This is a list of the Surnames submitted by individuals with a link to the Researcher. Please check the QUERY PAGES
http://skyways.lib.ks.us/genweb/bourbon/queries.html
for more information on these surnames.


Bourbon County Kansas Surnames

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


H
Hackett
Pat AKeese7777@aol.com
Hagans
Nancy Critchlow ngenealogy@aol.com
Haggard
Sue Large LargeRonsue@aol.com
Hale
Steve & Irene Hale hale@reborn.com
Hall
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Rick Bremner re@diether.org
Hamm
David Holland kdholland@earthlink.net
Hammontree
Ilene Gleim Tooterbee@aol.com
Hanan
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Handley
Rick Ribble rribble@dataex.com@dataex.com
Hannan
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Hanway
Lena Wilson lwilson@midusa.net
Harber
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Harbin
Joan Marie Salzmann joantoni@open.org
Hardesty
Donna Shorten dshort10@swbell.net
Hardwick
William P. Hardwick hardwick@concentric.net
Michael D. Young ADEANN@aol.com
Hare
LJEwing1@aol.com
Harman/Harmon
Helen Dilley helen@dilley.com
Bettie Handley BHAND8@aol.com
Maxine Smith mashburn1@worldnet.ATT.net
Harper
Gwright221@aol.com
Harris
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Harshbarger
Beverly White bevpp@corecom.net
Hartman
Brad Johnson bjohnson@hit.net
Hausam
Larry Nehls lnehls@bentonrea.com
Hawkins
Suzanne Latham Temple asaptemp@bright.net
Hazlett
Tod A. Hazlett HAZII@aol.com
Heaston
June Castorena castorena@webtv.net
Heaton
John McDermid jemc@frii.com
Henderson
Kathy Henderson LadyCat209@aol.com
Hennessey
John Fahland jfahland@cox.net
Henning
Carla Anders andersc@iowatelecom.net
Herring
Gary Kline GDKskills@AOL.com
Hiatt
Roy Hiatt royh@theriver.com
Hill
wjhawkins@msn.com
Phyllis Aubin aubin@netins.net
Hiner
Jim Sewell jimsewell@earthlink.net
Hinton
Bill WoodWP@aol.com
Hite
Gwright221@aol.com
Hixon
Tracey A. Hixon, LRA Cont thixon@kc.rr.com or tracey.hixon@whiteman.af.mil
Hobbs
Deborah Bench dbench@attbi.com
Hobson
Edward A. Black, Sr. w6uyf@juno.com
Holeman
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Holman
Marti Zinn Martibd@aol.com
Holstein
Karlene Bradley karlyb@usadatanet.net
Holt
Diane White madpoet@wasatch.com
Hopkins
Leslie Barnes Leslie_Barnes@msn.com
Hopper
M. J. Schaefer codyasher2001@yahoo.com
Hoskins
Jean Owens j3an@hotmail.com
Sharon L. Montgomery BSDEMAREE@AOL.COM
Hotchkiss
Donna Shorten dshort10@swbell.net
Houdeshell
Carla Anders andersc@iowatelecom.net
House
Janice Bedwell rxbdwljn@gte.net
Houston
Sherry Ford shefordhome@aol.com
Hubbell
Robert J. Hubbell, Jr. geojim86@cs.com
Huggins
Brad Johnson bjohnson@hit.net
Huie
robertburke rburke@alpha.utampa.edu
Humphrey
Gary Kline GDKskills@AOL.com
Humphreys
Marian Dunlap mdunlap@effingham.net
Hunter
Patty Ament pament@kci.net
Huston
Sherry Ford shefordhome@aol.com
Hutton
Sherry Ford shefordhome@aol.com

I
Ingraham
Barbara Keist McClenny bobbie661@comcast.net
Insley
Michael Little MikeL-3D@worldnet.att.net
Ireland
Lillian Densley fizzle@bakervalley.net

J
Jackson
PamAirCap@aol.com
Janeway
Marvin Janeway mjaneway@vegas.infi.net
Jaro
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Jennings
Frances Young Root_Digger@wow.com
Jean Owens j3an@hotmail.com
Ron Alsop alsop@clinton.k12.mo.us
Jewell
PamAirCap@aol.com
Johndraw
Shirley I. Beth sib835@zianet.com
Johnson
Larry Parker Trout103@aol.com
Rita Joan Fults Boyd SloPok62@aol.com
Johnston
calmac13@earthlink.net
Jones
Ruth Jones-Brooks misschevious2@hotmail.com
Joseph
DarleneA@aol.com
Jury
Kathleen Giusti KGiusti639@aol.com
Justus
Nancy Morebeck morebeck@sbcglobal.net

