Welcome to Cheyenne County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Cheyenne County Queries Cheyenne County Surnames Cheyenne County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures

Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Cheyenne County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Cheyenne County Surnames A - M

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Cheyenne County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Cheyenne County, send your surnames to me, with the new Cheyenne County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname Contact Person
ADAMS PJ Rovig (pjrovig@hotmail.com)
ANDERSON Jean Tucker (jeantru@hotmail.com)
ARCHER Tee Burr (wvtee@aol.com)
BARBER Marlene Barber (masuba@azlink.com)
BARTIMUS Dawn Higgins (dawn.higgins@ssa.gov)
BARTLETT Sherri Gregory (sgregory1@neb.rr.com)
BASTIN Randall Madigan (rmadigan@hotmail.com)
BEESON Ivan Lamb (kippie@comcast.net)
BELL PJ Rovig (pjrovig@hotmail.com)
BENKELMAN Lorraine Benkelman (lbenkel@bigfoot.com)
BEST Karen Hewett (Moore) (dkstamps@cox.net)
BISHOP Natialene Schopf (natialene@comcast.net)
BLACKFORD Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
BOAL Deanna Brady (tbrede@zoominternet.net)
BOGGS Jerry Boggs (jerbearsl@yahoo.com)
BOWEN Natialene Schopf (natialene@comcast.net)
BOWERS Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
BUCHOLTZ Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
BURR Tee Burr (wvtee@aol.com)
CAMPBELL Mary Gillespie (holthouse@holthouse.org)
Chuck Lingren (clingren@brookings.net)
CHASE Priscilla Klocek (klocekp002@hawaii.rr.com)
CHERRY Robert Taylor (taylorrl@phdnswc.navy.mil)
CHIPPERFIELD Bob Chipperfield (bobchipperfield@as.net)
CLOSE dross1155@aol.com
COOK Angela Drew (adrew@ascendmedia.com)
Elaine Bird (elainebird2005@netcommander.com)

Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
COOPER Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
CORMACK Kathy Wilmot (kwilmot@atcjet.net)
COWDEN Bob Chipperfield (bobchipperfield@as.net)
COWGER Larry Steele (dcr02@earthlink.net)
Karen Cowger-Hutchins (kchutchins4810@juno.com)
CRABTREE Sherri Gregory (sgregory1@neb.rr.com)
CRANDALL Renee Herres (gmanae@hostidaho.com)
CUATT Fran Patten (frpatt9@aol.com)
Natialene Schopf (natialene@comcast.net)
CULP Don Culp (dcecho@centurytel.net)
DAHL John Furman (jfurman@confleet.com)
DAHLKE Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
DITZEL Cecilia Hart (lehart@att.net)
DOERING PJ Rovig (pjrovig@hotmail.com)
DOUGLAS/
DOUGLASS
Patti Ensor (ensor@spocom.com)
DUGGER M. W. Hougland (mhougland@gmail.com)
DUNCAN Pat Duncan (patduncan@aol.com)
ENOS Charles Enos (cden1@comcast.net)
EWING Joe Davenport (dportjoe@hotmail.com)
FINEGAN/
FINNEGAN
William Finnegan (jfinnegan@tbcnet.com)
FISHER Ivan Lamb (kippie@comcast.net)
FOUST Melody Rogers (padres92029@cox.net)
FREWEN Dora "Deana" Smith (deanae@alltel.net)
FRY Cynthia Kindall (cjkindall@msn.com)
GALLOUP Jan Crouser (JanSA277@aol.com)
GARNER Natialene Schopf (natialene@comcast.net)
GARRETT Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
GEARHART dhallec@juno.com
GILLESPIE Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
GLEASON Fran Patten (frpatt9@aol.com)
GRAMMON Marlene Barber (masuba@azlink.com)
HANSON Theresa Sanford (acots@sbcglobal.net)
HENKLE Glenn Dunavan (grdunavan@hotmail.com)
HINSON Renee Herres (gmanae@hostidaho.com)
HUTCHINSON Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
INDORF Jan Plambeck (jplambeck@gtmc.net)
JACKMAN Priscilla Klocek (klocekm001@hawaii.rr.com)
JOHNSON Linda Bruner (bruner4595@msn.com)
KEPFERLE Diana Kepferle (diana@kepferle.com)
KITE Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
KOCH Angela Drew (adrew@ascendmedia.com)
KRUSOR Kenton Krusor (rkkrusor@netins.net)
LAMB Ivan Lamb (kippie@comcast.net)
LeBOW Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
LUTZ Diana Marshall (georgeanddianamarshall@verizon.net)
MACE Margaret Bucholtz (bucholtz_74@hotmail.com)
McFADDEN Carol Kallio (ckal1@cox.net)
McKINZIE Melody Rogers (padres92029@cox.net)
McMULLEN David Emmons (dlemmons@cfl.rr.com)
McVEY Robert Taylor (taylorrl@phdnswc.navy.mil)
MERKLIN Sharon Wooden (ynotsharon@msn.com)
MITCHELL Suzanne Anderson (v37mark9@gmail.com)
MOORE Karen Hewett (Moore) (dkstamps@cox.net)
MORGAN Larry Carrel (300fan@san.rr.com)
MURREN Mary Gillespie (holthouse@holthouse.org)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Tuesday, August 05, 2008 23:45:41

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Cheyenne County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Cheyenne County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.