Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames Q - U

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

QUEST Tommie Ford (tford@intertex.net)
QUINN Susan Richardson (suejason@scican.net)
RADER Becky Bashaw (realitycheckpi@cox.net)
RAINE Scott Raine (scott@rainefamily.com)
RAMSEY Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
RANDALL Sherry (Limbseeker@aol.com)
RANDLE Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
RAY Nancy Blevins (nancykb@erols.com)
Marjorie Wilson (marj9226@aol.com)
RAYMOND LLwool@aol.com
REAL Frank Cook (cookfq@beci.net)
Ann Honermann (honermann2@charter.net)
REAVIS dixeebarb@aol.com
RECHER J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
RECTOR Bill Freeman (brxpress@cswnet.com)
REDBURN Mark Wakefield (wakefieldmark@hotmail.com)
REED Prissy Lee (prissylee@earthlink.net)
Roy Shelmadine (royshelmadine@cvalley.net)
Keith Hart (owlhart@verizon.net)
REID Janet Shade (j.r.shade@worldnet.att.net)
Tammy Marten (twonuts@centurytel.net)
Kim Horton (the3hortons@webtv.net)
REISCH Duane Tinius (tinius@webtv.net)
REYNOLDS Ellen Vandiver (thomashvandiver@bellsouth.net)
REZZER Joan Derry (mdmama2841@aol.com)
RHOADS Janet Shade (j.r.shade@worldnet.att.net)
RHODEHAMEL Charlene Kolterman (ckknfk@kdsi.net)
RICH Mike Keller (jmichaelkel@comcast.net)
David Rich (david_rich65@hotmail.com)
RICHARDSON Teresa Mueller (peterm@olypen.com)
Elaine Sunde (elaine@sunde3.com)
Ron Foster (foster@axept.com)
RICHEY D. J. Canfield-Riley (ozriley@hotmail.com)
RICKABAUGH Dr. Stephen Berrey (steve_berrey@yahoo.com)
RIEF ellenb7580@aol.com
RIGG Patty Blake (blakejhs@hotmail.com)
Luella Rigg Ostonal (lkotaurus@hotmail.com)
RIVERS Iona Rivers Mackey (iona479@aol.com)
ROACH Kathy C. (kamarca@aol.com)
ROBERTS Charlene Roberts (grannchik@aol.com)
Stephen Roberts (sroberts@wyoming.com)
T. Stevens (gramma269@aol.com)
ROBINSON LLwool@aol.com
Harold Balter (hbalter@countryvisioncable.com)

Marilyn Pickering (wnpick@msn.com)
Jean Cloke (gjcloke@msn.com)
ROCKWELL Margaret Kropf (mkropf@cox.net)
ROGERS April Staring (aprilstaring@hotmail.com)
ROLLINGS Scott Hollon (hollonsc@aol.com)
ROSE Wayne Brumback (brumback@optonline.net)
ROTHA Bart Gripenstraw (bart_gripenstraw@yahoo.com)
ROUSH Jean Bowers (jeanbow@ionet.net)
RUCKLE Susan Hopper (suzyq045@charter.net)
RUDDICK Joanne Chaffin (grandmac69@hotmail.com)
Gladys (alphius@alltel.net)
RUNDLES Charlene Kolterman (ckknfk@kdsi.net)
RUSSELL Mitchell Wiles (nwiles@pacinfo.com)
Ol & Ann Pearson (apears@webtv.net)
RUTH George Norris (stgeorge54@hughes.net)
RUTHERFORD Lee Ann Walker (leeannw1@hotmail.com)
RYAN Bruce Ryan (ryanb@sunytccc.edu)
Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
RYMER Ryan Rymer (arymer@sbcglobal.net)
SALADIN Harry Sprague (HarryGSprague@aol.com)
SALTER Lori London (lorilondon@comcast.net)
SAMMONS Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
SANDERS dburton739@aol.com
SATCHELL Joan Acridge (sweetjolieblon@cox.net)
SAUL Stephen Roberts (sroberts@wyoming.com)
SAXBY Libby Saxby (libby1@san.rr.com)
SCHLOSSER Robert Mitchell (mitchell7953@sbcglobal.net)
SCHMICK Joanne (olga@rockisland.com)
SCHRADER/
SHRADER/
SRADER
Becky Bashaw (realitycheckpi@cox.net)
SCHROYER Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
SCHUCH Dwight Palas (dwightpalas@aol.com)
SCHUPP Beverly Phillips (ladyfinger1@hotmail.com)
Sandra Kralicek (skralicek45@hotmail.com)
SCOBEE Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
SCOTT Judy North (judyleenorth@yahoo.ca)
David Rich (david_rich65@hotmail.com)
SEXTON Peggy Bollenbaugh (ptbollen@comcast.net)
Patti Kinney (pkinney103@aol.com)
SHAMLEFFER Barbara Beal (bbeal@snowcrest.net)
David Wilson (dwilson63@comcast.net)
SHANNON Mary Bittle (mabnightowl@ckt.net)
SHARP Phillip Sharp (phil.sharp@sbcglobal.net)
SHAW Paul Tipton (tap217@aol.com)
Pat Klum (pakorrwk@verizon.net)
SHAY Noltens@aol.com
SHELTON Carla Jessup (glascar@aol.com)
SHERMAN Tim (eagle207@aol.com)
SHERVINGTON Janis McCahill (mccahill@xcelco.on.ca)
SHERWOOD Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
SHIPLEY A. S. Burford (aburffy@aol.com)
SHOEMAKER Rema Cole (rcole32@cox.net)
SIDERS Irene Nichols (inent@bellsouth.net)
SIGEL Linda Stewart (lkstew50@sbcglobal.net)
SILKS Janet Rowan (JRRowan@aol.com)
SIMERL Jacque Knight (jgkcjk1957@aol.com)
SIMMONS Linda Chandler (geewhizgenealogy@sbcglobal.net)
SINGLETON Ellen Vandiver (thomashvandiver@bellsouth.net)
SKINNER Corinne Diller (cdiller@juno.com)
Genevieve Hertel (ghertel@pld.com)
SLAYMAN Ol & Ann Pearson (apears@webtv.net)
SLUSS Kim Makuch (makuch@bellsouth.net)
SMALLEY Carol Levine (StoverCJ@att.net)
Eric Brown (eltrbrown@yahoo.com)
SMITH Frank Cook (cookfq@beci.net)
Betty Edmonds (bettylee_98@hotmail.com)

