Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames I - L

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

JACKSON Alice Windle (atoodles@aol.com)
Jenni Coe (jenicoe2001@yahoo.com)
Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
Nancy Jackson (wv32@verizon.net)
JACOBS Fran Cobb-Arnold (angel4pa@yahoo.com)
Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
JACOBSEN Stephanie Spacek (spaceks@birch.net)
JANSSON Ramona Pekarek (pekarekr@ties2.net)
JARVIS Toni Noah (brat@humboldt1.com)
JEAKINS Buford Jeakins Page III (bpage82300@aol.com)
JESSUP Carla Jessup (glascar@aol.com)
JOHANSSON Ramona Pekarek (pekarekr@ties2.net)
JOHNSON LLwool@aol.com
Mary Holden (mholden999@aol.com)

Frank (famtree812@aol.com)

Ramona Pekarek (pekarekr@ties2.net)
JOHNSTON Kathy Johnston (cats@madisonville.com)
JONES Cathi Stephens (artcathistep@earthlink.net)
Christy Griffith (christygriffith@bigfoot.com)
Marcia Shears (u08554@hotmail.com)

Cathy Bontekoe (clbontekoe@bellsouth.net)
Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
Barbara Kenyon (bjkenyon@gcinet.net)
Larry Hardesty (ebony51@frontiernet.net)
JUNKEN Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
JUNKINS Jim & Vicki Cooper (gidyupgo@centurytel.net)
KAEMPFE/
KAEMPFA
Velma Swisher (swisherv@teleport.com)
KEILY Susan Bulla (susan.bulla@juno.com)
KELLEY Carole Krejci (vkrejci@cox.net)
KEMPER Sue Peterson (larrysue@digisys.net)
KENNEDY Lu Anne Kriebs (lula@worldnet.att.net)
KENT Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
KENYON Barbara Kenyon (bjkenyon@gcinet.net)
KEPLAR T Keplar (maam606@sbcglobal.net)
KESSLER Elizabeth Ruhmann (jruhmann@madisontelco.com)
KEYES Debby Potter (gregndebbypotter@aol.com)
KIMBERLIN Carolyn Golding (CGold10617@aol.com)
Sharon Holden (ljholden@grapevine.net)

Wayne Brumback (brumback@optonline.net)
KINDRED Deby Snodgrass (JSnodg3294@aol.com)
Curtis Clark (clkwds@aol.com)
KING Lisa Burns (iluv2worship@sbcglobal.net)
Bonnie Chriestenson (bchriest@sbcglobal.net)
Shirley Whitmore (shirleyroot2@yahoo.com)
KIRKPATRICK Nancy Smith (drsmith53@cox.net)
KISER Nancy Boland (nboland@kc.rr.com)
KISNER Carol Knight (ozknight1@mchsi.com)
KITTERMAN Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
KLASSEN Margrete Fain Bethea (artistpeg@aol.com)
KNAPP Kat Davis (bobkat@rosenet.net)
KNOLL Stacy Hintz (stacyhintz@visi.com)
KNUST P M (millstone2@mindspring.com)
KOENIG Nancy Blevins (nancykb@erols.com)
KRAMER Russ Raines (nikkocat@msn.com)
KREEGER S Daniels (sowegafam@netscape.net)
KROPF Margaret Kropf (mkropf@cox.net)
KRUSEN Martin Davis (mrd@virginia.edu)
KUHN Bob Kuhn (bob.kuhn@postman.org)
LAMB Ann O'Hara (ann@rahughes.com)
LAMBDIN Carolyn Busch (wcpbusch@sbcglobal.net)
LAMBING Pat Potts (Pat@osprey.net)
tommye11@cox.net
LANSBURY Barb McMahon (yrlessbs@aol.com)
LAPHAM Janis McCahill (mccahill@xcelco.on.ca)
LARAWAY Martin Davis (mrd@virginia.edu)
LARSON Ramona Pekarek (pekarekr@ties2.net)
LATCHAW/
LATSHAW
Judy Bain (ythmstr@comcast.net)
LAURY Daisy Shepard (dshep@fidnet.com)
LAYTON Wendi Haines (wendi_haines@msn.com)
Barbara Kenyon (bjkenyon@gcinet.net)
LEAVELL Janice Buker (jcbuker@newoutriders.net)
LEE Mike Gaddis (mgaddis@teletrac.net)
Prissy Lee (prissylee@earthlink.net)
Lynda Lee Harbour (lmh1527@yahoo.com)
LEGATE Ron Foster (foster@axept.com)
LEGGETT Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)
LEHR Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
Bobbie Mee (fdmee@aol.com)
LEMBCKE Max Smith (mmfs@hiline.net)
LEMON J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
LEU Debbie Arnholt (countrylane3@yahoo.com)
LEUENBERGER Brenda Cowan (dudsdudes@aol.com)
LEWIS Dorothy Mullinax (george3308@widowmaker.com)
LINCOLN Patrick Lincoln (lizzy@wi.net)
Nancy Webb (webbmail2003@yahoo.com)
LINEBARGER R Glaze (imaglaze@yahoo.com)
LINN Brian Ford (bluemoonjewelrydesigns@att.net)
LOCKE Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
LOGAN Robert Aswell (hhairbrn@yahoo.com)
LOMAX Carrie Robertson (flutterbye1975@cs.com)
LONG Mabel Long Huldeen (mabedeen@aol.com)
LOUTHAN Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
LOVERN Tresa McVay (tresa@fidalgo.net)
LOWE Harry Sprague (HarryGSprague@aol.com)
LUCAS Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
LUCE Peggy Luce (pegsue59@cox.net)
LYKINS Brenda Royse (royse2@bellsouth.net)
LYNCH Sheryl Kenney (sherylleeowens@yahoo.com)
LYON Lois Jump (highmountaintrails06@yahoo.com)

For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, October 10, 2009 22:17:40

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.