Welcome to Neosho County, Kansas
Kansas State Flag
KSGenWeb - The Primary Source for Kansas Genealogy
Neosho County Queries Neosho County Surnames Neosho County Lookups Local Sources Kansas Sources Civil War Soures
Digital Library Sources Neighboring Counties Other Helpful Links Butler County Resources

  Best viewed with a
  screen resolution of
  1024 x 768 pixels


Butler County Surnames A - D

Green Bar

Please Note:  All surnames posted on this page MUST have a Butler County, Kansas connection


To enter surnames of your ancestors in Butler County, send your surnames to me, with the new Butler County Query / Surname Entry Form!!

Note: Users of a web-based email program such as some users of AOL, WebTV, Juno, CompuServe and users of MSN that have opted to use MSN Explorer's web-based email. Please use the link directly below to send your queries and/or surnames.  I have found that this form by it's very nature does not work unless there is an email program  resident on your computer.  I am sorry for this inconvenience, I am working to find coding to enable this form to be used by all. - Kenny

Kenneth Thomas (kgthomas51@charter.net)


You may also want to register your Kansas surnames with the Kansas Surnames List. (Note that the Kansas Surnames List is part of the Kansas Interactive Genealogy and not part of The KSGenWeb Project. Therefore, any questions regarding the surnames appearing below should be directed to either the researcher associated with the surname or to myself, Kenneth Thomas, NOT the wonderful folks at the Kansas Interactive Genealogy who maintain the Kansas Surnames List.)


Surname

Contact Person

ABBOTT Carol Knight (ozknight1@mchsi.com)
ABRAHAM Sue Ellen Ash (db1753@dragonbbs.com)
Kay Stevens (estevens@tvutel.com)

Burl Abraham (burldabraham@hotmail.com)
ABRAMS Susan Richardson (suejason@scican.net)
ADAMS Lillie Kee (lkee@netdot.com)
Jenni Coe (jenicoe2001@yahoo.com)

Ruth (gerrybrown1@aol.com)
Jeff Golladay (jeff_goll@yahoo.com)
AINES Frank Cook (cookfq@beci.net)
AKINS Sherry (Limbseeker@aol.com)
ALEXANDER Dick Pierce (dickpierc@aol.com)
ALLEN Larry Hardesty (ebony51@frontiernet.net)
ALLISON Judy Mayfield (jrmayfield@cox.net)
AMMERMAN Rachel Bitler (rachelbitler@hotmail.com)
ANGLETON Kim Duren (bkrl@msn.com)
APPLEMAN Paula Bradley (stillwellangel@cox.net)
ARMAS Lisa Cloud (ela_girl@yahoo.com)
ARNETT Linda Faye Mecham (mechamlinda@hotmail.com)
ARNOLD Linda Bernhardt (pbernhardt@blomand.net)
Nancy Webb (webbmail2003@yahoo.com)
ASHCRAFT Carol Knight (ozknight1@mchsi.com)
ATKINSON June (juneken@airmail.net)
AUSTIN Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
AXTELL Linda Faye Mecham (mechamlinda@hotmail.com)
AZENDORF Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
BACON Dean Jarvis (tasha@srnet.com)
BAILEY Betty VanLeer (Bvl54@aol.com)
Sherry (Limbseeker@aol.com)

Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
Betty Hicks (bwhicks@worldnet.att.net)
Wayne Brumback (brumback@optonline.net)
BAIN Carolyn Golding (CGold10617@aol.com)
BAIRD Sue Ellen Ash (db1753@dragonbbs.com)
Penni Scialdone Luntsford (penni@pladesigns.com)
BAKER Cathy Debbrecht (kslions@cox.net)
Mike Baker (galahav@yahoo.com)
Dayle Baker (daylebaker@comcast.net)
Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
BALE Hugh Bale (balehb@yahoo.com)
BALL Linda Faye Mecham (mechamlinda@hotmail.com)
Ellen Vandiver (thomashvandiver@bellsouth.net)
BALLINGER Jean Coleman (olin@puritanproject.com)
Debbie Ballinger (monkeemakr@hotmail.com)
BALTER LLwool@aol.com
BAMBER Geoff Bamber (geoff@bamber84.freeserve.co.uk)
BARCOME James LeVeque (jim040@hotmail.com)
BARNES Penni Scialdone Luntsford (penni@pladesigns.com)
BARNEY Lois Jump (cricketjump@ocinet.net)
BARR Marie Butcher (mbutcher14901@yahoo.com)
BARTEN/BARTON Roger Barton (bartondux@worldnet.att.net)
BARTON Sandra Barton (akbarton@msn.com)
BATCHELDER Martin Davis (mrd@virginia.edu)
BATRUM Christine Roszak (croszak@excite.com)
BAUGHMAN Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
BEAL Betty Hines (parkhosts@hotmail.com)
BEARDSLEY Allita Griffin (leegentx@yahoo.com)
BEAUMONT Linda Faye Mecham (mechamlinda@hotmail.com)
BEAVER Laurie McKeague (mckeaguel001@hawaii.rr.com)
BEELER Marcia Hutson (lhutson1@cox.net)
BELFORD Laurie McKeague (mckeaguel001@hawaii.rr.com)
BELLAMY Betty Hines (parkhosts@hotmail.com)
BELOW Donald Harrison (lvnana94@aol.com)
BENFER Lloyd Robinson (lrobinson1@cox.net)
BENSON Gretchen Truxal (truxal@pacbell.net)
BERGERSEN mvoss730@aol.com
BERGLEY Cathy Wright (mcycgal@yahoo.com)
BIGLER Dorcas Beaver (harold_beaver@earthlink.net)
BISHOFF Janice Giachino (ollie@tscnet.com)
BISHOP Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
BLACK Linda Cornutt (doclin@swbell.net)
BLAINE Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
BLANKENSHIP Harve Wolfe (hwlobo@aol.com)
BLEVINS Brian Ford (bluemoonjewelrydesigns@att.net)
BLICKENSTAFF Mike Erickson (mike.erickson@wichita.edu)
BLUE DiAnna Lee (qasdrs@earthlink.net)
BOELTER Harold Balter (hbalter@countryvisioncable.com)
BOLAND Nancy Boland (nboland@kc.rr.com)
BOLES Chris Stanga (genmom56@gmail.com)
BOLINGER Lu Anne Kriebs (lula@worldnet.att.net)
BOLTON Gene Bruner (gene@rallstech.com)
BOOKOUT Cindy Dickinson (cmdickinson@cox.net)
BOOMER Dan Records (drecords2@comcast.net)
BOUCHER Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
BOWMAN Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
Debbie Yates (dsyates625@cox.net)
BOYER Jeffrey Vaillant (jeffreyvaillant@hotmail.com)
Bonnie Chriestenson (bchriest@sbcglobal.net)
April Davis (badavis@rpt.coop)
BRAMBLE Paul Bramble (pdbramble@aol.com)
BRENNER Christine Roszak (croszak@excite.com)
BREWER Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
BRIGGS Johnny Riggs (riggs@ipa.net)
BRIGHT Larry Bright (cunaz@esedona.net)
BROADBENT Patricia Leibham (pl_genealogy@tx.rr.com)
BROADSTOCK Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
BROWN Rita Wells (northplace@aol.com)
Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
Gene Bruner (gene@rallstech.com)

Michael Sweek (sweekfamily@cox.net)
BRUMBACK Wayne Brumback (brumback@optonline.net)
BRYANT Sue Peterson (larrysue@digisys.net)
BUCHANAN varn949@aol.com
Eliz Hanebury (ehanebury@aol.com)
BUCHNER Tere Johnson (kllyhan@aol.com)
BUELL Audrey Peters (NiteOwl226@aol.com)
BUKER Janice Buker (jcbuker@newoutriders.net)
BURKHOLDER Harve Wolfe (hwlobo@aol.com)
BURNS Jenni Coe (jenicoe2001@yahoo.com)
Stacey Lovelock (staceylovelock@yahoo.com)
BURRIS Rita Wells (Northplace@aol.com)
BURROUGHS Rita Wells (Northplace@aol.com)
BUSH Pat Henderson (pathenderson@tcworks.net)
BUSKIRK Edith Sutton (dsutton@bainbridge.net)
BUTTS Deby Snodgrass (JSnodg3294@aol.com)
Shirley Evans (shirleyevans@sofnet.com)
Eric Butts (ericbutts@yahoo.com)
CAIN Harve Wolfe (hwlobo@aol.com)
CALDICOTT Robert Caldicott (robcaldicott@fastmail.fm)
CALHOON Charles Mansfield (cmflatlander@wildapache.net)
CALL Rebecca Minks-Hoover (minksr30@hotmail.com)
CAMERON Bill and Pat Cameron (juniper@cablespeed.com)
CAMPBELL Corinne Diller (cdiller@juno.com)
CANFIELD D. J. Canfield-Riley (ozriley@hotmail.com)
CANNON Carol Brown (cacbrown@nycap.rr.com)
CANTRELL Patricia Cantrell (marpactx@yahoo.com)
CAREY Sharon Swan (swanrs@pldi.net)
CARMICHAEL Janet Downing (m.w.downing@att.net)
CARR Marland Boucher (bouchnvic@aol.com)
Kim Makuch (makuch@bellsouth.net)
Judy Gallagher (juanita1950@hotmail.com)
Dean Jarvis (tasha@srnet.com)

