This is a list of the Surnames submitted by individuals with a link to the Researcher. Please check the QUERY PAGES
http://skyways.lib.ks.us/genweb/bourbon/queries.html
for more information on these surnames.


Bourbon County Kansas Surnames

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


A
Adams
Marilyn Scribner Marilyn.J.Scribner@wheaton.edu or Mjs2616@aol.com
Allen
Elizabeth Allee Collins ECapnbrewster@aol.com
Alsop
Ron Alsop alsop@clinton.k12.mo.us
Anderson
B Thomas barb@thomas.name
Gerry Neveaux RJGPNeveaux@worldnet.att.net
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Rita Joan Fults Boyd SloPok62@aol.com
Apperson
Barbara Kirkland blkirkland@prodigy.net
Arnett
Suzanne Kaley Kaleys@msn.com
Asher
Sue sammy@ecis.com
Atha
Karla Collinsworth karcoll@charter.net
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Atherton
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Atkinson
Ron McKean mckean@icx.net, 775 Coulter Shoals Circle, Lenoir City, TN 37772
Austin
Bettie Handley BHAND8@aol.com

B
Bacchus
robertburke rburke@alpha.utampa.edu
Baker
David Hug Davey@lightspeed.net
Bales
Richard Epling repling@2xtreme.net
Barnes
LiRae WehyaUsdi@aol.com
Barr
Mary Laura Hanley llhh@webtv.net
Bates
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Baugass
Jean Owens j3an@hotmail.com
Bauguess
Timothy E. Peterman TePeter100@aol.com
Beal
Rose-Marie Chenette Harshman chenette@pacifier.com
Bedingfield
CLKorsmeyers@aol.com
Beechwood
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Beeman
Craig Beeman crb@ponyexpress.net
Bell
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Bellows
Connie Woodall Driver drcdriver@aol.com
Bennett
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Berry
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Beth
Shirley Beth sib835@zianet.com
Bethel
David Hug Davey@lightspeed.net
Betty
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Bialostoski
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Bichard
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Bishard
Dennis Ward denniswa@sprynet.com
Debbie Gilley ggilley@hotmail.com
Black
Kellie kellie@wiltel.net
Millie Conrad Millieconrad@aol.com
Blair
Ann McReynolds ARMcR@aol.com
Rick Bremner re@diether.org
Blaise
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Bloom
Sandy Engles Casteel tplsokc@aol.com
Boatright
Patty Dingman PDin838978@aol.com
Bodley
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Bolin
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Bolling
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Booth
Donald D. DERR lazbee@southwind.net
Boring
Christine Mitchell Givens sgivens@sos.net
Doylene (Dodie) Rathke drathke4@home.com
Bowen
Larry L. Bowen llbowen@yahoo.com
Boyd
Bob Boyd rboyd@iland.net
Boydston
Ruth Walton ruthwalton@earthlink.net
Briggs
Denis R. Graham denis@kcnet.com
Bright
Don Bright Brightdon@juno.com
Brillhart
PamAirCap@aol.com
Brodbeck
Mary Anna Johnston Callaway calmac13@earthlink.net
Brooker
Brian&Michelle Kristek eagle5@fn.net
Brown
Ann Olson aolson@computer-services.com
Carol Hoag choag1960@aol.com
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Dale Wilson dalew@radiks.net
Lillian Champagne lchampagne@access1.net
Buche
Cindy Keith ckeith@pittstate.edu
Buchholtz
Veronica Beechwood Curry beechwoodroots@comcast.net
Burcham
Beverly Reynolds BevMarie@AOL.com
Burnett
Gene Milburn gmilbur@ibm.net or gmilburn@nashville.org
Burns
Lee Waters Leew@amaonline.com
Diane Self dself@micoks.net
Burrows
Steve Burrows victory350@hotmail.com
Burton
John McDermid jemc@frii.com
Bushart
robertburke rburke@alpha.utampa.edu
Butcher
Marian Dunlap mdunlap@consolidated.net
Butler
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Butt
Karen Adams angel48@comcast.net
Byers
Kathy Byers KlamityKat@aol.com