K
Karleskint
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Katz
Natalie Cole brendnat@msn.com
Keeney
Lylamae T. Chedsey ltchedsey@aol.com
Keist
Barbara Keist McClenny bobbie661@comcast.net
Keith
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Ron Sherrow RShe905948@aol.com
Kelly
David John Parker DILLIGAF67@aol.com
Kerlin
Elizabeth Allee Collins ECapnbrewster@aol.com
Kesner
Donald Anderson dfaeander@aol.com
Kidwell
Sherre R. itsme@harborside.com
Kilmer
Frances Young Root_Digger@wow.com
Kimbley
Jerry Proctor jerrypro@ix.netcom.com
King
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Kinman
Leroy Gailey RGailey525@aol.com
Kirby
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Rich & Terri Moberly RMOBERLY@arvest.com
Kiser/Kizer
Dorothy Dennis dorothyd@ionet.net
Klein
Veronica Beechwood Curry beechwoodroots@comcast.net
Klockseim
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Klockson
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Knowles
Rena Forinash alphaquadrant@attbi.co
Koons
Bea James King busybe3@gbronline.com
Kough
Gwright221@aol.com
Krapp
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Kuns
Susan Hudspeth SHUDSPETH@prodigy.net
Kurtz
fortune rebecca elkins frelkins@aig.com

L
Lane
Rich & Terri Moberly RMOBERLY@arvest.com
Elaines88897@aol.com
Large
LJEwing1@aol.com
Sue Large LargeRonsue@aol.com
Larue
Albert Green tbitty@arn.net
Laswell
Ann Olson aolson@computer-services.com
Leavens
LaDonna Leavens Walen LDWALEN@aol.com
Leeper
Randy Frederick RFreder123@aol.com
Leist
Dorothy Dennis dorothyd@ionet.net
Linthicum
Kathy Henderson LadyCat209@aol.com
Livesay
Diane White madpoet@wasatch.com
Loar
Eddie Loar daddy2bug@yahoo.com
Lookinbill
Leon G Lookingbill leonlook@greene.xtn.net
Long
Janet Sue MILAM jsmilam@worldnet.att.net
Lookingbill
LJEwing1@aol.com
Love
Galen Love lovesurnameresearch@gmail.com 19 Aug 2009
Low
Marianne Barnes mbarnes@san.rr.com
Lowry
Steven N. Lowry slowry1@hotmail.com
Lyon(s)
Barbara Young barbey@earthlink.net
Gary Kline GDKskills@AOL.com

M
Maenhoudt/Maenhout
Marlene Maenhoudt Strube mbstrube@memphisonline.com
Maffett
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Makings
Cliff Oliver leatherneckco@netscape.net
Mantz
Susie RSchee5207@aol.com
Marsh
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Martin
Nora Hiatt Nhiatt5402@Aol.com
Jerry McClure jmac23@ipa.net
Lena Wilson lwilson@midusa.net
Martindale
John A. Young Jr. johnjr@grapevine.net
Mathay
Maria Elena Foster gismo@feist.com
Mautz
Susie RSchee5207@aol.com
Maxwell
Jean Trigg dandjtrigg@planetkc.com
Mayhew
Mewmaw7@aol.com
McAleavy
Chris Melahn chmelahn@ksbe.edu
McCoon
Emily Aulicino aulicino@teleport.com
McCartney
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
McClellan
Dodi McClellan Nolly obrien2@bellatlantic.net
McClintock
George Crawford GCraw54316@aol.com
McCormack
Charles Gillespie vag@ao.net
McCracken
Linda Thomson thompuzzle@aol.com
Kathleen Giusti KGiusti639@aol.com
McCulley
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
McElfresh
Suzanne Latham Temple asaptemp@bright.net
McIntosh
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Ann Bink abink@swbell.net
McKean
Ron McKean mckean@icx.net, 775 Coulter Shoals Circle, Lenoir City, TN 37772
McKinney
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
McKnight
Stephanie MLayman250@aol.com
McMains
Edward A. Black, Sr. w6uyf@juno.com
McMillen
Randy Frederick RFreder123@aol.com
McNeil
Eddia Keyser eddia63@yahoo.com
McNiel
Eddia Keyser eddia63@yahoo.com
Mcpeeters
John Harris jdharris@paulbunyan.net
McPeters
John Harris jdharris@paulbunyan.net
McQueen
Richard Epling repling@2xtreme.net
Mead
Patty Dingman PDin838978@aol.com
Meek
Marty Gundelfinger gahcmain@juno.com
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Menges
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Mercer
Chuck Lewis clewis8970@aol.com
Meyers
Darlene Almer DarleneA@aol.com
Middleton
Larry Nehls lnehls@bentonrea.com
Milburn
Gene Milburn gmilbur@ibm.net or gmilburn@nashville.org
Miller
Ron Alsop alsop@clinton.k12.mo.us
Diane Hansen thekdhansens@aol.com
Pamela Gibson pamela@ridgwayco.net
Milligan
Judith Milligan Jay jjay@rivnet.net
Mills
John McDermid jemc@frii.com
Malinda Mills Jackson malindaj@netusa1.net
Mitchell
Christine Mitchell Givens sgivens@sos.net
Moffit
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Moore
Galen Love lovesurnameresearch@gmail.com 19 Aug 2009
Moran
Sharron L. Smith phobee@mail.bright.net
More
Galen Love lovesurnameresearch@gmail.com 19 Aug 2009
Morey
Frances Young Root_Digger@wow.com
Morrow
Lylamae T. Chedsey ltchedsey@aol.com
Morse
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Mosier
B Thomas barb@thomas.name
Moss
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Moyer
Ron McKean mckean@icx.net, 775 Coulter Shoals Circle, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Ralph David Moyer RDM82641@ckt.net
Karen Adams angel48@comcast.net
Myers
Peter Vandegrift pvan@whidbey.com
Marilyn Scribner Marilyn.J.Scribner@wheaton.edu or Mjs2616@aol.com
Larry Nehls lnehls@bentonrea.com
Myrick
Jill Borage jborage@mindspring.com

