Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames M - P

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

MACKLIN Annette Schmidt (alschmidt43@hotmail.com)
MAGILL Keith Hart (owlhart@verizon.net)
MAHAFFEY Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
MAILEN Tami Murphy (murphyt@oregontrail.net)
Sandy Graham (slgraham_03@yahoo.com)
MAKEPEACE/
MAKEPIECE
Carol Courtwright (ccourtwright@apl.kscoxmail.com)
MALLORY Tom Phillips (ThomasPhillips@havilandtelco.com)
MARCUM Sherryl Sullins (dessks@embarqmail.com)
Terry Brown (tbmk1@verizon.net)
MARKS Iona May Phillips (ionamay48@yahoo.com)
MARSHALL Lily Mattix (nanthra@hotmail.com)
Curtis Harrison (clharrison@familynet.net)

Patricia Leibham (pl_genealogy@tx.rr.com)
MARTIN Larry Hardesty (ebony51@frontiernet.net)
MATHERS Beverly Phillips (ladyfinger1@hotmail.com)
Maggie MacKay (maggie.mackay@att.net)
Donnagene Dougherty (tomdg@worldnet.att.net)
MATTHEWS Bruce Cunningham (brucebarbc@cox.net)
MAUCK Celia Rog-Mauck (rog.mauck@worldonline.nl)
MAXWELL Sharon Swan (swanrs@pldi.net)
MAYFIELD Judy Mayfield (jrmayfield@cox.net)
MAYNARD Judy Hopkins (yolo50@hotmail.com)
McALLISTER Beverly McAllister (chief@c-zone.net)
McCABE Betty VanLeer (Bvl54@aol.com)
McCALL Fleta Forquer (jforquer@arkansas.net)
McCANN Jane Drennan (shadow@accnorwalk.com)
Sharon Bone (jgrogan44@sbcglobal.net)
McCLURE Peggy Luce (pegsue59@cox.net)
McCOY Celia Rog-Mauck (rog.mauck@worldonline.nl)
McCRANER Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
McCREIGHT Carol Levine (StoverCJ@att.net)
McCUNE Beverly Phillips (ladyfinger1@hotmail.com)
McFARLAND Diana Kohler (dkohler@rcsis.com)
McFRANCIS Bill Freeman (brxpress@cswnet.com)
McGOWAN Paula Bradley (stillwellangel@cox.net)
McILVAIN Kellie McIlvain (wolf104inf@aol.com)
McINTIRE Julia Heider (jheider@comcast.net)
McKAUGHAN Mary Wood (marycarolinewood@comcast.net)
McLAUGHLIN Mary Edmiston-Bradfield (te51159@worldnet.att.net)
Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
McMURRY Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
McNARY Marie Butcher (mbutcher14901@yahoo.com)
McPHERSON Thelma McPherson-Stangeland (gtland@sbcglobal.net)
McSPARRIN Bonnie Chriestenson (bchriest@sbcglobal.net)
McVAY Tresa McVay (tresa@fidalgo.net)
MEAD James LeVeque (jim040@hotmail.com)
Lyle Kallenbach (lrkalle@sunflower.com)
MEEKER Jennette McClurg (jennettemc@aol.com)
Quinn Metheny (q.metheny@att.net)
MELLINGER Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
MELLOR Pat Potts (Pat@osprey.net)
MELROSE Larry Melrose (mellars@comcast.net)
MERCER Pam Askin (askin2sp@aol.com)
MERRITT Jerre Chumley (chum523@bellsouth.net)
METCALFE Burl Abraham (burldabraham@hotmail.com)
METZNER Patricia Leibham (pl_genealogy@tx.rr.com)
MEYERS Howie Fitzpatrick (wfitzpat@nckcn.com)
MICKLE Norma Smith (wsmith01@mchsi.com)
MILLER LLwool@aol.com
MINKS Rebecca Minks-Hoover (minksr30@hotmail.com)
MITCHELL Phillip Mitchell (mitchell@wsdot.wa.gov)
Linda Bernhardt (pbernhardt@blomand.net)