C
Cadwell
Bob Boyd rboyd@iland.net
Cameron
Phyllis Boyd Gauss mztiz1@cox.net
Steven N. Lowry slowry1@hotmail.com
Campbell
BRUCE WRIGHT bruce.wright@Sun.COM
Capps
Pat AKeese7777@aol.com
Caray
Barbara Howard RACHE587@aol.com
Carpenter
CARPENTER/WARNER KGiusti639@aol.com
Dodi McClellan Nolly obrien2@bellatlantic.net
Kathleen Giusti KGiusti639@aol.com
Carr
Pat Irwin pjirwin@visuallink.com
Carrell
David Carrell dcarrell@dls.net
Carroll
Malinda Mills Jackson malindaj@netusa1.net
Case
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Casteel
Sandy Engles Casteel tplsokc@aol.com
Catt
Natalie Cole brendnat@msn.com
Chambers
Jerry Proctor jerrypro@ix.netcom.com
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Chaney
Beverly Reynolds BevMarie@AOL.com
Charles
B Thomas barb@thomas.name
Clark
Diane White madpoet@wasatch.com
Civey
Laura Stewart Civey lauracivey@earthlink.net
Coberly
bcobe@mwt.net
wjhawkins@msn.com
Cochran
Marty Gundelfinger gahcmain@juno.com
Ilene Gleim Tooterbee@aol.com
Coey
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Cole
M. J. Schaefer codyasher2001@yahoo.com
Colebaugh
Bonnie Samuel Bonita@swcp.com
Comestock
Barbara Kirkland blkirkland@prodigy.net
Comstock
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Cone
Colleen DCD4004@aol.com
Connett
Rick Bremner re@diether.org
Cook
PamAirCap@aol.com
Copple
Randy Collins gcollins@digisys.net
Cotter
Jerry McClure jmac23@ipa.net
Cox
Jerry McClure jmac23@ipa.net
Crim
Mary Oldham marry@bayou.com
Crook
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Currier
Jeannie Josephson jj@cyberhighway.net

D
Dark
Inez Jackson ijackson@wizzards.net
Daubenberger
Mary Lou Fournier mlfournier@comcast.net
Davidson
Chuck W. Davidson c_davids@bellsouth.net
Davis
Ron Grassi rgrassi@avalon.net
Tracy A. Lisinski LizzieKid@aol.com
Ilene Gleim Tooterbee@aol.com
Stephanie MLayman250@aol.com
Decker
Sharon Johnson cheraj@northcoast.com
Homer Oliver holiver@cambridgeoh.com
Deeds
Gary Reinecke garycr@swbell.net
Debbie Stevens ldsstevens@bresnan.net
Denecke
Suzanne English-Walker smw870t@worldnet.att.net
Dempsey
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Dent
Rodger Lind Dent Dentr@aol.com
Denton
Frances Young Root_Digger@wow.com
Dikiman
Mary Lou Fournier mlf@halcyon.com
Dill
Pamela Gibson pamela@ridgwayco.net
Dinklage
Gary Kline GDKskills@AOL.com
Donoho
Sandy Morrey smorrey@socal.rr.com
Donovan
Patty Ament pament@kci.net
Dory
Craig Beeman crb@ponyexpress.net
Draper
Connie King cking@ruraltel.net
Duborrow
Teresa Pennington billpenn@swbell.net
Dugan
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Dunham
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Dumas
Niki Beechwood Curry currymn@comcast.net or niki.curry@bain.com
Jo Rice Jo2247@aol.com
Dunaway/Dunnaway
Carolyn Ward tcward@columbus-ks.com
Ilene Gleim Tooterbee@aol.com
Dunn
Duncan5650@charter.net
Durbin
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Dustin
Jeannie Josephson jj@cyberhighway.net
Dye
Ron Alsop alsop@clinton.k12.mo.us
Karen Adams angel48@comcast.net