N
Nash
Janet Milam jsmilam@worldnet.att.net
Neal
Stephen Neal Dennis sndesq@starpower.net
Needels
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Neighbors
Angie (Simpson) Anderson aanders2@uiuc.edu
Newcomb
Ken.Newcombe kennewcombe@geocities.com
Nordyke
Sue Large LargeRonsue@aol.com
Norton
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Numer
Kathy Byers KlamityKat@aol.com
Nuzum
Jean Trigg jtrigg2@yahoo.com 26 Aug 2009

O
O'Bannon
Marty Gundelfinger gahcmain@juno.com
Oglesby
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Oliver
Homer Oliver holiver@cambridgeoh.com
Orton
Deborah Bench dbench@attbi.com
Osborne
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Jim Wakefield turkeyman@ecrknox.com
Pat Irwin pjirwin@visuallink.com

P
Pace
Marian Dunlap mdunlap@consolidated.net
Palmer
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Parker
David John Parker DILLIGAF67@aol.com
PamAirCap@aol.com
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
CHebbel@aol.com
Parks
Marianne Barnes mbarnes@san.rr.com
Parlier
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Parsons
Steve & Sara Parsons sparsons@integrityol.com
Partain
Jennifer Eve jeve@kocotv.com
Patterson
Edward A. Black, Sr. w6uyf@juno.com
VicMacd@aol.com
Payne
Steve Burrows victory350@hotmail.com
Payton
Diane Self dself@micoks.net
Pearson
Eddie Goss ekegoss@thedalles.net
Peelle
Linda Thomson thompuzzle@aol.com
Kathleen Giusti KGiusti639@aol.com
Pellett
Linda Thomson thompuzzle@aol.com
Pennell
Rick Bremner re@diether.org
Peterman
Greg Peterman greg@gate.net
Perkins
Helen Dilley helen@dilley.com
John A. Young Jr. johnjr@grapevine.net
Maxine Smith mashburn1@worldnet.ATT.net
Sonia ReedMyrle@aol.com
Petticrew
Kent Salisbury salisburyk@aol.com
Petty
Carl Henson cphenson@swbell.net
Piersall
Sue Large LargeRonsue@aol.com
Pierson
Eddie Goss ekegoss@thedalles.net
Pittman
Diane Self dself@micoks.net
Plummer
Lillian Champagne lchampagne@access1.net
Poe
Rich & Terri Moberly RMOBERLY@arvest.com
Popp
Penny Pop ppopp@cybersol.com 14 Mar 2009
Porter
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Post
Jean Trigg dandjtrigg@planetkc.com
Potts
Ron Reid rreid@benham.com
Price
John A. Young Jr. johnjr@grapevine.net
Proctor
Jerry Proctor jerrypro@ix.netcom.com
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Pruitt
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Ron Reid rreid@benham.com
Pulliam
Julie Schultz julies@kansas.net

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

If you have a SURNAME you're researching in Bourbon Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Tom & Carolyn Ward / Columbus, Kansas / tcward@columbus-ks.com

Be sure to include:

To submit a QUERY, please use the form provided here to -- Enter a New Query


Return to Bourbon County | Bourbon County Lookups

Bourbon County Surnames

Return to KSGenWeb | Return to USGenWeb


Tom & Carolyn Ward
Columbus, KS

tcward@columbus-ks.com


Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.
The USGenWeb Logo was designed by Linda Cole.


Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project

mirror sites
www.usgenweb.net
www.usgenweb.org
Check out these links!