel
1909 - present
Bluff City area
Jared Scheel
jls@kcisp.net
8/16/00
8:44:46 PM

Ryan
1882- early 1900's
Attica, Harper
Jim Ryan
jryan100@yahoo.com
7/24/00
3:17:20 AM

COTTERILL
1880-1940
ANTHONY TOWNSHIPS
ADRIENNE M. (ORR) GRIFFIS
BARBARAVANZEE@AOL.com
6/19/00
10:39:24 PM

ORR
1883-1915
LAKE TOWNSHIP
ADRIENNE M. (ORR) GRIFFIS
BARBARAVANZEE@AOL.com
6/19/00
10:30:25 PM

Hill
1800's to 1949
Harper County
Rachael Collins-Field
emmaismycat@yahoo.com
5/29/00
9:50:35 AM

FORESMAN
1900
Bluff City Ks, Wakita, OK
Lora Topinka
ltopinka@idir.net
3/31/00
7:53:18 AM

MAYO
1900
Bluff City, KS
Lora Topinka
ltopinka@idir.net
3/31/00
7:52:06 AM

Harper
1871-1920
topeka Kansas
Harry R Harper
harptwo@ pacifier.com
3/19/00
8:25:17 PM

Morris
1920-1936
Anthony&Bluff City
Marie Chapman
mcjmthrof4@aol.com
3/8/00
7:13:13 PM

Morris
1920-present
Bluff City/Anthony
Debbie Morris
dlndkm@msn.com
2/27/00
11:06:18 PM

Grindstaff/Grandstaff
1900-1980
Bluff City/Anthony/Waldron
Debbie Morris
dlndkm@msn.com
2/27/00
11:05:39 PM

Morris
1920-present
Bluff City/Anthony
Debbie Morris
dlndkm@msn.com
2/27/00
11:03:13 PM

Garringer
1850-1930
Harper
Beth Rasmussen
beth@bwoodtx.com
2/14/00
8:09:04 PM

Caroline Potter Drake
1880-????
Harper,Ks
Warren Peery
Peery2@altavista.net
12/16/99
9:30:44 PM

R.W.Drake
1880-????
Harper,Ks.
Warren Peery
peery2@altavista.net
12/16/99
9:28:58 PM

Craig
late 1800's
Harper
T. Nichols
mjnpf@msn.com
12/15/99
10:09:13 PM

strauch
1886-1915
parsons,anthony & girard kansas
cheryl
rea@telepath.com
12/14/99
2:11:38 AM

Littlepage
1886-1915
Anthony,Ks.
cheryl
rea@telepath.com
12/14/99
2:06:50 AM

littlepage
1886-1925
anthony
Cheryl Allen
rea@telepath.com
12/10/99
2:35:54 AM

Wood
1880-now
Waldron
Patricia Bowen McDevitt
pbmcdevitt@worldnet.att.net
12/3/99
12:50:26 PM

Bowen
1880-1893
Attica, Anthony
Patricia Bowen McDevitt
pbmcdevitt@worldnet.att.net
12/3/99
12:48:30 PM

Hutchinson
1882-1999
Harper
Sue Henry
SHenry9401@aol.com
11/14/99
12:54:58 PM

Harper
1900 to present
Texas, Kansas
Aught Cresent Harper Jr.
sundownmagic@hotmail.com
10/28/99
12:52:59 PM

Croft
1889 - present
Anthony, Bluff City
Ronni Croft
ronniwho@yahoo.com
10/5/99
8:29:38 PM

GORTON
1800'S
Harper Co., Kansas
Mary James
MKJAME@aol.com
10/3/99
10:50:47 AM

Stewart
1886 on
Anthony
Melvin Wright
mwright@whidbey.net
9/23/99
11:41:45 PM

Cross
Late 1800
Harper Co., KS
Kay Moreland Eary
jkearyga@catt.com
7/25/99
1:40:20 PM

Tanksley
Late 1800-1925
Harper Co., KS
Kay Moreland Eary
jkearyga@catt.com
7/25/99
1:39:19 PM

Mills
Late 1800
Harper Co., KS
Kay Moreland Hargett
kpearl62@yahoo.com
7/25/99
1:38:02 PM

Eastman
Late 1800
Harper Co., KS
Kay Moreland Hargett
kpearl62@yahoo.com
7/25/99
1:37:02 PM

Howell
1890-1999
Harper, Danville
Janel Woodbury
janel_woodbury@yahoo.com
7/18/99
10:40:54 AM

Burke
1870-1999
Harper, Danville
Janel Woodbury
janel_woodbury@yahoo.com
7/18/99
10:39:37 AM

Newberry
1890-1999
Harper, Danville
Janel Woodbury
janel_woodbury@yahoo.com
7/18/99
10:38:15 AM