Lee Ann Langston (stepspres@suddenlink.net)
CARSEL Lisa Burns (iluv2worship@sbcglobal.net)
CARSON Scott Raine (scott@rainefamily.com)
CARTER Tim (eagle207@aol.com)
CASTO Betty Edmonds (bettylee_98@hotmail.com)
CAVE George Norris (stgeorge54@hughes.net)
CAYWOOD Michael Sweek (sweekfamily@cox.net)
CHAMBERS Delores Davis (deedavis34@comcast.net)
CHANCE Judy Arends (judyarends@hotmail.com)
Joan Snyder (jsnyder19@gmail.com)
CHANDLER Beverly Phillips (ladyfinger1@hotmail.com)
CHARLES J. D. Brown (jerimia@att.net)
CHASE/
CHACE
Barbara Chase (gmachase@hotmail.com)
CHASTAIN Jim & Vicki Cooper (gidyupgo@centurytel.net)
CHRIST Sandra Kralicek (skralicek45@hotmail.com)
CHRISTIAN Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
CHRISTIANSEN Shari Higgins (sjbhiggins@cox.net)
CHRISTNER Robin Christner (kscats76@yahoo.com)
CLARK Martha Keys (martha.keys@comcast.net)
Debbi Collins (collinsbnd@mchsi.com)
Tami Murphy (murphyt@oregontrail.net)
CLAUNTS Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
CLAYPOOL Sheila Irven (irven3@pwrtc.com)
COCHRAN Helen Boydston (hboydston1@sbcglobal.net)
COFFMAN Sue Peterson (larrysue@digisys.net)
COLLEY June (juneken@airmail.net)
COLLINS Liz Juhala-Borders (lizziev6@yahoo.com)
CONDELL Prissy Lee (prissylee@earthlink.net)
CONDRA Bill Emmett (emmett@farmerstel.com)
CONLEY John Bracchi (jbracchi@wildapache.net)
CONNELL James Lord (jamestlord@charter.net)
CONNER Sean Droney (sdroney@hotmail.com)
COOK Marilyn Hillison (dhill@intrnet.net)
Gene Bruner (gene@rallstech.com)

Rick Cook (rcook001@nycap.rr.com)
COOMBE Loral Munson (bill-loral@sbcglobal.net)
COOPER Patti Kinney (pkinney103@aol.com)
Julia Heider (jheider@comcast.net)
COSNER Debbie Arnholt (countrylane3@yahoo.com)
COTTON Larry Hardesty (ebony51@frontiernet.net)
COUNTER Becky Bashaw (realitycheckpi@cox.net)
COUSINS/CUZZINS Betty Hines (parkhosts@hotmail.com)
COUSLAND Glen Thomas (glenokla59@yahoo.com)
George Cousland (chigeo1972@msn.com)
COX Maury Kettell (mkettell@earthlink.net)
CRABBE Mary Wood (marycarolinewood@comcast.net)
CRABTREE Frank Crabtree (crabtree@fuse.net)
CRAIG Connie Kline (gregkli@aol.com)
ssonshineexpress@aol.com
CRANE Carolyn Schwab (Schwablet@aol.com)
CRAWFORD Carol Levine (StoverCJ@att.net)
CRONK Helen Martin (qemartin@bigfoot.com)
CROW Lori Klassen (kd7mug@hotmail.com)
Kathy (holfordy@aol.com)
CRUMBLISS Bruce Matson (bwmatson@yahoo.com)
CUPP Yvonne Brunson (lbrunson@cox.net)
Sandy Graham (slgraham_03@yahoo.com)
DAILEY Linda Chandler (geewhizgenealogy@sbcglobal.net)
DALE Sherry (Limbseeker@aol.com)
Marcia Shears (u08554@hotmail.com)
DALTON Richard Dalton (richard.dalton@abbott.com)
DANIEL/
DANIELS
Suzie Daniel (junkmeister1@yahoo.com)
Laura Daniels (laurad@cebridge.net)
DANNER Lisa Burns (iluv2worship@sbcglobal.net)
DAVIS Lillie Kee (lkee@netdot.com)
Kathy Davis Steinman (katejoan@aol.com)