Bonnie Vinduska (ken2bon@wwwebservice.net)
Michelle Hamilton (hamilton_michelle@hotmail.com)
Stacy Mitchell-Ryan (stevesdreamboatt@aol.com)
MOFLEY J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
MONEY Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
MONTGOMERY Carolyn Busch (wcpbusch@sbcglobal.net)
MOONEY Charlene Kolterman (ckknfk@kdsi.net)
MOORE June (juneken@airmail.net)
Cindy Thorpe (geniehunter@hughes.net)
Peggy Villanueva (pjvillanueva@cox.net)
MORGAN Vicki Hutchison (vicki@qualcomm.com)
Clifford Morgan (clmorgan36@earthlink.net)
Colleen Lill (sassenach@shaw.ca)
Brett Morgan (bpmorgan@verizon.net)
Jean Cloke (gjcloke@msn.com)
MORRIS Norma Smith (wsmith01@mchsi.com)
Jeff Herbert (jeff.herbert@ae.ge.com)
MORRISON Christine Alvarez (c_alvarez@sbcglobal.net)
Carlene Morrison (chalfort@earthlink.net)
MORSE Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
MOSER Richard Dalton (richard.dalton@abbott.com)
MOSHER Carl Guggisberg (ceg802@msn.com)
MOSIER Robert Thurman (bobpeg856@att.net)
Richard Dalton (richard.dalton@abbott.com)
MULVANEY Mark Wakefield (wakefieldmark@hotmail.com)
MURPHY Jean Dobson Sellers (sjeanbug@aol.com)
MURREY/
MURRAY
Tere Johnson (kllyhan@aol.com)
MYERS Nancy Blevins (nancykb@erols.com)
Molly Sanders (msanders11@email.msn.com)
NALL Sandra Fink (sandra.l.fink@gte.net)
NEAL Donnagene Dougherty (tomdg@worldnet.att.net)
NEARHOOD Norma Russell (nruss@csweb.net)
NEED D. J. Canfield-Riley (ozriley@hotmail.com)
NEER Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
NEFF Doris Smith (dormarbil@yahoo.com)
NEIGHBOR/
NEIGHBORS
Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
NELSON Gary Jacobson (jacobsongary@yahoo.com)
Jerre Chumley (chum523@bellsouth.net)
NEWBY Brad Frank (thecoffeebug@yahoo.com)
NEWLAND Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
NICHOLS Sharon Swan (swanrs@pldi.net)
Becky Bashaw (realitycheckpi@cox.net)
NIMMO Scott Hollon (hollonsc@aol.com)
Yvonne Nimmo (ynimmo@hotmail.com)
NIXON Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
Mala Buck (daughterofsouth@yahoo.com)
NOBLE Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
NORTON William Wethington (bishfarm@pocketmail.com)
NOVELL Carroll J. Jones, Sr. (carrolljones@cox.net)
NUTTING Daisy Shepard (dshep@fidnet.com)
O'BRYAN Debbie Yates (dsyates625@cox.net)
OBERST Kathleen Erickson (kathye67042@sbcglobal.net)
OEHMS Barbara Blimm (bblimm@netnitco.net)
OELSCHLAGER Dennis Oelschlager (doelschlager@yahoo.com)
OLDS Judy North (judyleenorth@yahoo.ca)
Debbie Yates (dsyates625@cox.net)
OLENBERGER Becky Bashaw (realitycheckpi@cox.net)
OLINGER Curt Underwood (bh820@yahoo.com)
Jim Moore (j.h.moore@comcast.net)
OLMSTEAD Stacey Lovelock (staceylovelock@yahoo.com)
OPDENHOFF Bart Gripenstraw (bart_gripenstraw@yahoo.com)
OSBORN lagrayforrest@cs.com
Chuck Perry (perydise@tabletoptelephone.com)
PAGE Rita Wells (Northplace@aol.com)
Dan Records (drecords2@comcast.net)
PALMER Patty Blake (blakejhs@hotmail.com)
PARKER Carol Taulbee (sweetthangtx@hotmail.com)
Glen Thomas (glenokla59@yahoo.com)
George Cousland (chigeo1972@msn.com)
PARKS Paula Bradley (stillwellangel@cox.net)
PARR Peggy Rogers (ptice@aol.com)
PARSCAL Jim & Vicki Cooper (gidyupgo@centurytel.net)
PARSONS Ray Parsons (ray970@yahoo.com)
PATTERSON Fran O'Brien (fran.obrien@triadhospitals.com)
Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
Sandra Kralicek (skralicek45@hotmail.com)
Sandra Patterson (sandra_patterson@hotmail.com)
PATTON Fran O'Brien (fran.obrien@triadhospitals.com)
PAYNE Carolyn Busch (wcpbusch@sbcglobal.net)
PEABODY Dana Kenneson (kslawdog@netzero.com)
PEAL Tim (eagle207@aol.com)
PEARSON Harvey Pearson (hpearson@nemr.net)
Ol & Ann Pearson (apears@webtv.net)
Mike Morgan (morgan5057@bellsouth.net)
PEPPER Charlotte Nossaman (ecnoss@ptsi.net)
PERKINS Lu Anne Kriebs (lula@worldnet.att.net)
PERRY Dana Kenneson (kslawdog@netzero.com)
PETER Stephen Peter (spjp@keytech.com)
William Peter (wpeter@charter.net)
PETITJEAN Olin Petitjean (olinpet@aol.com)
PHILLIPS Tom Phillips (ThomasPhillips@havilandtelco.com)
Jim Phillips (jphil50477@aol.com)
Iona May Phillips (ionamay48@yahoo.com)
Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
William Phillips (slowpoke46@yahoo.com)
PIERCE Lillie Kee (lkee@netdot.com)
Dick Pierce (dickpierc@aol.com)
Yvonne Brunson (lbrunson@cox.net)
PIERSON Gina Stephenson (GStephe364@aol.com)
PIKE Pamela Pool (ppool@cox.net)
Susan Doores (sgd@montana.com)
PIPPIG Marvin Pippig (mopippig@yahoo.com)
PIRTLE James Pirtle (jim.pirtle@tx.rr.com)
PLIMPTON Dana Kenneson (kslawdog@netzero.com)
POE George Norris (stgeorge54@hughes.net)
POFFENBARGER Jacque Knight (jgkcjk1957@aol.com)
PORTER dburton739@aol.com
POSEY Duane Tinius (tinius@webtv.net)
POSTON Jeff Herbert (jeff.herbert@ae.ge.com)
POTTER Betty Bowen (aunthoppy@yahoo.com)
POWELL Vicki Anderson (genyo10@hotmail.com)
Sue Haslett (pmhaslett@carrollsweb.com)
PRATT Robert Aswell (hhairbrn@yahoo.com)
PRICE Joanne Chaffin (grandmac69@hotmail.com)
PROSCH Ann O'Hara (ann@rahughes.com)
PULVER Stacey Lovelock (staceylovelock@yahoo.com)
PURDY George Cousland (chigeo1972@msn.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, October 10, 2009 22:28:18

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.