FINNEY CO, KS SURNAMES

To add the surnames that you are researching to the Finney County Surname List, please enter FINNEY COUNTY, KS SURNAMES in the subject line, and mail to me,    Jo A Thomas, (ladyeagle45@charter.net)

Please Note:  All surnames posted on the following pages MUST have an Finney County, Kansas connection and MUST have Your First and Last Name to be posted.

SURNAME INDEX

Surname Contact Person
ADAMS James C. Patterson (lpato@ix.netcom.com)
BATES Ron Collier (rcollier3@cox.net)
BLACKARD Kes Truelove (ketruelove@comcast.net)
BROWN Anne Fraser (AnneFraser5@msn.com)
CLARK Linda Unruh (trenton.unruh@sbcglobal.net)
CRIST Kenneth Simmons (uffda@madnet.net)
DOWNEN Robert Downen (rdownen@erols.com)
FRY Dennis Evans (dwevans@umich.edu)
GOFF Robert Goff (anthonygoff411@hotmail.com)
HAMPSHIRE Claudia Wells (cjwells@socket.net)
HART J.P. Hart (jhart3@ix.net.com)
HEMPHILL Sue Wood (suewood@direcway.com)
HUGHBANKS Patricia Wolfe (pvwolfe@iland.net)
HURST Dennis Roll (rolldr@telus.net)
MARTIN Aurora Saulsbury (aurora_saulsbury@hotmail.com)
REED Ron Collier (rcollier3@cox.net)
REEP Earl Reep (ereep@whidbey.net)
RHODES Trudy Rhodes (ORMamaBee@msn.com)
ROUSE Mary Mackenzie (Macmary1949@yahoo.com)
SIMMONS Kenneth Simmons (uffda@madnet.net)
SMITH Beverly Burt (bevfitz@mac.com)
SWINDLER James C. Patterson (lpato@ix.netcom.com)
THOMPSON Kenneth Simmons (uffda@madnet.net)
WHITE Marilyn Conte (DoonRock@msn.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact me:

Last Update: Wednesday, December 21, 2005 15:15:11

Blue Skyways
Home Page for Kansas

Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project

Finney County
Index Page

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę2004&2005 by JoAnn Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.