Barbara Blimm (bblimm@netnitco.net)
Maureen Davis (postalaf@aol.com)
Linda Chandler (geewhizgenealogy@sbcglobal.net)

Jim & Vicki Cooper (gidyupgo@centurytel.net)
DAVISON Christy Griffith (christygriffith@bigfoot.com)
DAWSON Marcia Eaton (eaton@geterdone.us)
DEAN/DEEN Mike Erickson (mike.erickson@wichita.edu)
DENNETT Bryan Dennett (bdennett@cox.net)
DENNIS Terry Brown (tbmk1@verizon.net)
DENT Pat Kirven (patkirven@copper.net)
DeSHURLEY Allita Griffin (leegentx@yahoo.com)
DETALENTE Bill Freeman (brxpress@cox-internet.com)
kennecou@aol.com
DEWAR Cathy Debbrecht (kslions@cox.net)
John Bracchi (jbracchi@wildapache.net)
DICKINSON Martha Elizabeth Nash (dnash1@cox.net)
DIEMART Jim Sheetz (merkury@kansas.net)
DIGMAN Linda Collins (oldretcop@consolidated.net)
DILLENBECK Noela van der Meulen (vdmeulen@hotmail.com)
DILLER Corinne Diller (cdiller@juno.com)
DILLMAN Madeline Bechtold (bechtolds@erols.com)
DILLON Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
Debbie Arnholt (countrylane3@yahoo.com)

Milly Dillon (grandpasd@msn.com)
Jim Cook (jimc1942@cox.net)
DIRLAM Bryan Dennett (bdennett@cox.net)
DIXON Lorena Velasquez (raul@pld.com)
Richard Dixon (rmdixon@comcast.net)
DOBSON Jean Dobson Sellers (sjeanbug@aol.com)
DODGE Betty Bateman (bbateman@together.net)
DODSON Julia Heider (jheider@comcast.net)
DOERFLINGER Bruce Kennedy (ckennedy3@kc.rr.com)
DOMINEY Ron Gaddis (rongaddis@neb.rr.com)
DONALDSON Lincoln Wolverton (lwolv@tds.net)
DOORES Susan Doores (sgd@montana.com)
DORCEY/
DORSEY
Linda Jones (linder-j@cox.net)
DOUGLAS Rita Wells (Northplace@aol.com)
DUNAGAN/
DUNNIGAN
Nancy Blevins (nancykb@erols.com)
Virginia Withnell (virginialr_56@hotmail.com)
DUNLAP Jim Austin (sparky@southwind.net)
DUNN Peggy Bollenbaugh (ptbollen@comcast.net)
Patti Kinney (pkinney103@aol.com)
DUPREE/DUPEE Karla Dupree Harp (jarronita@yahoo.com)

 

 


For Comments and/or Suggestions please contact Kenneth Thomas

Last update: Saturday, October 10, 2009 22:08:11

Green Bar

Queries | Surnames | Lookups 
Local Sources | Butler County Links | Kansas Links | Civil War Links
Neighboring County Links | Other Helpful Links | Butler County Digital Library
KSGenWeb Digital Library | KSGenWeb Home | USGenWeb Home

Blue Skyways Link
Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project
USGenWeb Link

KSGenWeb Home

   

Page Design, HTML Coding and Layout - Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
Graphic Designs Copyrightę1998-2009 by Kenneth Thomas, All Rights Reserved.
The KSGenWeb Project logo Copyrightę1996-2009 by Tom & Carolyn Ward, All Rights Reserved.
For the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.  Permission is granted for use only on an Official KSGenWeb Project page.
The Official USGenWeb Project logo designed by Linda Cole.