Virginia Withnell (virginialr_56@hotmail.com)
Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
Cathy Debbrecht (kslions@cox.net)

Natalie Nye (fxygrniiz@aol.com)
Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
SNODGRASS Deby Snodgrass (JSnodg3294@aol.com)
Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
Fran Cobb-Arnold (angel4pa@yahoo.com)
SNOOK Patricia Freeman (pfreeman68@yahoo.com)
Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
SNYDER Bryan Snyder (pwsa8zpg@hotmail.com)
Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
Bonnie Chriestenson (bchriest@sbcglobal.net)
SOHNREY Kathy (Iris4You@aol.com)
SOPER Corinne Diller (cdiller@juno.com)
SPAIN Sharon Holden (ljholden@grapevine.net)
SPAULDING John Bracchi (jbracchi@wildapache.net)
SPEARS Skip Buhler (doyle_buhler@hotmail.com)
SPENCE Lorene Ward (wardent@webtv.net)
SPERRY Ron Scott (rdtb@discoverynet.com)
SPICER Patty Betlach Russell (trish3185@tds.net)
SPIKER Gretchen Truxal (truxal@pacbell.net)
SPRADLIN Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
SQUIER Debbie Yates (dsyates625@cox.net)
SQUIERS Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
SRADER Beth Biar (bbstearns@hotmail.com)
STANLEY Rick Stanley (tyler952001@yahoo.com)
Nancy Smith (drsmith53@cox.net)
STANSBURY Lee Ann Walker (leeannw1@hotmail.com)
STANTON Vern Stanton (verns@att.net)
STEACH cmsp3@aol.com
STEADMAN Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
STEEBER Sue Waterman (waterman67@adelphia.net)
STEVENS Julie K (jayelles@aol.com)
STEWART Deanna Stewart (stew_art43@yahoo.com)
STILLWELL Paula Bradley (stillwellangel@cox.net)
STOCKS Linda Chandler (geewhizgenealogy@sbcglobal.net)
STOCKTON James Lord (jamestlord@charter.net)
STORM Vicki Hutchison (vicki@qualcomm.com)
STRASSER Brenda Cowan (dudsdudes@aol.com)
STRAW Yvonne Brunson (lbrunson@cox.net)
STRAWMATT Delores Davis (deedavis34@comcast.net)
STRIKER David Hughey (dvhughey@excite.com)
STRYKER Stephanie Spacek (spaceks@birch.net)
STUART Sheila Irven (irven3@pwrtc.com)
STURDYVIN Delores Davis (deedavis34@comcast.net)
STUTZ Kathie Stutz-Soto (shadykatie@netzero.com)
SUBLETT Joan Linam (jlinam@frontiernet.net)
SUITS Laurie McKeague (mckeaguel001@hawaii.rr.com)
SULTZ Toni Noah (brat@humboldt1.com)
SUTTON Lee Cunningham (lcunning@gte.net)
cmsp3@aol.com
SWAIN Barbara Serini (barblewiss@charter.net)
SWEEK Michael Sweek (sweekfamily@cox.net)
SWIGGETT Charlene Kolterman (ckknfk@kdsi.net)
SWINCHER William Wethington (bishfarm@pocketmail.com)
TALIAFERRO Lewis Johnson (bjohnsonbtaoil.com)
TALKINGTON Evalyn Barrett (scoobydoo12301@yahoo.com)
TAYLOR Colleen Lill (sassenach@shaw.ca)
Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)

Susan Richardson (suejason@scican.net)
TEDROW Brad Reeder (radarreeder@sbcglobal.net)
TELYEA Marilyn Dorr (marilyn_george@surewest.net)
THEETGE Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
THOMAS Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
Cathi Stephens (artcathistep@earthlink.net)
Bobbie Mee (fdmee@aol.com)

Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
Cathy Bontekoe (clbontekoe@bellsouth.net)
Sue Haslett (pmhaslett@carrollsweb.com)
Phyllis Thomas (phylthomas@carrollsweb.com)
THOMPSON Lu Anne Kriebs (lula@worldnet.att.net)
Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)

Cornel Gleason (biolab2@verizon.net)
Sharon Bone (jgrogan44@sbcglobal.net)
THORNTON Dana Kenneson (kslawdog@netzero.com)
THURMAN Deby Snodgrass (JSnodg3294@aol.com)
THURSTON Cindy Morgan (gritgal@aol.com)
TICE Peggy Rogers (ptice@aol.com)
TOLER Christine Roszak (croszak@excite.com)
TONG Peggy Bollenbaugh (ptbollen@comcast.net)
TRIMBLE Colette Harrison (colette@netins.net)
TRUXAL Gretchen Truxal (truxal@pacbell.net)
TULL Robin Yonash (ryonash@foothill.net)
TURNER Ruth Wood (rwood52896@aol.com)
TYLER Nea Bidwell (neabear@yahoo.com)
UNDERWOOD Curt Underwood (bh820@yahoo.com)
URBAN Max Smith (mmfs@hiline.net)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, October 10, 2009 22:27:28

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.