E
Eastwood
Rick Bremner re@diether.org
Edmonds
Susan Hudspeth SHUDSPETH@prodigy.net
Edmunds
Susan Hudspeth SHUDSPETH@prodigy.net
Edwards
Beverly A. Clark rclark5@elp.rr.com
Egbert
Michelle Roberts MsKaze@aol.com
Elliott
John McDermid jemc@frii.com
Ellis
PamAirCap@aol.com
Emerick/Emrick
Austin Farley Agarley1960@aol.com
Emmert
Emmert Crichton Singleton kite@kitesingleton.com
Endicott
Dori Leekley dleekley@aol.com
Patty Dingman PDin838978@aol.com
Ewing
LJEwing1@aol.com
Evans
Donna Burry donna_burry@earthlink.net
Eve
Jennifer Eve jeve@kocotv.com

F
Fairbanks
Donna Shorten dshort10@swbell.net
Fellers
DeAnna Wright wright64@kanokla.net
Fetters
Darlene Almer DarleneA@aol.com
Field
Frances Young Root_Digger@wow.com
Fielder
Elaines88897@aol.com
Fields
Jill C. Rogers JillCheri@aol.com
Finch
Robert Woolley rdwoolley@linesearch.com
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Firestone
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Fisher
Susan Rule sbrule@hotmail.com
Fitz
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Flansburg
Bob Boyd rboyd@iland.net
Flemming
Leon Fundenberger kntemplar@yahoo.com
Flora
Jeanne M. Walker obj@cyberstreet.com
Fly
LiRae WehyaUsdi@aol.com
Foster
Mike Hearn mhearn2001@aol.com
Foulk
Maria Elena Foster gismo@feist.com
Fowler
Viola L. Flawr84722@aol.com
Fuchs
Gary Reinecke garycr@swbell.net
Fundenberger
Leon kntemplar@yahoo.com

G
Gambill/Gambille
Susan Rule sbrule@hotmail.com
Gaston
Dori Leekley dleekley@aol.com
Gates
Denis R. Graham denis@kcnet.com
Gibson
Sam Mendenhall samendenhall@olypen.com
Gillaspie
Teresa Murphy TMurphy262@aol.com
Gillespie
Charles Gillespie vag@ao.net
Gillette
Barbara Cady barbaracady@worldnet.att.net
Gilmore
Joanne D. Hanson viczig@jbntelco.com
Gilpin
Nelda L. Percival nelda_percival@hotmail.com
Gish
Lucinda L Wales lucindaw@pe.net
Givens
LJEwing1@aol.com
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Glasscock
Trudy Thurgood thedove@mstar2.net
Goff
Dorothy J Smith dot_smith@conknet.com
Goodard
CRHibbard@aol.com
Granger
Susan Hudspeth SHUDSPETH@prodigy.net
Gravey
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Gray
Ilene Gleim Tooterbee@aol.com
Louis Gray famgray@yahoo.com
Gregg
Barb Thomas barb@thomas.name
Griffith
Verne Griffith bear_wags@msn.com
Grissom
Elizabeth Allee Collins ECapnbrewster@aol.com
Grubaugh
Stan Grubaugh stanley.e.grubaugh@faa.gov
Grubb
Barbara and Gary McIntosh bgmcintosh@cox.net
Marilyn Harbison mharbison1001@wideopenwest.com
Guilfoyle
Sharron L. Smith phobee@mail.bright.net
Gunsaullus
Wilda Marshall Brown sabra505@adelphia.net
Gwin
DarleneA@aol.com DarleneA@aol.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

If you have a SURNAME you're researching in Bourbon Co. Kansas, please e-mail:

Tom & Carolyn Ward / Columbus, Kansas / tcward@columbus-ks.com

Be sure to include:

To submit a QUERY, please use the form provided here to -- Enter a New Query


Return to Bourbon County | Bourbon County Lookups

Bourbon County Surnames

Return to KSGenWeb | Return to USGenWeb


Tom & Carolyn Ward
Columbus, KS

tcward@columbus-ks.com


Background and KSGenWeb logo were designed and are copyrighted by
Tom & Carolyn Ward
for the limited use of the KSGenWeb Project.
Permission is granted for use only on an official KSGenWeb page.
The USGenWeb Logo was designed by Linda Cole.


Home Page for Kansas
Search all of Blue Skyways
including
The KSGenWeb Project

mirror sites
www.usgenweb.net
www.usgenweb.org
Check out these links!