King
1870-1930
Harper, Ka
Jean Friedman
Squiggy@inland.net
7/11/99
3:06:41 PM

Houser
1895 - 1975
Anthony, Hopewell Community
Linda Houser Dietz
loudietz@aol.com
7/7/99
9:39:24 PM

TURNER
early 1900's to Present
Anthony, Harper Co.
D. Simmons
maydec@ancestry.com
6/20/99
2:34:31 PM

HOLDER
early 1900's to Present
Anthony, Harper Co
D. Simmons
maydec@ancestry.com
6/20/99
2:32:27 PM

LEWIS
Anthony
Darla LeFever Lewis
bdlewis2@aol.com
6/18/99
11:16:45 PM

Croft
1880 - now
Anthony, Bluffs City, Medicine Lodge
Dr. Arthur Ronald Croft
Crofty@juno.com
6/18/99
4:19:07 PM

Graham
1880-1915
Harper
Jim Howard
Jim2244@AOL.com
6/2/99
8:05:52 PM

Wemken
1900-1924
Anthony, Kansas
Debby Rosselot
PastelD@aol.com
5/14/99
6:33:21 PM

Harding
1900-1924
Anthony, Kansas
Debby Rosselot
PastelD@aol.com
5/14/99
6:31:55 PM

Brown
1890s-1995
Harper
Carl Brown
cbrown2466@aol.com
5/8/99
7:35:45 PM

Stringfellow
1860-1880
Anthony, Harper Co.
Lois E. Branch
Webevannin@aol.com
5/1/99
8:57:37 PM

Ogden
1860-1870
Anthony, Harper Co.
Lois E. Branch
Webevannin@aol.com
5/1/99
8:56:24 PM

Bryant
b. 3/1892
Anthony, Harper Co.
Lois E. Branch
Webevannin@aol.com
5/1/99
8:44:51 PM

Branch
1909
Anthony, Harper Co.
Lois E. Branch
Webevannin@aol.com
5/1/99
8:43:19 PM

Murphy
1882 - 1920
Don Inbody
inbody@usonet.ne.jp
4/24/99
8:14:37 AM

Mortimer
1895 - present
Bluff City / Anthony
Jared Scheel
masch1@hit.net
3/30/99
11:14:40 PM

Noah
1900-present
Bluff City / Anthony
Jared Scheel
masch1@hit.net
3/30/99
11:12:28 PM

Kollmorgen
1909
Bluff City area
Jared Scheel
masch1@hit.net
3/30/99
11:09:59 PM

SCHEEL
1909-present
Bluff City
Jared Scheel
masch1@hit.net
3/30/99
11:00:47 PM

Bickford
1870 to 1910
Harper County
David L. Bickford
dbickford@pyramid3.net
3/26/99
6:51:45 PM

Trotter
1900 - present
Attica, Harper Co., KS
Nancy A. Forbis
Nancy519@aol.com
3/7/99
10:31:27 PM

Turner
early 1900's
Harper Co., KS
Nancy A. Forbis
Nancy519@aol.com
3/7/99
10:30:00 PM

HOWARD
1870-1920
HARPER cO.
Lynn Howard
lhoward608@aol.com
2/28/99
10:08:35 AM

ADAMS
1890-1920
Attica, Harper Co., KS
David A. Smith
smithdl@bwn.net
2/26/99
9:53:49 PM

Denny
to 1993
Anthony
Dan A. Denny
digger908@aol.com
2/20/99
10:35:56 PM

STORK
1908
BLUFF CITY/HARPER
Lora Topinka
ltopinka@idir.net
1/14/99
8:14:50 AM

Smalley
1900 to present
Attica
Cora Martin
corkie@prattusa.com
1/11/99
2:33:16 PM

Martin
1900 to present
Attica
Cora Martin
corkie@prattusa.com
1/11/99
2:32:09 PM

WYRICK
1870-1950
Harper Co
Allison
smaps@midrivers.com
1/6/99
3:49:30 PM

Downing
1880's - 1930's
Attica
Jessica Wilkinson
JessiJoW@aol.com
1/2/99
5:21:42 PM

Downing
1875-1920
Freeport, Anthony
Ray Downing
RDown3657@aol.com
12/22/98
10:25:46 PM

Blundell
1910 - 1940
KS & OK
Virginia Coats Downing
coats@ohmygosh.com
11/8/98
8:23:34 PM


Search all of Blue Skyways
Including KS GenWeb Project

Blue Skyways Harper County KS GenWeb KSGenWeb


Maintained by Harper County Genealogical Society as part of the KSGenWeb Project on Blue Skyways.
Material on this page is the property of the Society and all rights are reserved.
Should you find a link that does not work properly please notify the
webmaster.