EDWARDS COUNTY
SURNAMES

 

 

To add the surnames that you are researching to the Edwards County Surname List, please enter EDWARDS COUNTY, KS SURNAMES in the subject line, and mail to Don Benish (don.benish@gmail.com).
 

 

 Please Note:  Your queries MUST mention Edwards County  and YOUR FIRST and LAST  name also MUST be add to be posted on these query pages.  If your query does not mention EDWARDS COUNTY or Your FIRST and LAST NAME, OR  IT WILL BE DELETED.

 

SURNAME INDEX

Surname Contact Person
ALEXANDER Sandy Daniel (danielfarms@nidlink.com)
ANDRESS Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
Barnes JeffnAmyBiddle@aol.com
BARNETT Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
BELLAMY Trudy (paquette@nwconx.net)
BERNATZKI Lori Houdeshell (familyjeannie@sbcglobal.net)
BERTRAM Jeanne Stark (dstark4@juno.com)
BITNER Sharyl Randel (mikeandsharyl@midway.net)
BLAKE Barb Thomas (barb@thomas.name)
BLOCK Bonnie Miller rlmiller33@hotmail.com
Boehme Linda Armstrong (ARMSTW@carrollsweb.com)
BOLES B. Pierport (sap67209@aol.com)
BOURNE Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
BRAKE Vanesca McDermott (nesmcd@bellatlantic.net)
BREHM Julie Ackerman (julieackerman@hotmail.com)
BURCHER Barbara Daniels Phillips(dbphillips@comcast.net)
CARO Robert Caro (Syrupman2002@aol.com)
CARTER Bonnie Miller rlmiller33@hotmail.com
CHARLES Barb Thomas (barb@thomas.name)
CLARK Jerry Nelson (Jdn3434@aol.com)
CLOYS R. Cornwell (rcornwell@iw.edwpub.com)
CORNER Todd Mundhenke (tmund@sscg.net)
DAVID Marcia Wiegand (platelady2000@hotmail.com)
DAVISON Lynn Davison (Lynn@azDavisons.com)
DIERS Julie Ackerman (julieackerman@hotmail.com)
DREW David Mackey (davidmackey@comcast.net)
DUGGER Christopher Sosa (csgeraghty@hotmail.com)
ELLIS Michael Hathaway (mjhathaway61@earthlink.net)
FATZER Tom Wilson (Thomasecw@aol.com)
FINER Doug Feiner (meladoug@nconnect.net)
FLEEK R. Cornwell (rcornwell@iw.edwpub.com)
FRENZ  Glenn Dunavan (gdunavan@westriv.com)
GRIFFITH Vicky Drake (dvicky@primenet.com)
GUNKEL Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
HAUHN Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
Herrmann Linda Armstrong (ARMSTW@carrollsweb.com)
Hixon Linda Armstrong (ARMSTW@carrollsweb.com)
HERMAN Bonnie Miller rlmiller33@hotmail.com
HILL Bob Hill (rlrhill@cox.net)
HOLCOMB Barbara Jennings (barbara_holcomb@hotmail.com)
HOUDESHELL Lori Houdeshell (familyjeannie@sbcglobal.net)
JONES Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
KATZ Julie Ackerman (julieackerman@hotmail.com)
KELLOG Tami Hall (tamissearch@sbcglobal.net)
KENNEDY Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
Kintner Sharon Calabrese shmurf@hughes.net
KOLSTO Julie Ackerman (julieackerman@hotmail.com)
LANCASTER Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
LEONARD R Cornwell (rcornwell@iw.edwpub.com)
Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
Lewis Lori Houdeshell (familyjeannie@sbcglobal.net)
Lightcap Linda Armstrong (ARMSTW@carrollsweb.com)
LUNZ Joanne Fox (culady2817@aol.com)
MACKEY David Mackey (davidmackey@comcast.net)
MANKE Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
MARTEENEY Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
Matthews JeffnAmyBiddle@aol.com
MAXEY Cindy Courtier (courtierwrites@sbcglobal.net)
McKEE Tami Hall (tamissearch@sbcglobal.net)
McNUTT Donald Detwiler (d.detwiler@worldnet.att.net)
MEDLEY Sandy Daniel (danielfarms@nidlink.com)
MINET Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
MISNER B. Stukesbary (cstukes@inreach.com)
MUNDY Michael Hathaway (mjhathaway61@earthlink.net)
MUNDHENKE Todd Mundhenke (tmund@sscg.net)
NATIONS Michael Nations (mnations1955@yahoo.com)
NOLDE Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
O'KEEFE David Krucas (kruc@worldnet.att.net)
OLIPHANT Lynn Davison (Lynn@azDavisons.com)
PEINTNER Tom Peintner (tomtek@gcnet.com)
PHILLIPS Patricia Holsworth (pholsworth@oberlin.net)
Barbara Phillips (BPERN@aol.com)
PLOGER Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
PORTER Donna L Nerio (donna.l.nerio@us.ibm.com)
POTTER Larry Potter (pot1941@wvista.net)
PUTTER Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
Ray Larry Boyd (larry@lgboyd.com)
Reeder Sharon Calabrese shmurf@hughes.net
RICHARDSON Barbara Jennings (barbara_holcomb@hotmail.com)
RIISOE Julie Ackerman (julieackerman@hotmail.com)
ROAT Donna L Nerio (donna.l.nerio@us.ibm.com)
ROBBEN Vanesca McDermott (nesmcd@bellatlantic.net)
SANDERS Barb Thomas (barb@thomas.name)
SCHINSTOCK Phil Wargo (phil@wargo.org)
SHRAUNER Bonnie Miller rlmiller33@hotmail.com
SHANNON Tom Wilson (Thomasecw@aol.com)
SMITH Stacy Cisero (tnkrbl1276@aol.com)
SNOOK Joan Caldwell (joca@midusa.net)
STACH Mike Nolde (mikdar@cox.net)
STARK Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
STIDHAM Cathy Cadd (cathycadd@aol.com)
SWANEY R. Cornwell (rcornwell@iw.edwpub.com)
TALBOT Connie Volkman (volkvette@cox.net)
TITUS Susan Campbell (Missfiz@aol.com) or Bonnie Miller rlmiller33@hotmail.com
TROTTER Christopher Sosa (csgeraghty@hotmail.com)
WHITCOMB Barb Thomas (barb@thomas.name)
WILSON Tom Wilson (Thomasecw@aol.com)
Cindy Courtier (courtierwrites@sbcglobal.net)
WOOD Bill Tandy (tandy@wstandy.com)
WOODS R Cornwell (rcornwell@iw.edwpub.com)

 

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact me Don Benish

 

 

Last Update: Thursday, February 05, 2004 14:34:28

 

Blue Skyways
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project

Back to Edwards County
Index Page

KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2004 by Don Benish, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2004 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.