Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames V - Z

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

VALENTINE Debbi Collins (collinsbnd@mchsi.com)
VAN HUSS Harvey Pearson (hpearson@nemr.net)
Bill Myers (wfmyers@comcast.net)
VANN Ruth (gerrybrown1@aol.com)
VANZANT Barbara Serini (barblewiss@charter.net)
VARNER Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
WADLEY Rebecca Minks-Hoover (minksr30@hotmail.com)
WAGGY Heather Seaton (t-bell2u@lycos.com)
WAGONER/
WAGGONER
Susan King (susanking@carolina.rr.com)
WAIT Linda Malinich (malinich@attglobal.net)
WALDORF Paula Bradley (stillwellangel@cox.net)
WALKER Jean Bowers (jeanbow@ionet.net)
Sue Robinson (ssrobinson@mail.provalue.net)

Milly Piros (mpiros1120@aol.com)
WALLENSTROM Ramona Pekarek (pekarekr@ties2.net)
WALLER Warren Robinson (wrob@midusa.net)
WALTERS Terry Brown (tbmk1@verizon.net)
WARREN Mary Novak (jerpegnovak@aol.com)
WATSON Marie Butcher (mbutcher14901@yahoo.com)
WEATHERBY Ruth Wood (rwood52896@aol.com)
WEBSTER Celia Rog-Mauck (rog.mauck@worldonline.nl)
WEDDING Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
WELLMAN Robert Pitcher (rpitcher@datalinkok.com)
WELTE Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
WELTY Nancy Ross (nlwross@hotmail.com)
WESTFALL Linda Faye Mecham (mechamlinda@hotmail.com)
WEVER Robert Campbell (campbelr@indiana.edu)
WHALEN Roy Kepferle (rckepf@fuse.net)
WHEELER Colleen Lill (sassenach@shaw.ca)
Cindy Thorpe (geniehunter@hughes.net)
WHITAKER Sue Robinson (ssrobinson@mail.provalue.net)
WHITE Tom Phillips (ThomasPhillips@havilandtelco.com)
WHITMORE Ken Whitmore (ken@wacom.com.uy)
WIGGINS Ruth Brown (gerrybrown1@aol.com)
WIKE Sharon Bambara (SLEE3377@aol.com)
WIKOFF Richard Dalton (richard.dalton@abbott.com)
WILCOX jdelmar1021@aol.com
Shirley Dreaden (rdreaden@mlec.net)
WILES Floyd Kernes (bfkernes@aol.com)
WILKINSON/
WILKENSON/
WILKERSON
Harold Black (vlhtblack@fox-net.net)
Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)

Douglas L. Wilkinson (dwilkinson11@cox.net)
WILLARD Terry Brown (tbmk1@verizon.net)
WILLHITE Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
WILLIAMS Mary Wood (marycarolinewood@comcast.net)
WILSON Nancy Kelly (dn_kelly@yahoo.com)
Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
WIMBERLY Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
WINFIELD Harry Sprague (HarryGSprague@aol.com)
WININGS Vicki Hutchison (vicki@qualcomm.com)
WINN Sherry Lawson (swinn4@juno.com)
David Winn (davidgwinn@comcast.net)
WINTERS Jeffrey Vaillant (jeffreyvaillant@hotmail.com)
WINZER Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
WISEMAN Lillie Kee (lkee@netdot.com)
WISHARD Carolyn Schwab (Schwablet@aol.com)
WITHNELL Virginia Withnell (virginialr_56@hotmail.com)
WITHRO Jackie Withrow (jwithrow@sbcglobal.net)
WITHROW Cathie Hargreaves (hargreaves@citcom.net)
WOLF Ann O'Hara (ann@rahughes.com)
WOLFE Milly Piros (mpiros1120@aol.com)
WOOD Delores Davis (deedavis34@comcast.net)
WOOLEN Bill Woolen (bwoolen@yahoo.com)
WRIGHT Peggy Luce (pegsue59@cox.net)
J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
Jeri Maling (gram1209@cox.net)
YEAGER Barbara Kenyon (bjkenyon@gcinet.net)
YOUNG Jane Drennan (shadow@accnorwalk.com)
Peggy Edwards (virginiaindian@@yahoo.com)
ZERBY lagrayforrest@cs.com
ZOOK James Cordy (jcordy@wcnet.org)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Thursday, October 08, 2009 21:27:41

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.